reviews for: listing #93085 - Daytona Beach, Florida House rental

Sea Dream, Private Pool, Ocean View, Elevator, HDTV, Theater
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $499 - $2,000 /nt
    $1,995 - $7,200 /wk
    $5,802 - $20,927 /mth

sort by:

Great location, would stay again

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2011

I recommend staying in the 700/800/900 buildings. View was great and condo was in top condition. Only drawback was the dishwasher was inoperable - with standing water in the device. I would have notified the staff had I known earlier. This is why I gave 3 stars to property cleanliness. Everything else was perfect!

Owners response: Hi Jerald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Satisfied!

Review submitted: November 4, 2011   Date of arrival: October 12, 2011

Fast and easy to rent. Beautifully decorated, spotless, and well stocked property!

Owners response: Hi Angie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock code change. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach stay

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

We were extremely happy for the most part. We thoroughly enjoyed the condo and the amenities and most especially, the sunrises. The were breathtaking from the deck of the condo and the master bedroom! Simply amazing. There were a few minor inconveniences. I am a cook and we didn't have good knives to prepare food with and limited cookware. The foot shower to the beach was out of order for our entire stay. The deck only had a 3 chairs (not enough for a group staying in a 3 bedroom condo) We should be able to eat out on the deck. A minimum of six chairs should be available for seating. But as I said, these were only minor and needless to say-We will be back!

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my operations manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Comfortable

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

The unit was just as described; comfortable, nicely furnished, and with an incredible view from the large oceanfront veranda. Would have enjoyed being able to bring adults and children's drinks into the pool area but the cafe did offer a selection of delicious frozen drinks. I would certainly consider staying at this unit again in the future.

Owners response: Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

644 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

This was an excellent property and we loved the condo. However, the maintenance and housekeep services were useless. We reported that the screen door had come out of the track upon arrival and a second time on Monday. We also reported that the remote for the cable service did not work. In both cases the managers would say that it would be taken care of but we never had anyone come to the condo or call to tell us the status. These were minor issues and did not effect our enjoyment of our vacation but are a symptom of a management problem. We would love to own property in Cinnamon Beach but our experience with maintenance and housekeeping would be a concern.

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Trip

Review submitted: July 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

From the initial arrangement by the fantastic Jessica to the end, everything was first rate. I would recommend Cinnamon Beach without reservation.

Owners response: Hi Philip - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation review

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at this property. On the plus side: very clean, great furnishings (indoor), well stocked. Location is super, right on the beach. On the other hand, some things could be improved: the balcony furniture was dated and two chairs were broken. The condo is further from the pool than the advertising page makes it seem (look closely, pictures have been merged). They advertise HDTV but that's the TV only, service is analog. Most importantly, the service book with addresses for churches and restaurants was out-of-date or, in the case of the church we went to, simply wrong. We ended up on a 30-min drive to nowhere. Similar situation with the St A outlet malls and the book giving us the wrong exit # and an extra 10-mile drive back. Overall we would stay here again, would be nice if they could touch up some of these things.

Owners response: Hi Dave - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely Condo....Enjoyable stay

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Just a quick warning. Hot water from all faucets is very, very hot almost immediately. It should be turned down to avoid someone accidentally hurting themselves.

Owners response: Hi Anastasia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay. It was everything they said it would be and more.

Review submitted: March 14, 2011   Date of arrival: March 6, 2011

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Pricey Weekly Rental with a View

Review submitted: March 8, 2011   Date of arrival: February 26, 2011

This was a weekly rental with a great ocean view that was still available 3 weeks before we reserved it. I think the price was the reason it was still available on short notice. The condo was good-sized, almost cavernous, but the furnishings, kitchenware and linens were a bit worn, with way too many plastic plants. The location had great access to the beach but we found the ocean-side pool unavailable for half our visit due to re-surfacing. The newly applied stain to the beach access from the pool also covered all the saw palmettos next to it. Fellow guests and residents were cordial and friendly. The beach was wide and flat enough for running. Dogs were everywhere, and were well-behaved. Other than sitting, reading, walking and swimming, there was not much to do that didn't involve getting in a car and going through an access gate to get to.

Owners response: Hi Joseph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool maintenance issues. The resurfacing of the pool only happens once every 5 years. We manage over 400 condos and have many not in a resort community - if you want something different. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 28, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

The only drawback to the location was we felt like we were in the car a lot driving to golf, dining and shopping. Truly cannot beat the view!

