reviews for: listing #92925 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Hammock Beach Sea Dream, OceanView, Elevator, Theater, HDTV:
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,500 - $2,000 /nt
    $2,995 - $7,500 /wk
    $20,994 - $20,995 /mth

sort by:

Will be back to St. Augustine!

Review submitted: December 2, 2011   Date of arrival: November 1, 2011

Needs a good cleaning, i.e. kitchen drawers and behind things. Furniture was uncomfortable and needs new mattress in master, were washing and painting the buildings while I was there and had to make sure patio furniture was inside and car not parked near building also Comcast was let in while I wasn't there. Property okay for maybe 1 week. Will definitely use vacation rental pros again, different condo.

Owners response: Hi Lori - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. All of our condos are individually owned. Each owner determines the bedding they personally enjoy. I apologize about the building maintenance project. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Satisfied Customer

Review submitted: November 15, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

The place was very nice. We definitely enjoyed our visit.

Owners response: Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

J17

Review submitted: September 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Tiffany - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

After a one week stay, we reserved 3 months in the area for next winter

Review submitted: August 9, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Everything exceptional, the beach, the brightness and decoration of the unit...<br/>Only one minor negative point, the beds were not as updated as the rest of the unit.

Owners response: Hi Pierre - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

hardin vacation

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

room was great clean well equipt over all lots of fun

Owners response: Hi Beverly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just great!!!

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: May 24, 2011

This unit is just great, clean beutifly decorated.Kitchen had all you need to cook a good meal, enogh linens.I'm very please with this unit and the rental company. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Owners response: Hi Alicia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

the worst twin beds in the world!!!!

Review submitted: May 13, 2011   Date of arrival: May 4, 2011

Owners response: Hi Carolyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the bed. I have already contacted my property manager to review these. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

J-17 Ocean Village Club

Review submitted: March 16, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

During a long stay, there would have to be a more suitable chair/footrest. We purchased a lazy boy recliner during our stay. Also, there is a problem regarding our deposit with the 5 Star Realty being returned from April 2010. The management has yet to reply to our emails. Otherwise, a great place to be in St. Augustine.

Owners response: Hi Patrick and Ruth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Vacation Rental Pros does not require a security deposit. So, I have already contacted my property manager regarding the security deposit from April 2010 and to have discussions with the owner of the property on the foot rest. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review