reviews for: listing #93078 - Daytona Beach, Florida Condo rental

544 Cinnamon Beach Front, 4th Floor, Rocking Chairs, Wifi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $162 - $450 /nt
    $887 - $1,850 /wk
    $2,250 - $7,000 /mth

sort by:

amazing Thanksgiving weekend

Review submitted: December 12, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

This condo is absolutely beautiful. We all had a wonderful time sharing Thanksgiving together here in this wonderful condo overlooking the ocean + our dog had the time of her life!!! This place is super dog friendly.

Owners response: Hi Esther - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacation Week

Review submitted: December 3, 2011   Date of arrival: November 26, 2011

For unit 565 our only problem was when we arrived. We had wet sheets and no towels. We had to spend the first 2 - 3 hours drying sheets. Later that evening someone dropped off a bag of sheets and towels explaining that they were ours. Upon opening the bag, the towels and sheets were wet. The individual we talked to from the management company gave us new towels. The problem we had with unit 564 was that the microwave was extremely dirty. We had to completely clean the microwave before using.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for linen issues. This is not up to standards. I will contact my house keeper. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation made easy

Review submitted: November 28, 2011   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

The whole process was easy and seemless. The only thing I wasn't thrilled with was that there wasn't more restaurant/bar options near our rental.

Owners response: Hi Nate - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gorgeous unit and grounds, but long lists of rules

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

This place is lovely. It was immaculately clean. The is one major problem. We have children and the facilities are not that family friendly. There are a LOT of rules. The unit is beautiful, and I would be raving about it if it weren't in that particular<br/> complex.

Owners response: Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad you enjoyed the condo, and apologize for the rules at the pool. The association is trying to have a pool environment that is not overly loud and rowdy. We do have condos without any rules at the pool. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great view and great beach

Review submitted: August 28, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

At arrival we found the towels wet (some were broken) in the open dryer. Furniture on the balcony old and unconfortable and ruined some of our clothes by rust. Occupancy possible only for 4 adults as the 6 beds in the third bedroom are only comfortable<br/> for kids. Last year the living room was elegant with white walls (see photo on internet page). This year - who the **** had the idea to paint some walls blue? The condo has lost its charme.

Owners response: Hi Frank - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. All condos and individually owned and decorated. Many guests love the new decoration as it adds character. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location and lay-out, but needs and overhaul

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

The unit and the area itself are fabulous! We watched dolphins play every morning from the balcony. The place was not clean, the furniture and beds were very worn and soiled with stains. We had a nightly roach visit due to heavy rains. I love the location but would not pick this particular unit again. This was our second visit and we were expecting the same spotlessness we experience during our first stay. All in all still a great vacation for all 8 of us!

Owners response: Hi Andrea - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and pest issues. This is not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This condo was terrific! Much, much more roomy than the pictures appear. The location and ocean vi

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 19, 2011

My only complaint is the kitchen amenities. It is really lacking in decent cooking utensils and pots and pans. It is also in need of additional dinner plates. I recommend spending $50-$75 on the kitchen needs.

Owners response: Hi Margaret - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Family Vacation

Review submitted: June 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

The room was wonderful and the pictures did not do it justice. We could have used a broom to help clean up after ourselves.

Owners response: Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Couldn't Have Asked for More

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

The unit was beautiful and felt very spacious for 7 of us with its high ceilings and spread-out floor plan and big deck. We had everything we needed, plus lots of extras such as beach equipment, etc. We loved the unique color and character of the beach and great shelling. Club was fun too - "boys" thought the workout room was the best they had seen at a resort. A lovely vacation. We will be back again - too bad we have to wait a whole year!!

Owners response: Hi Cheslie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Would highly recommend this location.

Review submitted: May 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 18, 2011

Would have been nice to have a kettle, as well as a coffee maker!

Owners response: Hi Kate - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Break April 2011

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We loved our condo, The morning views of the sun and ocean were beautiful. Our family had a great vacation. We will definately be vacationing in Palm Coast in the future.

Owners response: Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Spring Break

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Our family (6) had a great time at Cinnamon Beach. The rocks/coral as stated before in other reviews weren't a problem and seemed to be only visible on the beach and not out in the water. There were plenty of people boogie boarding and swimming out in the ocean. The sand is smooth and not as rocky as indicated although if you dig deep enough building sand castles you can get to light brown cinnamon rocks that are smooth. This place is great and truly upscale compared to other places like Flagler and St. Augustine which are only a few miles away. Excellent vacation property although next time we could use better weather so we will probably go in May or June.

