reviews for: listing #92999 - Lake Havasu, Arizona House rental

Stunning Estate Home with View and RV Garage!
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $350 - $425 /nt
    $1,900 - $2,400 /wk
    $3,000 - $3,700 /mth

sort by:

Happy Visitor

Review submitted: March 20, 2014   Date of arrival: February 21, 2014

We were drawn to this home through a lovely description of amenities and were even more pleased upon arrival. The photos accurately reflected the rental appearance; and the special attention given to décor added to our five-star visit. The home was clean and well-maintained; the kitchen was supplied with enough cookware, appliances, and dinnerware for our home-cooked meals; and restaurants were nearby. The beds were comfortable, and nice towels for pool and showering were appreciated. There is nothing more beautiful than a desert sunrise and sunset. We enjoyed the views while drinking coffee in the morning and cocktails in the evening. The owner was very helpful answering our questions before our visit; and now that we are familiar with the home, we will highly recommend it to others. This rental is a gem!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank You!

Review submitted: March 6, 2014   Date of arrival: January 1, 2014

Dear Steve and Lisa,
Just a quick note to tell you what a great time we had in beautiful Lake Havasu! This house is so special. Thank you for sharing it with us! We will see you next year. But now it's back to Minnesota :-(

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Awesome Time

Review submitted: March 6, 2014   Date of arrival: May 3, 2013

I came to Havasu for a trade show and decided it would be a good idea to rent a home for me and my family. This house is the best place that I have ever stayed! And I travel A LOT! The upstairs bar was a great place to hang out. The view is awesome. The pool was great too. I'm staying here again in October!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Never wanted to leave

Review submitted: March 8, 2012   Date of arrival: June 3, 2011

This property is spectacular in so many ways. When the front door opens you know your visit is going to be great. Impeccable decor inside and out with plenty of room for everyone to enjoy themselves. The kitchen and upstairs bar/playroom are great gathering places. The pool, spa, grill area and boat storage leave you wanting nothing more in a great vacation destination. You're in Havasu but if you don't even make it to the lake you won't be disappointed. Can't wait to make our next booking. Love this place!!

Recommended for: age 55+, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

First Choice

Review submitted: March 8, 2012   Date of arrival: August 1, 2011

This is our first choice when traveling to Lake Havasu! Beautiful accommodations, close to everything. This property will blow your socks off... Decorated right out of a magazine, all the comforts of home and more... Book It!

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Havasu Experience

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: June 2, 2011

This is a fabulous get away home! The decor is spectacular, right out of a magazine. his home is close to the lake, and is great for relaxing in after a fun day in the sun. We barbecued, relaxed in the spa and had a specactular view of the stars at night on the balcony! Great home for entertaining with all the amenities! We have rented this home for a long weekend and for a week to enjoy the lake during the day and relax at night.

Recommended for: age 55+, families with teenagers, girls getaway, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

A Little Heaven in Havasu

Review submitted: January 10, 2012   Date of arrival: September 5, 2011

The moment I walked into this beautiful home I felt as though I was stepping into magazine! Everything was emaculate and state of the art. Truthfully you will feel like you just entred a model home right as you open the front door. The decor throughout the house is a gorgeous Stana Fe style and every room has a unique feel to it. Everyone in our party had a very difficult time deciding which room they wanted because each was wonderful in its own way. Trust me when I say you will feel comfortable and right at home before you even unpack your bags! The outside of the home is just as beautiful as the interior: the pool is in perfect condition with built in waterfalls and a spacious spa. Just next to the pool is a well kept, built-in BBQ and bar all under a large patio. We spent the majority of our trip outside in the back yard playing in the pool, cooking and enjoying the sunset each night. If you want a great view of the lake and hills, head up to the patio on the second floor. There is a ton of room up here so no one will be left out if you're party wants to hang out while enjoying a lovely view. The neighborhood is also very pleasant: we had no problems with noisey or rude neighbors. Overall my experience here was fantastic and it was a wonderful vacation that definitely went by way too fast! It was so relaxing to come to such a phenominal home after a day out on the lake or site seeing. I promise you will NOT be dissapointed in any way with this home, and believe it or not, but the pictures do not even do it justice.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review