reviews for: listing #93088 - Daytona Beach, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 845, 4th Floor Ocean Front, Corner Condo
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $550 /nt
    $1,160 - $2,295 /wk
    $6,945 - $6,945 /mth

sort by:

great

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2011

it was great.

Owners response: Hi Eun - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a blast!

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

This was our first visit...We had a great week at the resort...The weather was perfect for our fall break...We enjoyed the condo and it worked well for our family...(My daughter and son, their spouses and 3 small children) We enjoyed the well equipped kitchen and the cleanliness of the unit. The balcony was great and being oceanfront made it even nicer...would definitely recommend this unit.

Owners response: Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location, but could use some small improvements

Review submitted: August 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Overall, my family had a great time and the view was outstanding. A few recommendations/improvements I would suggest are: Clean the tile floors and carpet. There were a lot stains on the carpet in the masterbedroom. The tile floors through out the building<br/> could really use a good cleaning. Some of the appliances in the kitchen such as the toaster and hand mixer did not work very well. The beds in the 2nd and masterbedroom were so hard my husband ended up sleeping on the couch because his back was bothering him.<br/> Some positives was the wifi and easy access to the beach. We would defintely come back, but would try a different condo unit or house next time.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect location and view, very uncomfortable beds

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

This is the second time in three years we've stayed at this condo. The location and view is PERFECT and we love taking our little dog. The bedding in all of the rooms appeared new; however, upon closer look the other details are starting to look worn. The towels are old and faded and the mattresses are so hard with squeeky frames that it was hard to rest (unfortunately, I remembered this from our prior visit the moment we laid down). Our son could feel the bed slats through the matress on the bunk bed and he's only 79 lbs. The patio furniture has peeling paint and was in the same condition 3 years ago. The living area furnishings are very nice with super comfy sofas and there is a ton of room for a family to spread out. TV's in each bedroom are great but there is no DVD player in the LR. We had to all lay in the master bed to watch a movie. We love the complex and it is a family-oriented beach. We will be back but not to this condo unless the beds are brought up to par. It's just too uncomfortable after a long day on the beach. This is the only reason I would not recommend this property to a friend.

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bedding and missing dvd issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

A very nice property. Our condo was great! Tastefully decorated, clean, and a nice oceanfront view. Loved it!

Owners response: Hi Paige - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 21, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Wonderful condo, had a great time!

Owners response: Hi Dawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

2011 Trip

Review submitted: May 21, 2011   Date of arrival: April 25, 2011

Unit was nice and view was great. The rocks on the beach are a pain especially with our little ones. Dangerous for swimming. Kids splash area was closed the entire trip. This is one of the reasons we stayed there.

Owners response: Hi Chad - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kid's splash zone being down for repairs. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place

Review submitted: May 16, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

We had a wonderful time.

Owners response: Hi Jayma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

cant get enough :)

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Loved loved our stay@ Ocean Hammock and/look forward to returning!

Owners response: Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Coast with the girls

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

Owners response: Hi Myra- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Happy Family Memories

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

When we arrived the condo had not been cleaned but a call fixed that quickly. We had two units so we had a place to go to wait with two sleeping children. The unit is well located to beach and pool. We did wish for sidewalks from the condo units to pool and had to walk in the street so some of the walk which with small chilren we found dangerous. The pool was great for small children and the kids loved the spash area. The unit is handy to the beach. The kitchen was beautiful and fully appointed. Despite all the No Smoking signs you could smell the residue of smoke in this unit especially in the carpet in the living room. This unit was very comfortable for a family of 5. We have many happy memories of our stay.

Owners response: Hi Margaret - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues as this is not up to standards. We have also professionally treated the condo after this review for odor issues. I will email you directly a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

VACATION

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: April 27, 2010

This met our needs very well. Very low key very quiet vacation.

Owners response: Hi Cecilla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/246/8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great, Relaxing, Awesome Vacation

Review submitted: June 7, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

We were supposed to vacation in Destin, but changed our plans late April. The person I talked to on the phone with Vacation Rental Pros was incredible. I called back several times the day we were making the reservations asking questions. She was so patient. The price is very reasonable for the quality of the condo and property. We had everything we needed. The property was in good condition as well as the areas around the condo. The pool areas and work out room were clean and well-maintained. We had one issue that I called management about on Sunday. Monday was a holiday, so they said that they would send someone out on Tuesday. We left the condo Tuesday morning prepared for the management to address our issue. When we returned, no evidence of anyone entering the unit. I made a follow up call and was told that they weren't sure and would call me back. I assumed the issue had been taken care of. On Thursday, I received a call saying that they were addressing the issue. I was disappointed that my issue was addressed 4 days after I called. Once they sent someone out, the response was thorough and appropriate. Just disappointed in the timeliness of the response. In no way does this issue tarnish our experience. It was somewhat frustrating, but overall I cannot recommend Cinnamon Beach enough. We would have loved to have stayed longer, but work calls. We will definitely be back, hopefully next year. This condo and the property are incredible. Thanks so much!