Owners response: Hi Jordan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 25, 2010   Date of arrival: December 18, 2010

Good location for easy access to the beach, but a bit far from pool and game room. Quiet and relaxing. Toll required to get into Ocean Hammock community in addition to other toll payments coming from Orlando Airport.

Owners response: Hi Pauline - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Vacation

Review submitted: September 29, 2010   Date of arrival: September 10, 2010

565 Cinnamon Beach is a lovely condo. We loved the view of the ocean from our large patio. Our grandchildren loved the water park and the pool. The weather was perfect and all in all it was a great vacation. The one problem was that the twin beds in the third bedroom were very uncomfortable. We had so much fun that we look forward to renting a unit at Cinnamon Beach next summer.

Owners response: Hi Martha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

beautiful unit - very clean!

Review submitted: September 22, 2010   Date of arrival: September 2, 2010

i wish it wasn't so far from the pool area though.

Owners response: Hi Cathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very nice vacation

Review submitted: August 29, 2010   Date of arrival: August 11, 2010

Owners response: Hi Frank - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very plesant place to stay. My entire family enjoyed vacating at this loction

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This is our 3rd year staying at Cinnamon Beach and we loved it again. The condo was very clean and

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

and we needed to buy some beach towels. Even the bath towels were in limited supply for 9 guests. All in all it was a fabulous week and we look forward to next year. We would like to rent a 4 bedroom house in the area if possible. Thanks again, Russ Weber

Owners response: Hi Russ - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

I think some of the furnishings were a bit tired. I would have liked to have seen nicer flooring i.e. hardwood flooring, or upgraded carpeting. Since it was pet friendly, the choices probably were made to make it easy for cleanup. Tile might be the better choice. I saw a roach in the kitchen which may or may not be that unusual in Florida. Skip bike week-too noisy. Great location as a penthouse corner unit on the ocean.

Owners response: Hi Thomas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the insect issue. We will contact our association management and have them spray the unit. The units are sprayed quarterly. I will email you directly as well. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

Do NOT Post. Bed and sofas were too soft and not comfortable. Shower heads need adjusting to allow for a finer spray rather than just a stream of solid water.

Owners response: Hi Charles - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely condo

Review submitted: February 22, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

Spotless as for the cleaning crew. The condo itself could use some paint as there was alot of black scrapes on the walls throughout. Also the bedrooms could use better lighting, very dark especially when trying to unpack upon arrival & its dark outside. Beautiful ocean view as well as the coastline. Very comfortable furniture.

Owners response: Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and we will fix them. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 23, 2009

We had never rented vacation condos online before and the whole experience was smooth and problem-free. We were a bit anxious that the condos be upscale enough to please my new 79 year old stepmother, who has very high standards -- and she was thrilled with the cleanliness, spaciousness and decor. So were all the rest (12) of us. Thank you -- we hope to return!

Owners response: Hi Natalie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach Unit 565

Review submitted: December 1, 2009   Date of arrival: November 22, 2009

This was an outstanding property with upscale amenities and fabulous views of the ocean and beach. I would highly recommend this property to anyone considering it for a vacation!<br/><br/>LM<br/>Charlotte, NC

Owners response: Hi Lucian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

November trip review

Review submitted: November 13, 2009   Date of arrival: November 5, 2009

We had a wonderful time spending the weekend at Palm Coast for a girls trip this past weekend. Penthouse was excellent- could use new shower heads in Master and Queen bedroom bathrooms. Don't use Always on time travel if you need a taxi sevice, Elena will take your money! Use Checker and ask for JD. Pool was great along with jacuzzi. Balcony was so very relaxing for morning coffee or evening cocktails. We'll come back next year for sure. Thank you so much.

Owners response: Hi Kim- It was good hearing from you. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate your feedback on the shower heads and we will investigate this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 2, 2009   Date of arrival: October 10, 2009

Awesome place to stay. Plan on staying there again in the future. Very tranquil

Owners response: Hi Allan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great will be back

Review submitted: October 13, 2009   Date of arrival: September 18, 2009

Owners response: Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place for a Getwaway

Review submitted: October 7, 2009   Date of arrival: September 12, 2009

We are from the Orlando area and needed a beach location to stay at for a couple of days with some guests from a foreign country. The condo was great, view was spetacular and everyone loved the uncrowded beach that was at our door step. We will return again in the future.

