reviews for: listing #92920 - Jacksonville, Florida Condo rental

Ponte Vedra Sawgrass, Rough Creek 8E, walk to the beach
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Sawgrass
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $202 - $600 /nt
    $562 - $2,895 /wk
    $2,182 - $6,407 /mth

sort by:

The view was great. The condo needed more amenities. The beach

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

The condo at 845 was clean but lacked extra amenaties. ie: kitchen supplies,placemats, dishtowels, etc. All of the artificial plants were very dirty. The beds were fair. The location of the condo was fantastic with a wonderful view. The rocks on the beach will keep us from returning in the summer.

Owners response: Hi Renee - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

love cinnaon beach

Review submitted: September 1, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

had to sweep and mop floor when i got there covered with sand, kitchen utensils very cheap, carpets in bedrooms dirty and stained, last visit much cleaner,still love the place<br/>

Owners response: Hi Eleanor - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. We have already professionally cleaned the floors. I have already contacted my property manager to get the kitchenware fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun in the Sun

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Owners response: Hi Janet - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach 845

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

I will start with the positives. The view from our patio was stupendous. The pools were great. Loved having a grocery store close by. The condo was spacious. The outside property was spotless but the condo itself was not. We found a load of sheets in the<br/> dryer when we arrived and had to fold and put these away ourselves. The superficial surfaces were clean but under the couch looked like it hadn't been cleaned in months. Our biggest complaint was that there was not enough silverware and glasses in the the<br/> kitchen. If a condo states sleeps 12 then it should have enough utensils for that many people. We did call the management company and they responded promptly with a box of glasses and some plastic silverware. They also brought dishtowels and dish clothes as<br/> we had to use bathroom towels up to that point.

Owners response: Hi Laura - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation -- Great Place

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

We had 5 adults and 3 small children. We had lots of room and great sleeping arrangements. On a down side - the towels were placed in the linen closet still wet! Vac did not work.

Owners response: Hi Hazel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 26, 2011

This was our first stay at Hammock Beach.<br/>We enjoyed the privacy away from the big crowded beaches. Everything was beautiful. We are looking forward to returning next year. THANK YOU !!

Owners response: Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great location loved it. better than all the places we have stayed in the carolinas. highly recommen

Review submitted: June 23, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Owners response: Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a great time and loved the condo and especially the view!!!

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

Owners response: Hi Glen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

third visit to resort . staff excellent .unit rough

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Each of our condos is individually owned and decorated. We are working with the owner to upgrade a few items. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Spring Break Trip at Cinnamon Beach!

Review submitted: March 26, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

We loved the oondo, especially the ocean view. The room with multiple beds is not really large. The master bath is enormous, but the 3rd bath was tiny for our 4 girls...they ended up in our huge bath often. A big plus for us was being able to bring the dog to the beach (and condo). This was important to us and a number of other dog-lovers. All dogs were well behaved. If the rules ever change on this, it would effect our return. Please don't let this change! We would love to come back.

Owners response: Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location

Review submitted: February 24, 2011   Date of arrival: February 16, 2011

The pool area was great for children and adults. The location was great chosing between the beach or the pool was the most difficult decision of the day

Owners response: Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

NIce Condo in a great location

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 23, 2010

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WV girlfriends vacation

Review submitted: December 6, 2010   Date of arrival: November 13, 2010

we really enjoyed the view, the beach and finding many seashells, the pools were also great!

Owners response: Hi Bonita - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2010

Our family had a wonderful Thanksgiving Week at Cinnamon Beach. Getting that first cup of coffee and heading out to the balcony, hearing the waves crashing and feeling the breeze was the best! One of our granddaughters enjoyed having breakfast on the balcony each morning so much that she was asking to eat breakfast outside her first morning home. Couldn't have had a better week. Thanks!

Owners response: Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 27, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

We were very impressed with the resort area condo and the security. However, the sofa needs to be replaced. When you sat down you fall to the middle. The elevator was alittle picky. Sometimes we would get on and it would not go anywher. We also did not like not being able to carry our small cooler to the adult pool especially since the grill was not open. The beach is beautiful and we liked basically having it all to ourselves. We will definately come back.

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with sofa. We will talk to the owners about this. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful View

Review submitted: September 4, 2010   Date of arrival: August 26, 2010

Thank you for sharing your beautiful home, it was great.

