reviews for: listing #92956 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Wave Watch Beach house, 6 bedrooms, private pool:spa
  • bedrooms  6
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $667 - $1,417 /nt
    $1,655 - $8,500 /wk
    $6,995 - $23,500 /mth

sort by:

Loved our stay. My only negitives was carpets in bedrooms need to be cleaned or replaced. Also we ha

Review submitted: August 2, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

use. It was too hot to really sit on porch.

Owners response: Hi Sarah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet condition. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Perfect Getaway

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

A quiet little hide away with all the comforts of home!

Owners response: Hi Joanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice.

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Wasn't as described in the description on website. No wet bar, no king bed, a little further from the beach. Hot tub was wonderful! You have to go outside & down the stairs to get to the laundry room.<br/><br/>Put a king size bed in the master, add more lighting in the bedrooms & I would definitely choose to stay here again.

Owners response: Hi BJ - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the bed. I have already contacted my IT manager to get these fixed on the web site. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 1, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

We had a wonderful time, the place was clean and easy to get around. Just a couple of little complaints, not an ocean view, a house was built in the middle of the view so you have virtually no view, walk to the beach is about 1/4 to 1/2 mile away, be sure to wear shoes the road & walkway get extremely hot - not really a bad walk. The last little complaint is having 5 to 6 in the house and having 3/4 of a roll of TP and 3/4 of a roll of paper towels so be sure to bring TP and paper towels. Other than that all was terrific. We will rent again from Vacation Rentals. Thank you for a wonderful holiday weekend.

Owners response: Hi Denise - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the supply issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review