reviews for: listing #92916 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Beach Haven Beach House, Ocean Front & HDTVs, Sleeps 20
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  20
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $900 - $1,500 /nt
    $1,995 - $4,500 /wk
    $12,675 - $15,980 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful family vacation - best appointed rental kitchen ever

Review submitted: August 17, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Our family rented this unit and the one adjacent for a multi-generational family vacation. We found 524 to be very clean, beautifully furnished and the kitchen was a dream with every pot/pan/utensil/baking dish you can imagine plus a host of cook books.<br/> The beach was only a short walk away - the pools not much farther. All community resources were in excellent condition. Two small items that could use some attention, but certainly didn't hamper our stay in a significant way...(1) the clothes dryer works fine,<br/> but is VERY loud and (2) the front door handle doesn't latch properly in the door frame so when you close the door you have to lock the deadbolt in order for it to stay closed. This was mostly an issue because we were often walking back and forth between units<br/> and having to lock/unlock the deadbolt each time was an unnecessary hassle. Otherwise, it was wonderful!

Owners response: Hi Rebecca - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

It is great!

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

We really enjoyed it. Everything you could possibly want except no movie channels on the TV. Everything else was perfect!

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

624 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

I rented two condos this year # 524 and 624 for my children<br/>I really enjoy #524. But #624 was not as we expected. The mattress in one room was old and the dishes not sufficient for a party of 7. I would not recommanded this condo.<br/><br/>Thanks<br/><br/>Andre Rioux

Owners response: Hi Andre - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The condo you are reviewing is Cinnamon Beach 524. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place for a vacation !!! Loved the condo and the amenities.

Review submitted: June 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Owners response: Hi Ted - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Outstanding condo...great vacation!!!

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

I would recommend this condo!!!! It was clean and very nice. Our experience was totally wonderful!!!

Owners response: Hi Raymond - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condo was perfect. Little hard to figure out town but condo and beach and pool perfect. Everyone had

Review submitted: November 3, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

Owners response: Hi Vickie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 246 8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Top Notch

Review submitted: August 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

The pictures don't do 524 justice. It is like a private suite in a fine hotel but with the charm and feel of home. And while normally our kids only go to the pool on vacation, the beach was so beautiful we never got near the pool!!

Owners response: Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review