Owners response: Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

We loved the spacious and well equipped condo. The view is spectacular. Not only did we have the ocean at our front door, but we also had two lovely pools next door. We enjoyed the "away-from-it-all" feel of this location that is actually close enough to restaurants, theaters, sight-seeing, and great shopping. My family, from my daughters and sons-in law to my over 70 mom, had a relaxing and fun-filled stay.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. We are getting the outdoor grill fixed right away. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Washed away our troubles

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Of course the view was great, the rooms luxurious, and the beach entertaining, but we had a problem with the dishwasher in the condo. After calling for maintenance in the morning, someone was out in time to wash our lunch dishes!

Owners response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the dishwasher and glad we could fix it so promptly. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

BEST TIME

Review submitted: July 20, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

THE LOCATION WAS JUST BEAUTIFUL. EFERYONE WANTS TO RETURN NEXT YEAR.

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful and spacious condo!!!

Review submitted: June 8, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

My family and I absolutely loved this condo. It was very spacious and the view was spectacular. The only problem we had was that the refrigerator took about 36 hours to get cold and we had to put our drinks and lunch meat in the freezer the first two days. Other than that, we really loved this condo and will definitely return in the future.

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Breathtaking

Review submitted: May 18, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

The unit was spectacular. The veiw was breathtaking. I cant wait to visit again, we had a wonderful time.

Owners response: Hi Dale - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very nice, quiet place to unwind

Review submitted: May 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 24, 2010

Owners response: Hi **** - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach Front Condo

Review submitted: April 20, 2010   Date of arrival: April 16, 2010

Condo was much larger than expected, lovely views and sounds of the ocean. We enjoyed the adult pool and the ability to have lunch and drinks poolside. Gym is fine, I don't believe anyone ever uses it as it was spotless!

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires on May 31, 2010. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous Vacation!

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

This was our first time staying at Cinnamon Beach, although we had visited the property a couple of years ago when some relatives were vacationing here. This unit was spacious, beautifully decorated, immaculate, and stocked with everything we needed. Furniture was attractive yet comfy. Eat in kitchen with separate dining was nice too. We truly enjoyed the private oversized oceanfront balcony in this spacious unit. The separate laundry room was convenient as well. Nice MBR and amazing M Bath. The pools and parking areas were never crowded. We did not have to wait on a luggage cart either. Vacation Rental Pros was the most professional, accomodating and efficient property management company I have ever dealt with. Overall, we had a fabulous vacation, and have not one single complaint! Feel free to email at about this unit.

Owners response: Hi Sabrina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Celebrating a 65th Birthday

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

Having been born and raised in Gainesville, Florida, we have always stayed at Crescent Beach. As a different surprise, I decided to check out Palm Coast for my husband's 65th birthday. I loved the spaciousness of the condo along with the garage parking. One of my favorite things is collecting sharks teeth and I was able to find 26 on my stay. The weather was cool but we were able to walk on the beach. The security at Palm Coast was exceptional. Everyone was so friendly. Our unit was beautiful and everything was perfect. Thanks for making it a memorable event.

Owners response: Hi Deanna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Location

Review submitted: December 7, 2009   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

We enjoyed our stay very much. The staff was really helpful and very friendly. The location on the beach was great and we hope to return next year. The only down side was: the carpets needed cleaned in the master bedroom as well as the guest bedroom with the twin beds and bunk beds. I would recommend the unit for anyone who likes to go to sleep to the music of the surf hitting the shore. It was a wonderful two weeks! Thanks, Jim

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the condition of the carpets. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted operations department to have these professionally cleaned. I apologize again for this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 27, 2009   Date of arrival: October 17, 2009

The condo and grounds were excellent. A little disappointed in the beach. It wasn't very wide and at high tide it was nearly non-existent. A natural barrier of rocks made it hazardous to boogie board or surf.

Owners response: Hi Cynthia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 17, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

Our second year in this condo. Couch is getting a little worn out. Otherwise everything was great in the condo. The quality of the beach, this year, had deteriorated. There was a lot of coral and rocks. We ended up at the walk in clinic for foot injuries. This year there were no umbrellas or beach chairs made available. We come down from Connecticut, so, it is not possible to bring them each year. There are many other Florida beaches to choose from that provide more amenities and have fewer rocks. Additionally, there were a few big dogs staying in our condos. Their owners took them to the beach frequently and then used the elevator. It was gross and completely stunk the place up. While the unit itself is beautiful, we will probably look around for something else.

Owners response: Hi Jacqueline - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the beach condition. We lost some sand during Tropical Storm Faye. The good news more sand is coming back every month. We also have rentals in complexes that do not have pets. I will email you some more information on these. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great experience from a first-time renter! Yes, we would do it again!!!

