reviews for: listing #93038 - Crescent Beach, Florida Condo rental

Barefoot Trace Ocean Front 204, St. Augustine Beach, FL 32080
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Barefoot Trace
  • sleeps  7
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $199 - $266 /nt
    $465 - $1,595 /wk
    $1,938 - $4,680 /mth

sort by:

October Vacation

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: October 2, 2011

Our condo was located in a great location close to the city of St. Augustine. However it was very dated including the appliances. The dishwasher for example did not clean well and the condo could have been cleaner upon arrival. On the positive side, it was very close to the ocean which was great. Vacation Rental Pros were a pleasure to work with. We have rented from them before and will again.

Owners response: Hi Ellen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Ocean Village Club

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2011

Overall good - very satisfied <br/>Key Drop Box missing at Ocean Village Club<br/>No lights at shuffle board!!!!!!!!!!!!! <br/>

Owners response: Hi Gerhard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very satisfied

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

this was a perfect holiday stay. The condo was clean , well equipped and in close proximity to the pool and beach . our kids enjoyed this very much !

Owners response: Hi Joerg - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very nice. convenient, clean, quiet.

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

very nice stay. Winn Dixie right up the road. Saltwater Cowboys is a great resturant just up the road but there are plenty of resturants including the usual chains. Easy to find and to get to. in-unit internet would be a nice addition. A gated community<br/> keeps it safe and quiet. Even the boardwalk is gated.

Owners response: Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Be Aware of check out requirements!

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

The unit was fine except there were only 5 forks in a unit for up to 6 people. We had to wash forks for every meal. Otherwise, we did not get check out instructions until I got home and checked my e-mail! I can't be the only person who doesn't check e-mail on vacation! As a result, we did not do all we were asked to do. I hope it does not cause problems re: monies or later rentals.

Owners response: Hi Joy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Acomodations

Review submitted: March 14, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

I enjoyed my stay very much!!

Owners response: Hi Patrick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

we had given friends the phone number to vacation rental pros they used them and were also satisifie

Review submitted: March 2, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

Owners response: Hi Allen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review