reviews for: listing #93051 - Daytona Beach, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 734, 3rd Floor, 3 Bedrooms, HDTV, 2 Pools
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $202 - $500 /nt
    $1,049 - $2,095 /wk
    $2,750 - $8,000 /mth

sort by:

A slice of paradise

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

Tucked away from the chaos of life yet close enough to what you need, Cinnamon Beach was just what we needed for a small family reunion. We enjoyed opening our windows at night to hear the waves of the ocean crashing on shore and the kids enjoyed splashing in the very friendly kid area and pool. We look forward to coming back again and making this a tradition.

Owners response: Hi Annamarie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Overall cleaniness and appearance was poor.

Review submitted: September 7, 2011   Date of arrival: September 1, 2011

Many of the dishes in the cabinet were dirty. Unit is in need of carpet cleaning and painting. Overall cleaniness was poor. When we arrived the patio furniture was in the living room. It was brought in week before due to threatening hurricane but never<br/> moved back out to patio. We had to move the large table and chairs out upon our late arrival just to access the bedroom. We had the cleaning people ringing our doorbell at 9:20 the day of our departure even though check out is 10:00. They continued to stand<br/> at our door waiting for us to leave.

Owners response: Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This unit was awesome. Plenty of room for 8. Views were very nice. Would absolutely stay here again.

Review submitted: August 3, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Kellie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT!

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Our stay was awesome! Would absolutley return. No issues. Great Condo, great view, great parking, clean, and equiped with everything we needed!!! LOVED IT!<br/>Only problem is having to leave...

Owners response: Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

The patio lights did not work due to lack of electircal power and the electrical outlet was not useable. It was reported our first day there ,but it was not corrected during our 7 day stay. We stayed in this some unit last year and there was no electrical power at that time, either. The patio floor was very dirty. No amount of sweeping helped. Two of the three tub/shower drains drained very slowly.

Owners response: Hi Betty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

365 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

The property was uncleaned when we arrived but the cleaning crew responded quickly. The location and the structure of the unit were great, however, the furniture was not very good and the televisions were old and small compared to our friends in units 363 and 364. With kids, this was an issue.

Owners response: Hi Teresa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning glitch. I have already discussed this with the head of house keeping. I apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our vacation at Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: September 7, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Our condo was very nice and the view from out room was great, but the second bedroom was supposed to have a queen bed and only had a double. The bedroom was also very small. This caused us some problems and we were not happy because it had been advertised as a queen bed. Also the pool was not kept up that well and the water wasn't clean. The grounds were well kept and beautiful though. I would recommend some things about Cinnamon Beach to a friend but not a lot. The beach was really nice.

Owners response: Hi Debora - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues at the pool. I will discuss this with the manager. I will also email you directly a discount for the bed issue. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

5th Visit and it only gets better

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

I've been bringing the family to Palm Coast and staying at Cinnamon beach for 5 years in a row. We simply love the area and condos. If you're looking for "party central", this isn't the place for you. However, if you're looking for a relaxing vacation, beautiful beaches, a little bit of history (St Augustine is the oldest city in America), and a beautiful condo with fantastic amenities, then you'd be hard pressed to find a better place than Cinnamon Beach.

Owners response: Hi Robert - Welcome Back - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful resort

Review submitted: July 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

The resort was great and we enjoyed our stay. I would have preferred being closer to pool because of the grandkids.<br/>Next time I will stay in a closer unit to pool.

Owners response: Hi Ruby - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everthing was great. The condo was even better than we were expecting. The facilities was wonderfu

Review submitted: July 9, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

I can not wait until our next visit. We WILL return to Cinnamon Beach and hopefully stay in the same condo.

Owners response: Hi Charles - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

this is the second pet allowed condo we have rented and in each cash the rugs were left with spots E

Review submitted: April 14, 2010   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

Owners response: Hi Jerry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with cleaning. I know we talked several times and sent numerous cleaners back. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Getaway

Review submitted: March 9, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

This was a beautiful place. Very quite even though it was Bikers Week. The master bedroom suite was like looking at something in a magazine. Condo was complete with everything you need. Just bring your food and clothes and everything else is there. Had a wonderful time and would recommend it to everyone. This is the first time I have ever rented a unit and everyone I had contact with was very nice and helpful. You had no questions to ask, they covered everything you needed to know.

Owners response: Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay, all was in order. The directions and rental info was perfect. The security people wonderful as we had many visitors. Iowa natives found a nnice group of people to work with. We will be back...

Owners response: Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This property was the most incredible place we have ever stayed at. The conda was breath taking upon

Review submitted: December 15, 2009   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

We look forward to visiting again and extend a special thank you to Miss Chris at Rental Pros for her help and knowledge in setting up the perfect vacation for my family. Thank you again for your help.

Owners response: Hi Wayne - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful location

Review submitted: November 10, 2009   Date of arrival: November 1, 2009

We loved the area so much that we purchased a condo!

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful, Fabulous, Fantastic!

Review submitted: October 23, 2009   Date of arrival: October 16, 2009

Words escape me on how to describe the wonderful vacation we had on Cinnamon Beach! From the beginning of the process (Booking) to the end (check out day) everything went smoothly and was perfect! One of my families most memorable vacations. Demi was most helpful in answering my numerous questions! Can't wait to return!

Owners response: Hi Deborah - I was so glad we were able to help you out. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer July 2009

Review submitted: July 20, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

We love Palm Coast and this Condo. This is a great place for parents and their children. The beach is great for boogie boarding or surfing. The pools were very nice and the restaurant by the pool was great. We have been coming back every year.

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wedding

Review submitted: April 28, 2009   Date of arrival: March 17, 2009

Beautiful place to stay. We rented two units for ourselves and our wedding party. We are still hearing wonderful things about the condos. We look foward to staying again=)

Owners response: Hi Tina - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 2, 2009   Date of arrival: January 3, 2009

The location was great and the unit was beautiful. Would definitely recommend Cinnamon Beach to my friends.

Owners response: Hi Vera - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will email you directly as well. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

FRESHEN UP

Review submitted: October 13, 2008   Date of arrival: October 4, 2008

ALL TOILETS NEEDED TO BE RECLEANED. THEY HAD A YELLOW RING IN THEM JUST FROM STANDING WITH NO ONE USING THEM. OUTSIDE TABLE WAS REALLY A MESS. I HAD NO DISH CLOTHES OR ANY THING TO GET IT CLEAN. IT SHOULD HAVE BEN CLEANED BEFORE WE GOT THERE. THERE WHERE ALOT OF SPIDER WEBS IN THE LIGHT FIXTURE. THE UNIT JUST NEEDED A FRESHENING BEFORE WE CAME. WE NEEDED MORE DISH CLOTHS AND MORE TOILET PAPER LEFT ON HAND. THESE ARE THE THINGS I WOULD RECOMEND. OTHER THAN THAT OUR WE HAD A WONDERFUL TIME. THANK YOU

Owners response: Hi Gina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. I really apologize for the problems with the cleaning. It was not up to standards and I will email you directly. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review