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 19, 2009

What a wonderful experience from the time of placing our reservation through the end of our vacation week. This was our first time renting a vacation condo and Steve Milo made it a worry-free, fantastic

Owners response: Hi Heidi - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

The pools were further than the picture on line indicated. However, the children pools were great!

Owners response: Hi Marcia - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great value and easy communication

Review submitted: July 13, 2009   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

We've been going to the beach with our grandkids on the Gulf side(Orange Beach, AL) and find that this location has many things to do with kids other than the beach. We didn't even go to Orlando which is only an hour away. Condo was spotless and it was great to have a bathroom for each bedroom. Great place for several more years of trips to the beach. I handled everything on line and was really easy. Great Great Great

Owners response: Hi William - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our families had a great time, despite a few days that were a bit chilly and windy.

Review submitted: April 22, 2009   Date of arrival: April 14, 2009

There were only a few things that would have made the stay perfect. It would have been nice to have two king size beds. The master had a huge bathroom, but the other room had an extremely small bathroom. The screen door for the patio was very hard to open and close. We wished the splash pad's water wasn't so cold... the kids would have used that much more. And we wished that the concession stand had food available. Other than that... it was a great vacation. Thank you.

Owners response: Hi Suha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the screen door. I am sending in operations team to fix these. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful place to stay!

Review submitted: March 9, 2009   Date of arrival: February 27, 2009

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Reunion Site

Review submitted: January 2, 2009   Date of arrival: November 24, 2008

Plenty of room for eight, great ocean view, above average amenities in club house area, convenient restaurants and shopping.

Owners response: Hi Frances - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clancy's 2008

Review submitted: October 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 26, 2008

We enjoyed the ocean but dislike how far things where to eat and see to visit. The beach was great...

Owners response: Hi Belinda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Expected a little more for the money

Review submitted: September 9, 2008   Date of arrival: August 17, 2008

Staff was not helpful. They used any reason to shut down the pool/game room. The condo was comfortable, but had a few insects. The beach was really nice though.

Owners response: Hi Cyril - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the problems with pool staff and insects. I have been in contact with the condo board about both these issues - as the association provides for them. I will be proving you a discount to make up for this unfortunate situation. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family in Florida

Review submitted: August 23, 2008   Date of arrival: July 18, 2008

Our time in Florida was great. The Condo we stayed in was roomy and comfortable. We enjoyed the view from our balcany daily. I was a bit disappointed with how we had to purchase additional supplies like toilet paper and the quality of paper towels was very poor. They fell apart as soon as they got wet. I think loading the dish washer and starting the towels was fine. Since there is a cleaning fee, I do not feel that any additional cleaning should have been our responsibility (i.e. stripping the bedding). The pools closed early due to cleaning which was a bummer. Check out time should be a little later in the morning especially if the renter is required to clean. Overall our trip was great and I would consider staying there again.

Owners response: Hi Jacquie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the requirements in terms of renting a "self catered" vacation rental. But, I hope the savings make up for it. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Webb/Price 2008 vacation at beautiful Cinnamon beach

Review submitted: July 3, 2008   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

Elevator were not working properly for the lst three days. This made it very difficult to manage the stairs especially with 2 two year olds. We are planning to return in 2009 and would like to know the rate for 12 days. We are unable to stay 2 whole weeks and 1 week is a little short.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Once again, I apologize for the situation with the elevator and sent you a rebate for this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 20, 2008   Date of arrival: April 8, 2008

It was lovely! I would highly recommend staying here.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

we had a great time and enjoyed our stay. the only issue was the outside light above the entry door

Review submitted: May 12, 2008   Date of arrival: April 20, 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach unit 845

Review submitted: April 12, 2008   Date of arrival: January 18, 2008

Amazing corner unit condo - bright and sunny in every room! Great ocean and beachfront views from a very spacious and comfortable balcony. Beautifully furnished inside and out, convenient covered parking with luggage carts easily available. This condo helped make our girls weekend an A+.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amenities

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 9, 2008

The complex was beautiful but we were under the impression there would be more to do (rent bikes, boats etc). Our condo was located on the ocean and was wonderful, but there was no information provided as to where to go, what to do, or any feeling that there was any kind of community close by. It probably would have been better if we were golfer, but we're not. The weather mid-March was a little chilly too, so that didn't help. Plus the heated adult pool was closed for a day.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review