reviews for: listing #92915 - Crescent Beach, Florida Condo rental

Beachers Lodge 425, Elevator, HDTV, 4th floor, Beach Front
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Beacher's Lodge
  • sleeps  4
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $595 /nt
    $495 - $1,495 /wk
    $1,458 - $3,750 /mth

sort by:

Cinnamon Beach Stay

Review submitted: November 15, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

The Property was well maintained---I cannot say the same for the UNIT. The carpet was dirty, there were not enough pots and pans and NO mircowaveable dishes. I would return to this Property, just NOT this unit.

Owners response: Hi Alfred - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet issues. The owner is in the process of replacing the carpet. I have already contacted my property manager to get the dishes fixed. This is not up to standards. I apologize again and will provide you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Vacation

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

We had a GREAT time during our recent stay at Cinnamon Beach Resort! The unit is beautiful, the resort is awesome and the location was perfect! The beach is so beautiful too although during the last part of our stay there were alot of jellyfish! We did<br/> 3 days of St. Augustine sightseeing and it was so convenient from the resort! The gate guards were always so nice and helpful! Publix is really close by as well as restaurants and Walmart right across the bridge! The game room was a huge hit with my young<br/> adults and they went there almost daily! Early morning sunrises were breathtaking! With that said, I would like to add a few issues that could use some attention: 1. I was a bit upset that the maintenance man decided to pressure wash the inside of the garage<br/> without saying anything to anyone. He got soap,bleach and nastiness all over my vehicle! They posted signs of other things they were doing in the elevator and that should have been posted to give us all a chance to move our vehicles!! Feel free to reimburse<br/> the $30 I paid to clean it afterwards! Thank goodness it did not do any permanent damage to my paint. 2. The kitchen could use some shaper knives and updated small appliances. The can opener wasn't functional and the manual one was a nightmare to use. The<br/> toaster oven also did not work well at all. I found the iron but no ironing board. 3. We were very upset that the Grill was already closed for the season. One of the main reason I chose to spend the extra money for this resort was for the convenience of the<br/> cafe on site. I understand it is seasonal but please clarify that in your advertisement. I HIGHLY recommend this condo and Cinnamon Beach was loved by all!!!!! Thank you!!!!

Owners response: Hi Diane - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintnenance man in the garage issues and kitchenware issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location but the unit was dirty

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 27, 2011

We had a great time but the carpet was dity, there was black dirt over all the vents, and all the smock detectors were off and it took all week to get them installed. We will go back to this location but will use a different property.

Owners response: Hi Troy - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet and vent cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

St Louis, Mo

Review submitted: August 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Over all we were very happy&gt; But I feel the need to pass on a few things. cold air returns filthy. lots of mold in both showers. One of the skirted chairs on the verge of breaking. tv in the twin bed rm didnt work right, could have been the user i'm not<br/> sure? smoke detectors not connected. I read the carpet will be replaced soon, I hope so. The sand foot wash at the board walk was not working. Non of these things were big deals but you asked. We like to cook and enjoyed the big pot for a low country boil<br/> and the iron skillet for blackend red fish. you know what they say if Moms happy &quot;the cook&quot; then everybodys happy.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Paul - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the house keeping issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Carpet is stained - many spots - needs cleaning bad.Unit could stand new teflon pans. Otherwise 5 stars.

Owners response: Hi Hugh - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet issues. The owner is installing tile in September 2011 and upgrading the kitchen supplies. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful beach and rental

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

The condo was clean and comfortable with all the necessities as well as many extras. The view from the balcony was breathtaking and the privacy of the location was excellent. We highly recommend it and hope to visit there again ourselves.

Owners response: Hi Mazen - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location and nice complex, just unit itself did not measure up!

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

We loved the location and the complex (pools, facilities, etc.), but the unit itself was definitely a little tired and beat up. Stuff like stained carpets, closet doors falling off the tracks, screen door not closing all the way (and letting flies in), heavily scuffed walls, lights burnt out, etc. We did immediately reach out to management and to their credit, they did respond and have the carpets cleaned and attempted to repair some of the other items, but was almost too little/too late. Unfortunate, since the unit has a nice layout and great potential.