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I see you only scored us a 3. I will email you directly to get more feedback. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Brief but bountiful!

Review submitted: September 22, 2009   Date of arrival: September 2, 2009

Our stay was only a three day stay, but it was restful and relaxing to say the very least. Our condo was very comfortable and the view breath-taking... our kids loved the pool and splash pad, and of course the beach! ...which was a bit rockier than expected, but this did not keep us down for more than a minute! We will definitely make the trip from Ontario, Canada to stay again.<br/>Thanks for a great get away experience!

Owners response: Hi Brian - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT VIEW FROM THE PENTHOUSE!

Review submitted: August 3, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

THE KITCHEN WAS BEAUTIFUL AND BETTER EQUIPED THAN I HAVE EVER HAD ON VACATION.<br/>OF COURSE THE VIEW WAS GREAT, THE PENTHOUSE WAS SPACIOUS AND THE FURNISHING WERE ATTRACTIVE.WE WILL RETURN.

Owners response: Hi Beth - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Truly Relaxing Vacation

Review submitted: June 29, 2009   Date of arrival: June 13, 2009

This vacation was planned to be a quiet, relaxing one -- and Cinnamon Beach Condominiums met that goal. Quiet, private, no crowds, etc. The unit was beautiful -- plenty of room, oceanfront views beautiful. We spent two weeks with no specific schedule -- late breakfasts, swimming both ocean and pools with only day trips to St. Augustine and Cape Canaveral. Easy access to Daytona Beach Airport for picking up our daughter. No where was it mentioned that Cinnamon Beach has a coral reef -- children were fascinated with the sealife that could be found when the tide was out. And lastly, thanks for ability to take a small pet to make grandma happy! We thoroughly enjoyed and thanks for ability to enjoy you great beach home!

Owners response: Hi Nancy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AWESOME VIEW!

Review submitted: June 15, 2009   Date of arrival: June 8, 2009

Owners response: Hi Christa - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 26, 2009   Date of arrival: May 20, 2009

We stayed at the property from 5/20/09 through 5/23/09. The unit itself is extremely nice, well-equipped, and with a beautiful view of the ocean. Unfortunately, we encountered bad weather throughout our stay, and all of the amenities (including the game rooms) were closed most of the time. This was frustrating. We also had continual problems with the refrigerator and air conditioning, and had to have an electrician come out. Many of the outlets in the kitchen still weren't working afterward, and we had no hot water for a full day. The management company did reimburse us $110 since our food went bad in the refrigerator, but this did little to ease our disappointment, overall. We aren't sure if we'd return.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bad weather. This was highly unusual for the Spring and caused power outage, elevator issues and the closing of the pool for safety reason. I apologize for your food going bad, which is why we reimbursed you. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Except for Bed Linens

Review submitted: April 27, 2009   Date of arrival: April 18, 2009

Master bedroom linens were very poor quality. Was there a mixup?

Owners response: Hi Doug - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the poor quality linens in the master bedroom. I have already contacted operations about replacing the linens. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Private Beach Living

Review submitted: April 14, 2009   Date of arrival: March 19, 2009

Public access is too far to be over crowded.

Owners response: Hi Ken - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT STAY AT CINNAMON BEACH

Review submitted: February 17, 2009   Date of arrival: January 2, 2009

THE CONDOS WILL BECOME MY WINTERING HOME IN THE FUTURE

Owners response: Hi Bill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach 565Palm Coast FL

Review submitted: January 18, 2009   Date of arrival: December 19, 2008

Great condo. Nice new sheets and towels. Well equipped kitchen -- even cooked a Christmas dinner and had all the tools needed!

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

First class

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: May 17, 2008

The whole experience was first class, The condo was gorgeous,view was spectacular. The staff at vacation pros were very nice to work with. I would highly recommend

Owners response: Hi Jim - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a wonderful time.