Owners response: Hi Brooke - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of follow up on the repair. It was not up to standards and I have already discussed this with my operations team. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/707/1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach 834 Spring Break 2010

Review submitted: April 28, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

We were very pleased with this vacation - great location, beautiful accomodations, loved the workout facilities. The adult oceanfront pool could have been better maintained - not sure if they were preparing to do stucco repair. We'd love to come back and have already recommended to friends. Thanks very much for a great trip!

Owners response: Hi Jane - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires on May 31, 2010. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 22, 2009   Date of arrival: October 16, 2009

Thank you for a wonderful stay. We thoroughly enjoyed it.

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I was so glad we were able to help you out. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We loved the rental place at Cinnamon Beach. The condo was very clean, except there was a urine smel

Review submitted: September 7, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

I think that the general condition was wonderful. I hate that the urine smell makes me write a negative comment. We brought febreeze to spray in case it had a bad smell.Anyway, we really enjoyed the place and the beds were very comfy. Thanks for allowing me to comment.

Owners response: Hi Myra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the odors. This is unacceptable and not up to standards. I will email you directly about a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The property and the condo were fantastic. The list of restaurants and local attractions was very h

Review submitted: August 26, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

I particularly enjoyed being in a gated property with rules designed to ensure a guest's quiet enjoyment. In fact we had a very loud teenager next to us on about the 2nd day and the noise persisted until around midnight when my husband called the number provided for security. Within an hour we had peace and quiet and no further problems. It's great when rules are actually enforced. We look forward to a return visit and I would highly recommend this property to others.

Owners response: Hi Annette - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really appreciate the compliments on the local restaurants. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Much nicer than expected

Review submitted: August 3, 2009   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

Owners response: Hi Alan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful and Peaceful Week

Review submitted: July 29, 2009   Date of arrival: July 6, 2009

We enjoyed our week at Cinnamon Beach #734. Despite a few tense moment with a rude yelling neighbor who wanted complete quiet by 10 p.m., which was virtually impossible with a family of 6 and a Chihuahua, my family highly recommends this property. We found EVERYTHING we needed to make the week an adventure!

Owners response: Hi Ales - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the rude neighbor. I will email you to get more information on this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

R & R in luxury

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

Condo #734 was beautiful. The view of the ocean from the balcony was priceless.

Owners response: Hi Kristy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: June 30, 2009   Date of arrival: June 21, 2009

Owners response: Hi Kristen - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

palm coast vacation

Review submitted: June 3, 2009   Date of arrival: May 29, 2009

had an excellent vacation. Thank You.

Owners response: Hi Rafaele - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unit 734 Spring Break

Review submitted: April 17, 2009   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

Just a few things....shower power was weak, blinds didn't work in bedroom, screen sliding door kept falling off patio doors but we were very happy and the unit overall.

Owners response: Hi Margaret - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problems with the blinds and sliding doors. I have already contacted operations to fix this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very enjoyable and comfortable

Review submitted: December 4, 2008   Date of arrival: November 25, 2008

Would love to come again.

Owners response: Hi Roger - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Home away from home

Review submitted: October 31, 2008   Date of arrival: October 1, 2008

This was a great space and location for a badly needed get-away. Everything I wanted was available - work-out room, swimming pool and a beach for walking. I often walk my dog at night and felt very safe. The area was quiet - except for the sounds of the surf to lull me to sleep at night. It just couldn't have been better. Thanks.

Owners response: Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation Spot

Review submitted: October 1, 2008   Date of arrival: September 20, 2008

The condo was beautiful and clean. We had a little difficulty finding Cinnamon Beach within the overall complex, but that may have been due to being tired after a long drive, etc. Also, the lock code had been changed and we couldn't get into the condo. Had to call Frank for a new code. The ocean view was marvelous, great sitting on the balcony. The only drawback we had (5 adults) was that the beach was actually nonexistent. Whether due to weather, winds, etc., we couldn't enjoy walking or "playing" on the beach. Naturally, we understand this is out of the hands of a rental company, but it was definitely a downer for us. Overall, though, great place, great ocean views and we all enjoyed our stay. Now, if you could only import the St. Augustine or Dayona Beach sands and beaches to Palm Coast.....you would definitely have a winner!

Owners response: Hi Don - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problems with the lock, and the fact we had some beach errosion due to Tropical Storm Fay. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 4, 2008   Date of arrival: August 26, 2008

The towels were limp, blankets smelled, the carpets were absolutely filthy, the tops of most electrical outlets did not work and the balcony light wouldn't turn on. Everything else was very clean.

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problems with the cleaning. It was not up to our standards and I am emailing you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your faamily are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

It was beautiful

Review submitted: August 25, 2008   Date of arrival: August 16, 2008

Except for having bad luck and being there for the hurricane, it was a great place to stay. Beautiful. It was so spacious that we didn't get on each others nerves after being inside all week during the hurricane.I would recommend this place.