Owners response: Hi Rusmir - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and carpet issues. I am glad we were able to get these fixed, but the initial presentation was not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent vacation

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

The unit is nicely decorated with good taste and wonderful location. We stayed for 2 weeks and were sad to go. Speacial thanks to the owner for having fully stocked kitchen with nice appliances and cookware and having games, videos, etc at the unit.

Owners response: Hi Steve - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL VIEW, BUT FLAWED

Review submitted: February 14, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

DIRTY CARPETS, VERY DARK,POOR LIGHTING, NOISY DISHWASHER, VERY UNCOMFORTABLE FURNITURE TO SIT ON, BUT MASTER BED VERY COMFORTABLE,<br/>NOTE THAT THE BATHROOMS, AND KITCHEN WERE VERY CLEAN AND WELL EQUIPPED....BUT CARPETS NEEDED CLEANING OR REPLACEMENT!<br/>APPRECIATED THE DOG FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE, MADE SURE TO "CLEAN UP AFTER MY PET" NOT MANY PLACES ARE SO "PET FRIENDLY" THANK YOU.<br/>WILL REBOOK FOR NEXT YEAR, BUT IN A DIFFERENT CONDO...BECAUSE OF ABOVE NOTED FAULTS. BOTH OF US ENDED UP WITH BACK ACHES BECAUSE OF THE POOR FURNITURE FOR SITTING AND WATCHING TV OR JUST RELAXING<br/>WOULD ALSO SUGGEST UNDER CABINET LIGHTING IN THE KITCHEN...THE VAULTED CEILING LIGHTS JUST DO NOT PROVIDE ENOUGH ILLUMINATION ON THE DARK GRANITE COUNTERTOP. NOTE THAT THE OUTSIDE GROUNDS WERE VERY WELL KEPT, AS WAS THE OUTSIDE OF THE BUILDING ITSELF. TRASH REMOVAL WAS MOST PROMPT. FOR THE MOST PART...ENJOYED OUR STAY VERY MUCH.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Robert - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation spot

Review submitted: December 4, 2010   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

We had 6 of us in our condo and 12 others in another condo. We all had a great time and loved the condos and the views! I would recommend these condos and VacationRentalPros.

Owners response: Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gorgeous view

Review submitted: October 15, 2010   Date of arrival: October 7, 2010

Cinnamon Beach is an absolutely beautiful beach. When the tide is out you can have fun exploring the tidal pools created around the natural coral and rocks. We were able to see two juvenile sea turtles in one afternoon. Ocean Hammock is a relaxing and wonderful "escape". The view from the balcony is beyond compare. We were able to enjoy magnificient sunrises, dolphins playing, and a spectacular starry sky at night.

Owners response: Hi Carole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxation is what I went for and it is what I got. I loved the view, the ocean sounds,the comfort a

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 11, 2010

Owners response: Hi Ellie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great location, beautiful beach. dirty coindo.

Review submitted: July 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 20, 2010

The carpet had pet stains and the bed mattress pad had urine stains. It was not adequately stocked for 8.

Owners response: Hi Elizabeth - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have contacted the operations department as this was not up to standards. These issues have now been fixed and professionally. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Getaway for Total Relaxation

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: June 10, 2010

This is the second time we've stayed at Ocean Hammock and loved it even more this time around. Plenty of room in the unit for 6 adults and 2 small children. Very clean. Great access to the beach. Very safe community. Wish there were more places to eat close by, but the drive find places to eat was scenic so it was fine. Would have also preferred secure internet access instead of unsecured wireless connection to be able to do some banking, but we managed. Hope to stay here again next summer.

Owners response: Hi Laura - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WE REALLY ENJOY STAYING AT CINNAMON BEACH, BUT THIS TIME OUR CONDO WAS IN TERRIBLE SHAPE .

Review submitted: March 30, 2010   Date of arrival: January 16, 2010

Owners response: Hi Joe - == UPDATE - As of January 6, 2012, the carpet is now brand new in Cinnamon Beach 663 and the kitchen is now fully stocked. The owners have spent a lot of money to improve their condo. UPDATE === I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and will email you directly to learn more about this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 1, 2009   Date of arrival: November 24, 2009

Very nice place! Would love to go back. Wish there were some grills.

