reviews for: listing #93024 - Crescent Beach, Florida Condo rental

Sea Haven 522 Beach Front, St. Augustine Beach, Pool
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Sea Haven
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $216 - $282 /nt
    $526 - $1,695 /wk
    $2,039 - $5,147 /mth

sort by:

Week at the beach

Review submitted: January 9, 2012   Date of arrival: December 30, 2011

We stayed in the Sea Haven condo for a week. The condo is perfect with kids, and has direct access to the beach. We even saw dolphins one afternoon! Kitchen is well equiped and clean. St Augustine is at an acceptable distance and it sure is a great place to visit.

Owners response: Hi Klaas - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanksgiving 2011

Review submitted: December 12, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

We had a great time in Crescent Beach! The condo was better than expected. The overall condition of the place was good, the carpets could have used a good shampoo; they were overall not dirty, just stained a bit. We would rent this unit again.

Owners response: Hi Jolene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sun Haven Stay

Review submitted: October 29, 2011   Date of arrival: October 12, 2011

This was a place we were sent to as the first choice we had in very poor condition. I felt that it should not even been listed as a possible rental. We were given the Sun Haven place but at considerable more cost. It was great to be on the beach and a nice place but not as clean as it could have been. Carpet was dirty.

Owners response: Hi Alonzo - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great stay

Review submitted: August 24, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

We enjoyed our stay here. Location was great and beach wad beautiful. Inside was clean and comfortable. Internet wasn't working at first but when we called, they sent someone right away to fix the issue. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We would definitely<br/> book again for next summer!

Owners response: Hi Claudia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach stay aug 2011

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

All in all the stay was great we had a little trouble with the middle bed room with the way the furniture was arranged you could not shut the door to this room account of the way the bed is in the room. The TVs in the bedrooms need to be hung on the wall<br/> and the one in the middle bedroom did not have cable hook. the kids could not watch.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Kenneth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the tv. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review