reviews for: listing #92952 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Anastasia Island Cottage, 2 houses to the beach, Ocean Views
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  1
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $101 - $250 /nt
    $348 - $1,200 /wk
    $1,448 - $3,694 /mth

sort by:

Great Visit

Review submitted: December 12, 2011   Date of arrival: December 3, 2011

Loved the condo and the location.<br/>Also found the rental company outstanding with clear and timely communication. Great vacation!

Owners response: Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

QUIET RESPITE

Review submitted: November 26, 2011   Date of arrival: November 14, 2011

clean and comfortable. Good time of year to unwind. Beach is lovely and close.

Owners response: Hi Patrick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great stay!

Review submitted: September 28, 2011   Date of arrival: September 22, 2011

We had a great experience dealing with VacationRentalPros and would definitely use them again. Our condo was clean and very comfortable with many convenient amenities. It's in a great location with easy access to all the local restaurants etc, with the pool and private beach entrance just a short walk away. Would recommend!

Owners response: Hi Maggie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

vacation

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

room had pet oder complained to rental co. nothing done.. keys were not available for late check in had to wait an hour on rental companey person to show up and issue keys

Owners response: Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the key issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unexpected stay

Review submitted: August 31, 2011   Date of arrival: August 26, 2011

We had a great time in St. Augustine, however the location of the property was very noisy. This unit sits on a major road. All night long we heard the traffic. Also, the bed was very uncomfortable. The description states &quot;retreat to the bedroom to relax&quot;,well<br/> the couch is more comfortable than the bed. The bed has a hole in the middle. It was so bad that my husband slept on the couch the last night of our stay due to the pain it was causing in his back. I will say the beach was very beautiful and we enjoyed our<br/> visit, but the description of the unit is misleading.

Owners response: Hi Alan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

The condo is well equipped, clean, king size bed, comfortable furniture. The buildings are not new so you have to expect that it will not look brand new. Spacious bathroom and bedroom. Loved being on the first floor. Private. Great location. We had a blast! Thank you.

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 26, 2011

Great condo for 2 people. Condo was clean, a great get away, would definitely book again!. Convenient beach access and close to local attractions.

Owners response: Hi Amanda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 16, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

will not rent there again

Owners response: Hi Walter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. All of our condos are individually owned and many are in different resorts. We do have condo resorts that do not allow pets. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice place needs a little updating!

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

The unit N14 needed à little updating especially in the bathroom... the bathtub was not very cleanable...and the plastic chairs on the balcony, one was broken. But for one week, it was OK. Thank you

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Would be helpful to have a listing of local TV stations

Review submitted: February 2, 2011   Date of arrival: January 23, 2011

A paper showing the layout of the complex would have been helpful. Had trouble finding the path to the beach.<br/>An explanation of what the white card on the keys would be helpful. Tell us to use it to open the gate. No where did we find the code to enter the pool area. Had to ask. The floors where dirty. Had to sweep them myself.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Fred - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and lack of instructions inside. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great getaway

Review submitted: January 17, 2011   Date of arrival: January 4, 2011

I'm a grad student working on my doctorate, this was a perfect study hideaway. The place was perfectly clean and the kitchen was well stocked for cooking. I loved it and will come again!

Owners response: Hi Ray - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review