Owners response: Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

BEAUTIFUL PLACE

Review submitted: September 14, 2009   Date of arrival: September 5, 2009

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.The condo was great.The beach was different than most.There is a coral reef that runs along it and it makes it a little difficult to get into the ocean,but still nice.They could add a common grilling area to the propery but that was the only drawback.

Owners response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are managing 125 condos in Cinnamon Beach and have many condos that are closer to the pool and beach. Just let us know, and we can help you pick the best one for you. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location - Lose ends

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: August 20, 2009

View was terrific. Enjoyed the time. A couple things to address - light bulbs need to be checked in all rooms. The basic can opener was not there - had to go and purchase. Door locks are a hassle because its a multi character code and if you have several people coming and going they need to all memorize the code in order to get in. Everything else was good!

Owners response: Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for maintenance issues with the light bulb. I have already contacted operation department on this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My Aching Back!

Review submitted: August 19, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

The unit was very nice, furnished appropriately, hi def TV, good cooking utensils, etc., plus a great view. However, the king bed in the master was quite broken down and made for uncomfortable sleeping! A million dollar condo should have first class sleeping - no questions asked! Otherwise the experience is greatly diminished.

Owners response: Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problem with the master bedroom mattress. We are upgrading this condo in the off-season. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Overall, very nice place... enjoyed the ocean and the facilities.

Review submitted: August 10, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Carpet needed cleaning, killed a half dozen roaches during the week... there's a smell in entrance way, the origin of which we could not determine. Still, we'll probably come back. The location was great and the complex was very nice.

Owners response: Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really apologize for the conditions of the carpets in the condo - and have already been in contact with maintenance about professionally cleaning the carpets. We have done this now. Again, I apologize. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

663 Cinnamon Beach Oceanfront Penthouse, Palm Coast, FL

Review submitted: August 5, 2009   Date of arrival: July 6, 2009

The chairs on the balcony need to be tossed. They left black smudges on several articles of clothing. Everything else was great. We'd go back anytime.

Owners response: Hi Tor - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the chairs. The owner has replaced these as of September 2009. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

While I was impressed with the quality of the property - i.e. updated amenities, beautiful view, fairly new building and furniture, I had a few disheartening factors. Firstly, the property wasn't as clean as I expected it to be. The dishes were still dirty, with dried food on them. The bed sheets were turned inside out, as if they had just been flipped and not washed. The bathrooms weren't clean - including the tubs. I spent the first day of my vacation cleaning what should've been done by someone I paid to do it. It was a beautiful place, beautiful location, but the cleaning staff really needs to rethink it's priorities. Next time, they should strive to do better because if your customers are unhappy, then they might want to come back - not matter how pretty the view is. To be honest, I didn't like the "Cinnamon Beach." Travel back toward St. Augustine or down toward Flager Beach and it's competely different.

Owners response: Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning. It is not up to my standards and I am emailing you a discount. I have assigned a new cleaner to this unit effective of July 31, 2009. I apologize for the issues at the pool. I will contact the pool staff. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 8, 2009   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

We were suprised that a dog friendly unit would have carpet in the living area. Others we have used had tile. I will be more careful which ones I rent in the future.

Owners response: Hi Dave - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Each unit is individually owned and we have several rentals that have tile floors. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

counting the days till next year!!!

Review submitted: April 13, 2009   Date of arrival: April 3, 2009

It was just what we wanted for our girls only spring break. A very nice quiet location. Morning and evening the beach was empty which made you feel like you had your own private beach which we enjoyed also from our private balcony. Great sunrise!

Owners response: Hi Julia - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 2, 2009   Date of arrival: January 31, 2009

Although the location is good; there are no restaurants or stores located close. <br/>Tolls to cross the bridge make it very inconvienient and costly.<br/> It would have been miuch better as to cleanliness if the carpets had been cleaned better (lots of spills and spots)<br/> Old patio furnature (a chair broke and our guest fell over backwards on the floor). <br/> Great clubhouse and pool with a hot tub that was shut down at 6p.m.? <br/> Too early to enjoy after golf or shopping.

