reviews for: listing #93060 - Daytona Beach, Florida House rental

Ocean Hammock Royal Swan with Private Heated Pool, Spa
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $232 - $1,200 /nt
    $1,130 - $3,500 /wk
    $3,447 - $9,223 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful

Review submitted: October 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 24, 2011

It was a very relaxing place!!! Hoping to return next year.

Owners response: Hi Melody - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

mid-summer getaway

Review submitted: September 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

Cinnamon Beach is the perfect "after Orlando" getaway spot. Relaxing pools, wide-open beaches and quiet resort. <br/><br/>We had fun watching the alligator in the pond behind building #12 do his alligator thing from the safety of our sixth floor balcony

Owners response: Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great view, close to the beach, nice condo!

Review submitted: September 7, 2011   Date of arrival: September 3, 2011

Owners response: Hi Jim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

3rd time visitor

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

This is our third time visiting Cinnamon Beach. We really enjoyed each of our vacations from VRPros. The location (right next to the beach and pools) is very convenient for people visiting with kids. Our daughter (3yrs) had a blast. The area is kept very clean and organized. I would highly recommend any of the condos for families who want to enjoy the beauty of FL

Owners response: Hi Daniel - Welcome back! I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A beautiful new condo with a great view...

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

I think we were the first guests to stay in this beautiful condo since it has been all repainted and new furniture added. A spotlessly clean condo. Everything seemed brand new even the front loading Maytag washer and dryer...The view was great overlooking the lake, the beautiful homes and even a view of the ocean... We enjoyed looking at the turtles and fish in the lake from our 6th floor view..<br/><br/>As usual renting from Vacation Rental Pro's was very professional and easy. We rented the condo 2 days before we arrived. Within minutes all paperwork was done.... No complaints from us....<br/>Enjoy your time in this beautifully landscaped area...The pools are very nice and one overlooks the ocean. Even a fitness center...

Owners response: Hi Elaine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 25, 2011

Size of condo is great for 2 families travelling. Pools are only a few minutes walk, very little traffic in the neighbourhood. Very quiet and relaxing.<br/><br/>Carpet of condo could be replaced or cleaned more thouroughly, our feet got black when walking bare foot...

Owners response: Hi Samuel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet condition. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 23, 2011   Date of arrival: March 13, 2011

Very nioe area, would love to buy a condo there

Owners response: Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Place was great, sales not so much....

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: March 6, 2011

The sales people messed up on this one. The condo was great. But I was terribly misinformed by the sales staff on numerous things. I was told no motorcycle parking on premise (during Daytona Bike Week), no pets, and no trailers, all 3 of which I found to be untrue once I arrived. So the sales company dropped the ball, but the condo was great!

Owners response: Hi Jon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The condo was lovely, however, theloud stomping by the people above us was not pleasant. Also itis a

Review submitted: January 1, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

Wewould probably have enjoyed it more if the weather had been warmer. It was too far away to for other activities.

Owners response: Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the noise from above. We do manage condos on the top floor and we do manage condos in the St Augustine Beach area. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely,Lovely, Place

Review submitted: October 20, 2010   Date of arrival: October 13, 2010

Great place to stay and relax forever! I loved everything about the place.

Owners response: Hi Valli - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very clean we just loved everything about it cant wait to come back

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

Owners response: Hi Lorna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Overall very pleased with the facility, location and beach. Two minor concernsas follows:

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Owners response: Hi Joe - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am going to email you to get more of your concerns. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We have great time in here.

Review submitted: June 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

Owners response: Hi Kyoung - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Brenda Bates

Review submitted: June 16, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

Loved the condo and all the amenities. We had a great time!

Owners response: Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review