Owners response: Hi Kelly - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bad weather with Tropical Storm Fay and will email you a discount on your next stay. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful oceanfront vacation condo!

Review submitted: August 14, 2008   Date of arrival: August 2, 2008

We had a wonderful time at Cinnamon Beach. Our condo was ocean-front, clean, new, well furnished and stocked, and just beautiful. The ocean access was right outside our building, and the short walk to the pool area was well worth the effort. We were so happy with our week stay that we have decided to look for a condo for purchase in the same community.

Owners response: Hi Katherine - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our family loved, loved, loved this lush tropical paradise. We try to visit a different location eac

Review submitted: July 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

six. Kitchen was well equipped and elegant. Master bath was luxurious complete with glamour tub and shower. The private beach was absolutely pristine with surf all week. We brought boogie boards and surf boards and used them all week. The separate pool area for adults and kids was a great idea complete with game rooms and gym. Probably the most impressive feature of the property was the lush tropical landscape everywhere...right up to the sand on the beach. We spent one evening in St. Augustine (20 minutes away)complete with carriage ride and great cuisine and another evening in the The European Village (complete with three large outdoor movie screens)just over the bridge was wonderful for shopping and dinner. Palm Coast shopping and dining were five minutes away with many choices. Great vacation...we would do this location again!

Owners response: Hi Paula - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Location Except For Rocks On Beach

Review submitted: July 7, 2008   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

This condo has terrific view and close to beach. Only downside is large reef type rocks on beach. Could be a problem for children without adult supervision. At high tide you can't see the rocks.

Owners response: Hi William - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

734 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: July 1, 2008   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

Lovely!!! A beautiful, relaxing place to stay. Very clean and wonderfully decorated. Thank you so much!

Owners response: Hi Kathleen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great place to take the family!

Review submitted: June 11, 2008   Date of arrival: May 22, 2008

Our family was very impressed with the condo accomodations at 734 Cinnamon Beach in Palm Coast, FL. A huge three bedroom beautifully furnished condo with a wonderful oceanfront view of the Atlantic. The beach is steps away along with two pools in walking distance to choose from. First class area and golfers would love it! You have to go thru two security gates to get to the property! Not crowded you have the beach to yourself. A great place to have a family reunion!!!

Owners response: Hi John - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My thoughts...

Review submitted: June 9, 2008   Date of arrival: June 3, 2008

The room and resort were very clean and relaxing. This is a family friendly resort.We had a great time with our family. Things that need to change. The cafe by the pool should allow cash transactions or atleast not be charged a %20 fee for every purchase. Also, I'm not sure why I have to pay a "cleaning fee" when I had to wash my own towels, dishes, vacuum, sweep, strip the beds, and take out the trash by myself.

Owners response: Hi Warren - Thank you for your feedback. These rentals are self-catered, but you save a lot of money. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

New Home Away From Home

Review submitted: June 4, 2008   Date of arrival: May 30, 2008

We thouroughly enjoyed our stay in unit 734 - Up scale clean accomodations,excellent oceanfront view, great beach, quiet, excellect pools and facilities. We felt a real value for money and will definately be back again.

Owners response: Hi Frank - Thanks for your feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Property-beach just okay.

Review submitted: May 19, 2008   Date of arrival: April 8, 2008

Wish I could pick this property up and put it on a great walking beach. Property and our condo was 5 star; pool was great; but beach had too much soft sand and broken shells to walk for any distance. Overall a very good vacation though!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

After Labor Day special

Review submitted: May 6, 2008   Date of arrival: September 8, 2007

Cinnamon Beach was wonderful. We got there after the crowds had gone & had the place to ourselves. The condo was wonderful, with a great view. The pools were relaxing. Palm Coast had all the conveniences that we needed to make this one of our best vacations ever.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

beach was not suitable for swimming due to rocks but we used pools mostly

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: July 14, 2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 26, 2008   Date of arrival: June 2, 2007

The room was great except for the palmeto bug that was walking through the kitchen.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Joyful

Review submitted: April 18, 2008   Date of arrival: July 21, 2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach Vacation Rental

Review submitted: April 16, 2008   Date of arrival: September 14, 2007

We loved the location, the price was very reasonable compared to other simular properties. Other than a little bad weather, we really enjoyed ourselves.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Short weekend trip to Palm Coast

Review submitted: April 13, 2008   Date of arrival: April 5, 2008

This condo was sooooo well equipped with everything you could possibly need or want! Very clean and just as pictured online. A beautiful resort overall!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This is an amazing vacation location

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 18, 2008

We were very impressed with most everything during our stay. From the breathtaking view of the ocean to the lovely decor, our condo was a delight to stay in. The only thing we could say against it is that there were several carpet stains on the floor and one of the bathrooms was not cleaned very well. Other than that, it was a beautiful vacation home. We also loved the pools and other extras. We are very happy with our experience there.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review