reviews for: listing #93005 - Key Largo, Florida House rental

Paradise Found- Beautiful canal front with hot tub,pool,WIFI
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community 
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $149 - $249 /nt
    $975 - $1,350 /wk
    $2,500 - $2,900 /mth

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Hi Ana and Alex

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: February 9, 2012

We had a much needed R& R here in Key Largo. Your house is very lovely and confortable. We enjoyed it very much. We should be talking to you about returning next year.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Your house was the perfect location for us.

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: February 18, 2012

We traveled back and forth all the way to the keys and your house is right near everything. There was plenty of room in and outside for two couples. House was clean, confortable and plenty of stuff in kitchen for cooking. Will tell our friends about. Thanks

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

The four of us enjoyed our time here very much.

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 17, 2012

We drove down to Key West twice. The house was in a perfect location. We were able to walk to the carnival. We checked out the beachesand there were many places and activities all arround us. The house is very clean and has everything you need. The back is very peaceful and the hot tub a great benefit.

Helpful votes: 4 / 5

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Enjoyed our week in Key Largo

Review submitted: April 2, 2012   Date of arrival: March 6, 2012

The house was a great fit for us. And the hot tub a wonderful benefit. We did a glass-botton boat ride, the aquarium & Hemingwayss place in Key West, snorkeling off a catamaran, and our favorite, a sunset cruise out of Tavernier. We spend time at John Pennecamp Park, the Everglades and surrunding atttractions, our favority the Bonsai Garden, and Sombrero Beach.
Thanks so much for letting us use your cottage. We had a great time.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Thank you for allowing us to stay.

Review submitted: February 6, 2012   Date of arrival: January 30, 2012

We had a great time in the keys. This is by far the best vacation rental we have stayed in. Your house is beautifull, very spacious, clean and quiet. For sure we will be coming back every year.
Caroline and Fred
Canada

Helpful votes: 6 / 6

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review