reviews for: listing #93082 - Daytona Beach, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 934, 2 heated pools, Free Wifi, HDTV/DVR, spa
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  11
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $350 /nt
    $595 - $1,350 /wk
    $1,694 - $5,250 /mth

sort by:

Fabulous time!

Review submitted: October 24, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

This condo is in an upscale gated community with fantastic views of the ocean. We had a fabulous time. My only recommendation to the owners would be to have a sponge or scrubbing brush at the kitchen sink in order to wash pots and pans. Without this being available, it was difficult to clean the pots. Thank you.

Owners response: Hi Greg - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great experience on Labor Day weekend

Review submitted: September 8, 2011   Date of arrival: September 1, 2011

Beautiful condo in a beautiful location. Management was a pleasure to deal with, and we plan on staying at this location again.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Trevor - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

634 Cinnamon Beach-July 2011

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

We had a wonderful time, staying in the condo for a week. It was spacious and the view of the ocean from the large balcony was fantastic. The condo was very well stocked and there were lots of supplies to get us started for the week (toilet paper, laundry detergent, dishwasher soap, etc.). The only thing that we never found were common area grills. They either don't exist or they're not easy to find. It would have been nice to be able to grill steak or seafood. All in all, I would recommend this condo to friends and family.

Owners response: Hi Robyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I've been spoiled!

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

We truly enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach. The condo was beautiful and felt like home. Everyone had space of their own and we even managed to keep four teenagers happy. We will defintely stay here again if we visit Palm Coast in the future. Thanks for everything.

Owners response: Hi Dena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Spot

Review submitted: June 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

This location was great for families with children. I wasn't afraid to let my kids walk down the beach a little way alone without being concerned.

Owners response: Hi Melissa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 31, 2011   Date of arrival: May 4, 2011

Condo was well stocked...disposal wasn't working but was fixed w/in day or two. We were very pleased. Nice porch furniture. <br/>Beautiful view. Beautiful beach...uncrowded - great for walking - not great shelling.

Owners response: Hi Melissa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the garbage disposal, but am glad we fixed it right away. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation spot

Review submitted: May 4, 2011   Date of arrival: April 28, 2011

We had a ladies weekend at Cinnamon Beach. Everything about the condo and the grounds were perfect. Had a wonderful time. Only problem we had was finding our way back. We seriously got lost everytime we returned to the condo. This was obviously user error. Will likely stay here again. Thanks.

Owners response: Hi Kathleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 28, 2011   Date of arrival: April 22, 2011

we had a fun and relaxing time. The condo is well equipped. The only negative comments I have is with the non refundable deposit, it should be used to buy new comforters, have the carpets steam cleaned and buy new pillows. One last comment the condo owner should provide some type of kitchen counter cleaner such as windex. Most people traveling to rentals are not going to bring this item.. The positive comments are overall the condo is great. The view is beautiful and the furniture is great. The pool was nice and clean and the kids area next to the family pool was a hit with our children. We will certainly come again.

Owners response: Hi Sandy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

TERRIBLE MATTRESSES! Would not stay again unless corrected.

Owners response: Hi Marie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the bedding. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bldg 700

Review submitted: April 8, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Great condo but not much provided. I've stayed in a ton of rentals and this is the first time there was just nothing other than the base needs. There wasn't even a salt and pepper shaker.

Owners response: Hi Mary Ruth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. All of our condos in Cinnamon Beach are individually owned and furnished. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I had a maintenance question on a Saturday night at 9:30 and got the answer within a few minutes.

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Condition of the rental was great.

Owners response: Hi Jamie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bike week stay

Review submitted: March 31, 2011   Date of arrival: March 10, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach - the condos were roomy, clean, comfortable and had a wonderful view (and access) to the ocean. If you can get through the paperwork process, it's worth the stay.

Owners response: Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Could do a better job ahead of time

Review submitted: March 24, 2011   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

We were unhappy with the general condition when we arrived. However our concerns were addressed after talking to the Property Manager and Steve Milo. We have booked the same unit for a month next year based on the responce we recieved.

Owners response: Hi Don - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate you allowing me to solve the issues with the condo. I am so glad you rebooked. We will have everything ready for you in 2012. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My son visited us for a couple of nights and he stated that the queen bed mattress was not very conf

Review submitted: February 7, 2011   Date of arrival: January 22, 2011

The kitchen was well equiped. I liked the quality of the pots and pans. I cook quite a bit so that meant a lot. The king bed was confortable. There needs to be a chest of drawers in the master bedroom--there was not enough storage for clothes. Overall, it was a good experience.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Each of our properties are individually owned and mattresses vary. I will forward your comments to the owner. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Vacation Spot

Review submitted: September 28, 2010   Date of arrival: September 24, 2010

Owners response: Hi Rizwan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

All in all it was a great vacation. We enjoyed the condo, the amenities, the beach. The only problem was the tub in the second bathroom was partially stopped up. Otherwise a great place to stay.

