reviews for: listing #92938 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Rainbow Cay, Beach Front, 4 Bedrooms, Private Pool
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $332 - $1,500 /nt
    $1,615 - $4,800 /wk
    $3,866 - $13,709 /mth

sort by:

Rich's wedding groupt

Review submitted: January 4, 2012   Date of arrival: December 27, 2011

We came to St. Augustine for my son's wedding and had a couple of bumps in the road in the beginning, (nothing to do with the rental agency directly) but Vacation Rental Pros was wonderful to work with and everyone that I had to deal with was great. They gave the extra to get this taken care of. We had three accommodations and each one was perfect and suited our needs well. I would definately recommend your company in the future with complete confidence. Thank you for a great experience.

Owners response: Hi Marjorie - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyable holliday

Review submitted: October 27, 2011   Date of arrival: October 11, 2011

Our stay at Vacation rentals was very enjoyable,spacious,had everything you would need for a good holliday ,very good. Security excelent.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very accommodating for a family of 5

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Overall we were very satisfied, the condo had everything we needed. I thought the condo was on the beach but if I had read more thoroughly I would have realized that I L25 has a garden view and not a beach view. The pull out couch needs to not be advertised it was horrible and some of the towels have rust stains and probably should be thrown out oh and the kids room should have only a few channels which doesn't allow them to watch television in their room because they can't watch kid shows. I would still recommend this place, we enjoyed our stay overall.

Owners response: Hi Avis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 18, 2011

The unit was very clean and comfortable for our family of five. The facilities were nice and the beach access was very handy.

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 6, 2011

We wish the condo had been closer to the beach. We did not understand why we were requested to start washing the towels and linens since we had to pay a cleaning fee. I have never had to do that before. Over all we were pleased with everything about the condo.

Owners response: Hi Horald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage properties closer to the beach. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review