reviews for: listing #93071 - Daytona Beach, Florida House rental

Crescent Cove Home, Crescent Beach - 5 Bedroom Beach Front
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $583 - $1,500 /nt
    $3,500 - $9,000 /wk
    $5,802 - $25,908 /mth

sort by:

home away from home!

Review submitted: October 26, 2011   Date of arrival: October 7, 2011

This was our 2nd stay at this particular condo and we are very satisfied with the condition of this unit. It is furnished nicely and in excellent condition. The view is spectacular! We love it here!

Owners response: Hi Shani - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful!

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 9, 2011

We loved this condo! Everything was in excellent condition and the view was spectacular! We would definitely stay here again!!

Owners response: Hi Shani - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unit 555 review

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 11, 2011

Before my arrival I called to see if there were any bbq grills on the property(common area)because I read that they weren't allowed at the unit &amp; the Clerk that answered the phone was very rude when telling me they were not allowed anywhere on the property.<br/> Also in the master bath shower there were hairs still in the shower. Other than these couple items we had a great stay &amp; can't wait to come back.

Owners response: Hi Peter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the clerk at the resort and the bbq grills. Also for the cleaning issue. That is not up to standard. I sincerely apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great view, great location

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Loved everything about this property including the amenities provided at the clubhouse. The view was beautiful, and having 3 bathrooms made everyone much more comfortable with no one having to share their space. We would definitely rent this property again!

Owners response: Hi Hal - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Feedback

Review submitted: July 13, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Really liked the location and the beach. Super polite staff. Condo was great and offered everything required to have a comfortable stay. I loved falling asleep to the sound of waves ... very relaxing. Previous occupant left a bunch of candy wrappers under the bed and in drawers - cleaning staff should have found that. Otherwise very clean. An area for improvement is the "check-in" process. It took a good 40 minutes to be "authorized" by security. Remember when you check in you need a drivers license and you must know what unit you are staying ... oddly enough lots of people did not have this information which wasted a lot of other guests time. Highly recommended.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

THis place was perfect for me and my family the other place we was going to rent was gross and they moved us to this rental and it sas wonderfull thank u so much for doing everything to make us happy

Owners response: Hi Kathi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We really enjoy staying here. We like the privacy, peace and quiet away from traffic on AIA. The c

Review submitted: June 30, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Owners response: Hi Susie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved our stay at OVC

Review submitted: September 13, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

This is our second stay in P-12 at OVC. We loved everything about it. The new living room furniture is a great improvement.

Owners response: Hi Everett - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review