reviews for: listing #92910 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Island Paradise, Luxury Ocean Views, Hot Tub, HDTV
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $149 - $450 /nt
    $619 - $1,800 /wk
    $1,450 - $4,995 /mth

sort by:

Thanks...giving!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

This was a family Thanksgiving vacation that was just what we all needed! Had a great time and the accommodations couldn't have been better. Clean and very spacious.

Owners response: Hi Ana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ocean village club review

Review submitted: November 17, 2011   Date of arrival: November 11, 2011

The place was very nice in a great location. My only complaints is that there were some whiskers left over in the shower soap dish from a previous guest. One of the blankets was used for a beach outing and was full of sand and seaweed. And the beds aren't that comfortable could use some memory foam or something so as not to feel the springs in the mattress. Overall the place is nicely decorated and comfortable.

Owners response: Hi Caroline - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place!

Review submitted: November 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 5, 2011

My family and I loved the Ocean Village Club. The area was perfect.

Owners response: Hi Farrah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very satisfied.

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2011

I was most pleased with the unit, and with the complex in general. Will stay with the unit and vacation rentals next time. thank you.

Owners response: Hi Jeanette - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great, great, great! See you next year.

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 22, 2011

Owners response: Hi Tim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay in St. Augustine

Review submitted: April 10, 2011   Date of arrival: April 4, 2011

This condo was great for our family of three. It's within walking distance to the beach and a 10 minute drive from historic St. Augustine.

Owners response: Hi Amber - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

There are nicer places in St. Augustine

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

We stayed for one week and we loved the Ocean Village Club but we were not so excited about the apartement itself. We had some clean issues and the bedsheet was stained too. Although the vacation rental office sent somebody to fix a couple of things and brought us a new sheed set, we were not satisfied with the condition. Another shocking fact was, that there was not an untouched all natural beach like the pictures suggest. Instead it was a car crowded beach. Regardless of all above we enjoyed the stay because we could take our dog with us including the beach.

Owners response: Hi Iris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and carpet issues. I am glad we were able to get these fixed, but the initial presentation was not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

OCEAN VILLAGE CLUB CONDO I21

Review submitted: February 21, 2011   Date of arrival: December 30, 2010

WE FOUND THE CONDO MET ALL OF OUR EXPECTATIONS AND THAT WE DID NOT HAVE<br/>TO "MAKE-DO" FOR ANTYING. WHILE THE VIEW<br/>WAS NOT THE BEST, THE PRICE AND THE PROXIMITY OF THE VIEWS MADE UP FOR THAT.<br/>WE WERE ALSO VERY HAPPY TO BE ABLE TO BRING OUR DOG. <br/>JUST A COUPLE MINOR NEGATIVES - THE SINK IN THE MASTER BEDROOM DRAINED VERY SLOWLY, THE BEATER BAR ON THE VACUUM MADE<br/>THAT DEVICE ALMOST USELESS AND OPERATION<br/>OF THE PATIO DOOR AND SCREEN WAS VERY <br/>DIFFICULT. ON THE OTHER HAND, GETTIN THE<br/>WIFI WITHIN THE CONDO ITSELF WAS JUST <br/>MARVELOUS. <br/>YES, WE'D GO AGAIN.

Owners response: Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a wonderful stay in St. Augustine Ocean Village Club

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

Everything was great. Wi-Fi is available at clubhouse, so it was not a problem, but having it in condo would make it more convenient. Overall, we had a wonderful time, and would recommend condo.

Owners response: Hi Howard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review