Owners response: Hi Lee - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the bath tub. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We really appreciated the organization leading up to this vacation and upon arrival, everything was

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

Owners response: Hi Judy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

perfect vacation rental

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

loved the location..very clean.. nicely decorated...and close to Disney-Space Center- Golf Hall of Augustine was a wonderful city..

Owners response: Hi George - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

place was nice but over priced....Building was half empty yet price remained high

Review submitted: February 25, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

Paid what a week should have cost......

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Our condos are priced to encourage weekly rentals. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The best kept secret in Palm Coast. Secluded, peaceful, within 100 miles of attractions and siteseei

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: December 19, 2009

Owners response: Hi Janice - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 9, 2009   Date of arrival: September 25, 2009

We had a wonderful stay at Cinnamon Beach. We loved listening to the ocean right outside our bedroom at night. The pools were fantastic along with the gym and kidszone. We also loved going for walks within the resort community. We actually randomly discovered Cinnamon Beach and glad we did!<br/><br/>The condo was very nicely decorated and spacious with everything you need. We were always excited to head back to the place when we were done visiting the beach. The only critique is the patio furniture was quite heavily rusted and the TV's were a little old. <br/><br/>Thanks for a great stay, very high-end

Owners response: Hi Jodie - I just received and read your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the patio furniture. I have already contacted my operations department to investigate this. I will be emailing you directly about a discount. Again, I am sorry. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Nice Property

Review submitted: August 20, 2009   Date of arrival: August 14, 2009

The unit was very spacious and the kitchen was stocked with everything we could have needed. I was however dissapointed the the cleanliness and the operating condition of a few things in the unit. 1. Master bedroom comforter was clearly soiled and there was toothpaste on the door facing going into the master bathroom. 2. Handle on master bath shower door fell off with first use. 3. "Tallest" master bath sink had issues with not being able to use the lever to open and close drain in the sink. 4. One of the chairs on the balcony was broken. Our stay in general was great. The view was wonderful and the location of our unit within the complex was great. I certainly plan on another visit in the future.

Owners response: Hi Melanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This was not up to standards, and I will email you a discount as a result of this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 13, 2009   Date of arrival: July 8, 2009

Beautiful property! The condo was perfect. Would love to stay again. I highly recommend this resort. Thank you for the wonderful experience.

Owners response: Hi Diane - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

The room was wonderful and very nice and well furnished. A couple of negatives during the trip were the NO COOLER rule at the pools. We had six children each time we went to the pool we had to buy drinks/snacks for. To us this was very expensive and wish cooler were allowed. Also the rocks along the beach were WAY to much. The kids couldn't ride boogy boards at all because of these. But other than those two things the vacation was great.

Owners response: Hi Jill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the no cooler rule at the pool during the cafe hours. I have written to the condo board to change these rules. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quick but relaxing trip

Review submitted: July 14, 2009   Date of arrival: June 25, 2009

Only shortcomings was a need for a couple of additional chairs on the patio and more modern TVs

Owners response: Hi Joe - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will contact operations about your suggestions to upgrade this unit. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

First Palm Coast Family Vacation

Review submitted: April 26, 2009   Date of arrival: April 15, 2009

This was our first family vacation in Palm Coast and we absolutley enjoyed it. Our stay was 9 days and we enjoyed every bit of it. We especially liked the fact that there was a kid area as well as an adult pool to satisify the needs of all guests. We thank you for this wonderful vacation and look forward to it next year again.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Was great

Review submitted: April 6, 2009   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

Owners response: Hi Jeanny - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect vacation spot

Review submitted: March 11, 2009   Date of arrival: March 1, 2009

We loved condo #634. It was perfect. The only thing missing was martini glasses. We would definitely stay here again. The facilities were wonderful and the grounds beautiful. Comfy beds too.<br/>It would be nice if they could figure out a better checkin for guests in that our friends had to wait in a line of cars for 30 minutes to get in on Sunday. Other people in line were getting angry also.

Owners response: Hi Louise - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We love the place and look forward to stay again. The kids enjoyed the pool area and wish for more !

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

Owners response: Hi Frank - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

spring break at ocean hammock

Review submitted: May 19, 2008   Date of arrival: April 5, 2008

we had such an amazing vacation. the beach was fabulous, the condo was 5 stars and beautiful!!! there was so much for all ages... we traveled with five kids under 9 and everyone was satisfied. we are already planning our next vacation!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 26, 2008   Date of arrival: July 2, 2007

This was the nicest condo we have ever rented. Beautifully decorated and equipped with everything, and very spacious.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review