reviews for: listing #92977 - Crescent Beach, Florida House rental

Tiki Tides, Ocean Front, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $600 - $3,000 /nt
    $3,000 - $12,000 /wk
    $9,673 - $32,180 /mth

sort by:

dissatisfied

Review submitted: October 23, 2011   Date of arrival: October 12, 2011

The floor had dead and some alive ants. The toilet did not stop running afer every flush. Worked some times, sometimes not.<br/>The light was not working in the bathroom until we had to take apart and change the bulb. Usually when we rent a condo everything is clean and works properly. This was not the case in this condo. Kathryn and Jim McTiernan

Owners response: Hi KATHYRN - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I apologize again and will be emailing you a discount. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Getaway

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: August 31, 2011

Nice location, close to pool. All the amenities we wanted. We had a wonderful family mini-vacation together. My son and his family were there the longest. My granddaughter loved the beach. My son is on his way back to Irag after a great break with the<br/> family. Will definitely rent again next year.

Owners response: Hi Ronald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Conenient location, great beach

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

The OCV is located convient to regular shopping and casual dining. The Oasis has everything. Publix and Winn Dixie less than 1 mile away. St Augustine area is 20 minutes up the road. OCV is very clean. Our unit was more spacious than previously rented<br/> 2 bdrm condos. Very clean and new appliances. Everythign we needed was there. The beach was beautiful, very calm waves. You can drive on beach if you don't want to carry beach gear down every day for small fee. Was 1/2 mile walk from condo to planting umbrella.<br/> Beach comber rental bikes for $14/day is a must for a day. No wifi unless at units next to onsite office or inside hospitallity bldg. Nice library and computer access, small gym inside. They have gated access to OVC and patrol at all hours.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Glenn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo!!!

Review submitted: August 6, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

We loved this beautiful condo. We had a great time and enjoyed our stay. The toys in the guest bedroom was a plus for our 2 year old. There was a minor issue with the TV/DVD player in the guest bedroom, and we could not get it to work. Also, the pool was closed the whole time we were there and we had to swim in the heated pool. But other than that, we really had a great visit.

Owners response: Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the one pool. There were some minor maintenance issues. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved it

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

The condo was very nice and homey. Love the decor, the only issue we had was the kitchen sink had a bad leak and the remote in the master bedroom did not work the T.V. Other than that we had no complaints.

Owners response: Hi Melissa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 20, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

The rental was perfect for a family of four. We had everything we needed, and were very comfortable. We enjoyed being close to the heated pool.The location was very convenient to the attractions in St. Augustine. The only drawback was the walk to the beach was a little long. I would probably stay in a closer building next time.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review