reviews for: listing #92968 - Jacksonville, Florida House rental

Summer Place 635, Beach, Pool, Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
  • bedrooms  1
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sawgrass
  • sleeps  2
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $122 - $300 /nt
    $360 - $1,200 /wk
    $1,164 - $3,836 /mth

sort by:

Relaxation Plus

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: August 27, 2011

The condo in and of itself was lovely. Nice nautical theme, beautiful location. We were a little confused about check out. We were only told to being the key back to the lockbox, however, on the refrigerator was a long list of things we needed to do, saying<br/> leave the keys at BFT office. When we got home, we had a 'check out' instruction email. OOOOPS. The unit was very clean, but the covers on the big chairs and the sofa had lots of spots on them. Don't know if they can be washed or not, but it might be a good<br/> idea. Well stocked kitchen.

Owners response: Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We stayed for two weeks and we found the unit to be very clean, spacious and comfortable. We loved

Review submitted: August 10, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Owners response: Hi Tracy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

No Way Will I Ever Stay Here

Review submitted: July 12, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Katie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Very good

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Bedding in both bedrooms could be better for summer. Light weight blankets would be better for the summer and not goose down blankets.

Owners response: Hi Bernie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Delightful Retreat

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

Can't beat the view or the location. Very comfy beds; Hope to return again.

Owners response: Hi David & Judy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Barefoot Trace Condos

Review submitted: April 25, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

When we arrived property was not cleaned. They sent someone over to clean the condo right away. It was more of an inconvenience than anything else wanted to hit the beach but had to wait until the cleaning crew was finished before unpacking.Great location, great weather, great pool, very well maintained property. Will visit again next year.

Owners response: Hi Kathleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the initial cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Unit at Barefoot Trace

Review submitted: December 3, 2010   Date of arrival: November 21, 2010

Barefoot Trace is a favorite. Unit 407 has a wonderful view of the ocean,is bright and spacious with a comfortable beach decor. We have stayed in this unit before and we will come back to it again.

Owners response: Hi Jan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review