Owners response: Hi Colleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good stay

Review submitted: January 31, 2011   Date of arrival: January 21, 2011

Nice room with great view of the ocean. Great that it has two pools and hot tubs available. Not impressed the the maintenance person at the pools. We showed up at 5:30 to swim and he said he already added chemicls to the pools so the kids could not swim. On another occasion, my wife and another lady showed up at 5:10 and the maintanence person said they only had 10 minutes before closing. Pools are supposed to be open until 6:00 PM Funny when I showed up he dissapeared. Still a good stay

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanksgiving Special Treat

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

It is truly a wonderful place - loved the location, overlooking the ocean! The sun rises were spectacular. The layout of the condo was perfect for us - three generations confortable in one place!! Everything was easy to do there!<br/><br/>The coffee pot was having issues by the time we left! We noted that to the cleaning staff as we were leaving. (It did not prevent us from enjoying our coffee, but we think by the end of the week, the coffee maker had slowed down considerably.)<br/><br/>One other comment - the painting crew came on Wednesday of our stay, and pressure washed the entire building outside. Water was everywhere - I was afraid of slipping when I took the dogs out at 11am, and I was concerned for my young granddaughter going down the stairs. We were glad to see that the crew did not come to work on Thanksgiving Day!<br/><br/>Otherwise it was a perfect vacation in every way - we all LOVED it!<br/><br/>Beverly Cone<br/>November 30. 2010

Owners response: Hi Beverly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the painting project. This project is behind schedule and we sincerely apologize. We are trying to schedule condos the best we can. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

I’ve stayed at the Cinnamon Beach condos before, and I’ve seen several of them.<br/>Generally they are beautifully furnished and quite comfortable. Not so with this unit.<br/>Although the location was fantastic, the furniture was mismatched and not comfortable. The oversized leather sofa in the living room looks out of place and was not at all comfortable to sit on. Queen bed mattress in second bedroom was worn to the point of having a “sink hole” in the center, my daughter preferred the floor to the mattress of the trundle bed in the 3rd bedroom and all the pillows in all the rooms were thin and hard. There were 5 lamps on the floor when we arrived - all tagged as having some sort of problem. The view from the deck is A+… however, the only furniture on the deck is a weather-worn old table with only 4 chairs (for a condo that sleeps 6) so it was hard to enjoy it. A couple chaises or comfortable chairs would be nice to watch the sunrise or the full moon. I’d go back to Cinnamon beach condos again, but not this particular unit.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Anne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for furniture and lamps. We have fixed the lamps as of this March 20, 2010. All of our condos are individually owned and furnished by the owners. My apologies for this and I will email you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

644 Cinnamon Beach is a lovely property, we felt right at home.

Review submitted: March 4, 2010   Date of arrival: January 30, 2010

We loved the area and the condo was well<br/>supplied for our every need. Management was right on top of any question that we had. We would recommend it to anyone looking for a beautiful, quiet,get away spot. The weather could have been 10 degrees warmer. However, that is out of our control.

Owners response: Hi Bobette - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unit 644 Cinnamon Bch

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 31, 2009

Owners response: Hi Tracy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Disappointing Once Again

Review submitted: January 1, 2010   Date of arrival: December 24, 2009

We experienced numerous disappointments during our stay:<br/><br/>1. We reserved an apartment that sleeps 8, but got an apartment that sleeps only 4 adults and 2 children. Our 16 year old slept on a sofa with his feet overhanging the end and no width to roll over. My adult sister slept in a child's bunk bed. My parents slept on a double bed that is really too small for two adults. <br/><br/>2. The airconditioning was left on despite 60-degree temperatures and, after freezing the first night, and after turning up the "heat" to 72 for the remainder, we were very cold the rest of the week in the master bedroom and the front bedroom. There seems to be no insulation in this apartment. There were not enough blankets for the beds, so we slept in sweatpants, sweatshirts and even jackets. <br/><br/>3. One can get better sheets in a cheap hotel. <br/><br/>4. We had only 4-5 glasses, and only one plate per person. Can't the owner afford dishes? <br/><br/>5. The leg of the coffee table fell off, dumping a mess onto the floor. <br/><br/>6. The lighting is very poor. <br/><br/>This is our second disappointment in a row, having received this apartment at a slight discount due to disappointment in our earlier stay. It is simply not worth the money. We are through. We will stay elsewhere next time we come to Palm Coast.

Owners response: Hi Natalya - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am concerned about this report and will call you as this some of this does not make sense. We do provide a 100% guaranteed satisfaction and post this throughout the condo. So, if we were notified of this - we would have moved you immediately. We manage over 125 condos in Cinnamon Beach - and they have different bedding. Right now, I am having my operations manager personally review this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 31, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

I sent you the email that my renter wrote. She was not at all happy.