Review submitted: August 16, 2008   Date of arrival: October 27, 2007

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WE LOVED VERY MUCH AND WE WILL BE BACK AGIN

Review submitted: August 15, 2008   Date of arrival: August 10, 2008

VERY NICE VERY CLEAN GOOD PRICE WE HAVE A<br/>VERY NICE TIME<br/>THANKS A LOOT

Owners response: Hi Kamal - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent relaxing comfortable vacation spot

Review submitted: July 29, 2008   Date of arrival: July 17, 2008

Owners response: Hi Charlie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Vacation Home

Review submitted: June 23, 2008   Date of arrival: June 14, 2008

Our stay at the Cinnamon Beach Resort was delightful. We enjoyed the fabulous views and playing on the beach. The children's pool area was also a big hit with our kids. The kitchen was well equipped and the unit was clean and tastefully decorated. Our only complaint would be the bed in the master bedroom - possibly the softest mattress known to man. Overall, we had a great time!

Owners response: Hi Erik - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We will look into the mattress. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: June 9, 2008   Date of arrival: May 31, 2008

We had a wonderful time at the Cinnamon Beach condo. The 565 condo was beautiful, the view was stunning, the pools were fun for everyone. It was a great place for our family to converge from Minnesota, Brussels, and Virginia, to enjoy a relaxing week together.

Owners response: Hi Lisa - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

BEST IN SHOW!

Review submitted: June 2, 2008   Date of arrival: May 24, 2008

This is my 3rd visit to Palm Coast. Our first stay was at the Surf Club which if you like the beach do not go becaue it is all ROCKS. While the beach here also has rocks at the water line they are minimal. The pools here are the BEST on the Beach with Cabanas at the Adult pool and a SPLASH ZONE at the Kid's pool! This unit is the TOP FLOOR! It has windows down the south facing side looking over the Ocean! The balcony is wondeful for grilling ( I left an ELECTRIC GRILL there for your use!) You can see miles down the beach North and South and maybe see 20 people! Just a very relaxed atmosphere and less than 30 minutes from St Augustine and 40 to Daytona! Don't forget to go to Crescent Beach (10 min North on A1A) and eat at SouthBeach Gril! Best Burgers, Chicken Cordon Bleu and grill fish EVER!!! And you can drive onto this beach for $7. Take the trip after lunch back south and enjoy the ride on the sand! If you like a dive and a beer/oysters go to JT's about 1 mile north of the unit on A1A....look for Live Music night and hang out back!

Owners response: Hi Hal - Thanks for your feedback, the restaurant recommendations and the grill. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great condo and ammenities, ROCKY beach

Review submitted: May 12, 2008   Date of arrival: May 2, 2008

Cinnamon Beach condos are beautiful and well kept, however a beach that isn't accessible for swimming IS NOT what we expected. I would NOT have paid premium $$$ for a beach front unit if I had been told that this beach was full of rocks. With the high quality of service I expected Full disclosure of something this important to the beach experience. We had to get in the car to "go to the beach"!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 4, 2008   Date of arrival: December 22, 2007

We've rented condos through VRPros for 8 different trips. VRPros always have clean, well-maintained properties in great locations.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect! Will return.

Review submitted: April 29, 2008   Date of arrival: January 5, 2008

Will return.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review of Cinnamon Beach Stay

Review submitted: April 15, 2008   Date of arrival: June 23, 2007

While the beach was difficult to swim in (due the presence of many large rocks), the pool more than made up for it.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 13, 2008   Date of arrival: March 22, 2008

Pool was below average. Sand on beach was shelly. For the price I could have had a condo at a 5 star resort.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Gathering at Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: April 12, 2008   Date of arrival: April 19, 2007

Condo was lovely. View was breathtaking. Pool area was magnificent. Carpet in condo was worn and dirty in some areas. A few maintenance issues. Overall a great experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a great vacation!

Review submitted: April 12, 2008   Date of arrival: April 5, 2008

We loved our visit to Cinnamon Beach! The place was beautiful with fantastic amenities. We will definitely be back and will recommend with confidence Cinnamon Beach to friends and family.
Thank you so much for a wonderful vacation!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condos

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

The condos at Cinnamon Beach are beautiful. Spacious, clean, new and as nice as a home. The beach was somewhat disappointing as it has rocks and reefs hidden under the wave and some scary undertows. People who are not familiar with the ocean will want to be careful.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: February 1, 2008

We had trouble with fire alarms going off in the middle of the night and thye finally had to be disarmed. The golf courses we had hoped to play were not available to us and this was not made clear in advance literature. Few good restaurants in the area but the location on the ocean was great and the development was well cared for and lovely.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review