Owners response: Hi Dianne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the cleaning issue with the carpet. It was not up to our standards, and we have sent in a crew to professionally clean the carpet. Also, I have discussed your comments on replacing the patio furniture with the owner AND as of September 2009 it was all replaced and upgraded. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome stay

Review submitted: January 1, 2009   Date of arrival: December 24, 2008

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very well equipped & the view was gorgeous.

Owners response: Hi Kathryn - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a wonderful and impressive suprise from Vacation Rental Pros! The Cinnamon Beach Condominium Co

Review submitted: November 5, 2008   Date of arrival: October 15, 2008

We arrived for Biketoberfest and were truly impressed with the accomodations. The view from the balcony was spectacular and we enjoyed the waves all night and watching the ospreys and pelicans each morning. Our group welcomed the quality of amenities provided by the complex and the added security was a welcome addition due to the fact that we had $100,000.00 worth of motorcycles that we wanted to keep safe and secure. Roomy parking areas, wonderfully landscaped property and easy access to the beach each morning made this stay one that we will definitely keep in our memories for years to come.<br/>Kudos to Vacation Rental Pros for a job well done. We will definitely be back for Bike week...<br/><br/>Bob Garrett

Owners response: Hi Robert - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Hidden Gem in Palm Coast

Review submitted: October 26, 2008   Date of arrival: October 8, 2008

Condo. was like new! Great views from balcony.

Owners response: Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 5, 2008   Date of arrival: September 1, 2008

Great stay this was our second visit to this unit. We will be back. the only problems we incountered were, the smoke detectors went off one night in the middle of the night. But maintance got right on it. Another was there was no imformation on dialing long distance, whether you could dail out or could not dial out would have been helpful. Thank you

Owners response: Hi Debra - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey (and for your second visit). It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful!

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

The whole resort area was incredible and our condo was beautiful. We were expecting to be impressed, but our expectations were greatly exceeded. Thank you!

Owners response: Hi Janet - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Totally Relaxing Vacation

Review submitted: August 14, 2008   Date of arrival: July 26, 2008

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Penthouse Paradise

Review submitted: July 31, 2008   Date of arrival: July 5, 2008

The unit we stayed in had personality and a fantastic view. It was comfortable with a balcony that was spacious enough for entertaining. The guard in the gatehouse is there 24 hours a day and is very helpful with information and support if needed. The beach is great! The pool was well-maintained.

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family vacation!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review submitted: July 10, 2008   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

The only downside to our trip was during checkout. There needs to be more than one cart per unit on a Saturday when everyone is checking out at the same time. Very hard to load for a family of 5 including a 3 month baby from the sixth floor when you had to carry everything by hand. We loved the location. We will return,

Owners response: Hi Todd - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will alert the condo board about getting more luggage carts. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 10, 2008   Date of arrival: June 7, 2008

The unit was nice although it is certainly time for the carpets to be cleaned. It is noticable upon entering as is the need for a fresh coat of paint. The walls show the wear and tear of a rental unit. It was very clean.We will consider this unit for our trip back in June 09.

Owners response: Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I wanted to apologize for some of the carpet and paint issues. We did authorize a professional clean of the carpet to remove stains - and the owners will paint the unit this Fall. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. I want to make up for this by offering you a 10% discount on your next stay (not combinable with any other offer). If you have anything else you want to share with me, please email me directly. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again! Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Kick Off to the Summer

Review submitted: June 9, 2008   Date of arrival: May 31, 2008

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach. The only thing that was not the best was the beach...the rocks and crushed shell were not fun! We longed for the white sands of St. Augustine beaches.

Owners response: Hi Sylvia - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

we love staying here. It's very quiet, peaceful and perfect for us

Review submitted: April 27, 2008   Date of arrival: December 30, 2007

Info on the turtles hatching and supporting one of the nests and seeing the turtles hatch would be cool.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful.

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: July 14, 2007

Loved the complex, unit and the view. There are rocks in the ocean which makes it difficult to enjoy the waves. Other than that it was super!!!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review