Owners response: Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the carpet cleaning. This was not up to standards and I will be emailing you directly about a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Much like a mini resort

Review submitted: July 13, 2009   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

We fell in love with it from the minute we drove through the guard gate only to be more pleased when we walked into the condo. It was spacious and beautiful. There are a couple of things that could be improved, however. The beds in every room were quite uncomfortable and the kitchen was ill-equipted. They need more cooking utensils, bowls, lids for pots and pans, tupperware, potholders, etc. We will definitely be back but may choose another unit! Also, the water playground was closed for 4 days while we were there due to a broken pump. We felt that loss as we had little kids and that was one of the key attractions for them. One of the keys to our adult enjoyment was Ben, the owner of the Sunset grill. He was wonderful and catered a birthday party for us which could not have been any better anywhere! He may be one of the sole reasons we will return!!

Owners response: Hi Charity - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the condition of the unit. It was not up to standards and I am emailing you directly about a discount. We are also talking to the owner about upgrading the condo. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A non-cliche beach condo

Review submitted: May 12, 2009   Date of arrival: May 6, 2009

We went with 2 other adults & child and had a wonderful time. The condo provided good space so we didn't feel we were on top of each other. I was very impressed with the cleanliness and how up to date things were. No moldy smell, no over the top beach theme with furniture that looks like it will fall apart. Pleasantly pleased. I just wish there was better sand on the beach, it's definitely a different kind of beach.

Owners response: Hi Lori - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a beautiful location! We will be back next year! Thanks Vacation Rental Pros for making our v

Review submitted: October 14, 2008   Date of arrival: September 21, 2008

Owners response: Hi Gina - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sweet Retreat

Review submitted: August 16, 2008   Date of arrival: August 2, 2008

Loved the condo, well taken care of and huge. Spectacular view of the ocean and sunrise with dolphins swimming by. You could not ask for a more relaxing place to be

Owners response: Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great vacation!

Review submitted: July 29, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

We loved Cinnamon Beach and will be back next year for sure. The condo was very spacious and the beach was beautiful!

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spectacular Condo Splendid Beach Vacation Haven

Review submitted: July 8, 2008   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

The Condo I rented on Cinnamon Beach was spectacular. The condo was large with a wonderful ocean view. The condo was immaculate in regard to cleanliness. The interior design of the condo was quite nice. The master bedroom was huge with a Master bath that was inviting and large as well. Make sure you take advantage of the deeply sunken bathtub! The living room and kitchen were also very nice. The living room has an over-stuffed leather couch, a smaller nubuck leather couch and a nice recliner as well. You certainly feel comfortable in this condo. The kitchen has granite counter tops along with very good whirlpool appliances. The kitchen is well stocked with dishes, silverware, pots and pans etc. My family will be back at this condo next year!

Owners response: Hi Kevin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A good time was had by all

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

A nice, comfortable place to stay. View was great!

Owners response: Hi Lynn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing at Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: April 26, 2008   Date of arrival: August 11, 2007

We liked the condo, the setting, the naturalness of the beach and the opportunity to relax.

Owners response: Hi Joan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Facility nicely furnished but amenities ie toilet paper, paper towels were non-existent. For the pri

Review submitted: April 12, 2008   Date of arrival: February 25, 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WONDERFUL!

Review submitted: April 11, 2008   Date of arrival: April 6, 2008

Cinnamon Beach is a lovely place for a sweet family vacation. We rested well and played hard! I have already recommended this place to others! SUPER!

Owners response: Hi Denise - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

TWO DAYS IN HEAVEN

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 5, 2008

We arrived on Wednesday afternoon for a much needed R&R. We took my mother-n-law who is 79 years young and not in real good health. The week before our visit she had received her second pacemaker for her heart and one of her wishes was to see the sunrise over the Atlantic..... We all enjoyed our time together and the facility was just perfect. We also took my 14 year old grandaughter, because of the rock formations out in the water, we did not go out very far in the water, which was just fine with me, 14 year olds get a little daring sometimes. We did enjoy exploring the rocks and we found many lovely sea shells. We left on Friday and all of us agreed, even though it was a short visit it was one of the best places we had stayed in a long time... Because we were on a tight time schedule we did not have time to explore the total facility, i.e. pool, fitness center, hot tub. It would have been great to have had a detailed map of were these amenities were specifically located Thanks for the experience. Just Lovely!!!!!!

Owners response: Hi Frances - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation Rental!

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 22, 2008

We loved this place! It's spacious and nicely furnished. The pools, game room and fitness center are very nice. The area is beautiful, and the views are amazing. We definitely plan to return.

Owners response: Hi Beth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyment at the Beach Condo

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: January 26, 2008

We thought our condo was great although next time we would have chosen a three bath and would also choose a place that didn't have a bunk bed in one of the bedrooms. That didn't work well for all of the adults. Also, we thought the extra charges were out of line, especially the cleaning. We were asked to have everything picked up, linens in the washer, etc. We started out with a $1,000 weekly fee and ended up with a $1,500 bill. But the location and condo were great! I would use you again but would ask alot more questions.

Owners response: Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review