reviews for: listing #92924 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Atlantic Angel, Beach Front, Luxury with Brand New Pool
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $499 - $2,000 /nt
    $1,995 - $7,200 /wk
    $5,802 - $20,927 /mth

sort by:

Quiet and Relaxing

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

The condo was very clean. The kitchen was very well stocked. In all the places we have stayed the pool here is by far the cleanest and nicest. Everything was in good condition. There were lawn chairs, buckets, a boogie board, and even a kite for the kids. Ocean Club is extremely quiet and relaxing. We hope to come back next year.

Owners response: Hi Destiny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Calhoun vacation to St. Augustine 2011

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

only real complaint was that the master bed is quite uncomfortable. You can feel springs. I would suggest another mattress or at least a nice cushiony foam pad on top. Very pleased with the rental otherwise.

Owners response: Hi Ronda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My favorite place in Fla.

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

Loved the location. Just steps from the beach, restaurants and more importantly....close proximity to fishing pier. What a great place to stay..will be calling VRPros very soon for another vacation in beautiful St. Aug. Beach.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ocean Club 1 #28

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

The condo was clean, we had to call the on call property manager as the air conditining was not working, but she got right back and had the repair person out right away, which was nice. The neighbors in the community were very nice. It was quiet, safe, and convenient. The only negative, was my teenage daughters did not really have any other teenagers to hang out with, but with the beach steps away we were able to meet that need. We did not appreciate that the realtor listing the condo, entered into the locked door, into the garage to leave us a note requesting we call her to discuss the property. It felt like an invasion of privacy, we were unaware the property was for sale when rented, and felt we should not of been subjected to her sales pitch, but most importantly, she could of left the note on the exterior door and not of entered into our locked area. That was the biggest complaint. WiFi would have been really nice. Overall, the condo, location, and amenities were lovely.

Owners response: Hi Bonnie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for realtor and the maintenance issues. I have contacted the real estate agent. I have also already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 10, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

IT WAS ADVERTISED WITH CAPACITY TO SLEEP UP TO 6 PEOPLE BUT IT HAD TWO TWINS (36" WIDE) AND ONE KING, THE SOFA WAS NOT A SLEEPER, WAS ADVERTISED TO HAVE WIFI AND THAT WAS NOT AVAILABLE. NEXT TIME I WILL MAKE SURE THAT WHAT IS ADVERTISED IS THE TRUTH. THE EXTRA COVERS (WHITE) IN THE CLOSET THEY SMELL AND LOOK AS IF SOMEONE GOT SICK ON THEM, WE REWASHED EVERY LINEN.

Owners response: Hi Gustavo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contracted my property manager to review the couch situation. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review