reviews for: listing #93123 - Daytona Beach, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 923, 2nd Floor, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Pools, Wifi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $122 - $395 /nt
    $725 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Best Unit!!

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

The unit was very nice, clean and well kept! Thx for a great vacation! I will be recommending this unit to a friend!

Owners response: Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacations in Palm Coast

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 21, 2011

Owners response: Hi Alain - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

5 years of great vacations

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

2011 was our fifth consecutive year of staying at Cinnamon Beach through Vacation Rental Pros - Steve Milo. It continues to be perfect every year we go. Thanks so much for our family's perfect beach vacation memories.

Owners response: Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Greatest Family Vacation

Review submitted: July 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

We had such a wonderful stay at the Cinnamon Beach Condos. Our family rented two condos next door to each other (954 & 955) and they were beautiful and clean. The beach was perfect...crystal clear water, nice sand. The kids LOVED the pool and the beach entry was perfect for my 1 yr old. We will definitely come back.

Owners response: Hi Dena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

summer vacation

Review submitted: June 28, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Loved everything about the complex. Only negative was that the linens were pretty shabby, except for the twin BR..the towels were thrown in closet with sheets in a pile. The silverware, dishes were very limited..5 teaspoons in all (?) WE LOVED everything was perfect..we will return, best ever for little children.

Owners response: Hi Lexa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the linen and kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful condo and location

Review submitted: May 11, 2011   Date of arrival: May 6, 2011

We were disappointed in the cleanliness of the condo when we arrived. The master bathroom floor was full of hair and had a popsicle stick in the floor, the master bed sheets were full of hair and the comforter was not clean, and the bathroom for the twin bedroom had hair in the floor, apparently they hadn't been swept. TV did not work in twin bedroom.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to vacation

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 20, 2011

We had a fantastic time and we will return next year. The complex is perfect for families with young kids. Our boys loved it.<br/><br/>A few suggestions for you consideration: you should think about having communal BBQs on site for those who wish to cook outside and you may wish to stock up the kitchens with spices for renters to use.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Best Vacation Spot Ever

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

I have been traveling for 13-15 years and love FL and have booked several condo's. But I can't say enough about this wonderful condo. It was beyond beautiful and my family and I will be returning every year. You can't beat the price and the location. You feel like you on your own island in the middle of no where but your only 10 mins from all you need. My Husband and my mother and my two daughters and my little 8 month old granddaughter will be enjoying this condo for years to come. Thank you so much for the experience.

Owners response: Hi Dottie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great trip with friends!

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

We rented two condos side-by-side and brought 3 other couples with us, along with a toddler, new baby and a dog! We had a wonderful Holiday weekend splitting our time between the beach, pool, naps and board games. Each condo (1162 & 1163) had ample kitchenware, seating and overall space for 8 adults and 2 little ones. The master suite was a vacation all in it's own with the large master bath and king bed with soft bedding. We enjoyed dinner on the 6th floor deck at sunset (which also provided for a view of the Atlantic even though we had the resort view - nice bonus!), frozen drinks by the pool and quiet mornings walking the dog. The Publx was a 3 minute drive and a Walmart was a 10 minute drive over the bridge (both very handy!) This was my family's 2nd time at Cinnamon Beach and we vow to keep up the tradition - our friends are addicted too...we might need 3 condos next Labor Day!

Owners response: Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 13, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

The property pro's management was great to work with they accomadated our every need. It was a very enjoyable stay .

Owners response: Hi Nick - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

The toll was very inconvenient not alot to do without a good 25 - 30 min drive..

Owners response: Hi Robin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. i apologize for the one way toll. We do manage rentals in St. Augustine Beach where there is more nightlife and entertainment. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 28, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

if you are going to fix something you should call first before entering the condo this happened twice while we were there

Owners response: Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that you were not notified in advance for maintenance. This is not up to standards, and I will discuss this with my operations department. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Stay

Review submitted: April 9, 2010   Date of arrival: January 20, 2010

Condo and stay were great. Plenty of pot,pans,plates,etc. Also clocks in every room, which we don't always get at other places. Also having the wifi was a big plus. We will stay again, very comfortable. We appreciate you being pet-friendly....

Owners response: Hi Steve and Mary Beth - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet. We are replacing this with all tile as of May 1, 2010. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Satisfied in Manteca

Review submitted: January 9, 2010   Date of arrival: December 25, 2009

The condo was very nice. The weather turned out to be cold so we didn't get to use our patio like we wanted, but we had a very beautiful view from it!

Owners response: Hi Doris - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a great time. Room arrangement was fantastic as our grandsons along with mom & dad were there t

Review submitted: November 30, 2009   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

You should figure out a way to mark that metal door lip as you go out the sliding glass door to deck. One of our frinds stubbed his toe on it and fell through the screen scraping his knee and fell on top of his wife who was sitting at the table. Your fix-it man had the screen repaired quickly, thank you. However my 8 year old grandson did the same thing 24 hours later. My husband fixed it that time. Did see a roach in the dishwasher...oh well it is Fl.

Owners response: Hi Marianne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the door. We have sent in maintenance to repaired the screen door. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Never heard of Cinnamon Beach before this and now will not stay anywhere else in the Daytona Area.

Review submitted: September 2, 2009   Date of arrival: August 14, 2009

This property in general and this Suite specifically were impeccable. The grounds were flawless as were the adult and children pools. We travel a lot and just returned from USVI. Nothing in my recent history was so all encompassing in meeting my family's needs. I highly recommend this property and this management company. Thanks.

Owners response: Hi Eugene - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay!

Review submitted: August 12, 2009   Date of arrival: August 3, 2009

We loved the condo and all that it had to offer. The property in and around the condo are absolutely beautiful. Prior to arrival I was aware that the TS last year took away some of the sand on the beaches and it was not as functional as in Daytona, etc. Just the same, it was a great location to venture out and do many things. Our family loved our stay in Cinnamon Beach.

Owners response: Hi Lee - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 23, 2009   Date of arrival: May 30, 2009

The only dissappointment is the beach. You can not really go in the water because of the the coral rock everywhere and the sand is awful. We drove a few miles south to the public beaches and had a great time though.

Owners response: Hi Greg - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation rental property

Review submitted: April 28, 2009   Date of arrival: April 19, 2009

We loved this condo but the kitchen needed more silverware and pots as well as storage containers for leftovers. We had to buy a pot (we made pasta and needed the same size pot for the sauce and the pasta) as well as storage containers. We washed the eating utensils by hand; not enough.

Owners response: Hi Jack and Earlene - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 25, 2009   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

The carpet was stained and a chairwas broken. It was so less clean than the property we had last year that it was very disapointing

Owners response: Hi Geoff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the condition of the carpet and cleaning. It was not up to standards and I have asked accounting to refund your cleaning fee as a result. I will email you directly about this! It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT PLACE , BEACH ,VEIWS, AND POOLS WERE VERY NICE

Review submitted: March 16, 2009   Date of arrival: February 28, 2009

I WILL COME AGAIN

Owners response: Hi Ron - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We loved it!

Review submitted: January 5, 2009   Date of arrival: December 27, 2008

Owners response: Hi Lori - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

1162 Stay

Review submitted: October 20, 2008   Date of arrival: October 11, 2008

The condo was very clean and had plenty of stocked items. Did not like the linens on the bed, seemed old and cheap. Two of the dining room chair were broken and could not be used. The property rental staff was VERY helpful. When we called because the dvd player was broken, they immediately brought over a new one. They also helped me out when I was trying to call my mom at the condo and no one would answer. She had fallen during vacation and I was nervous why she wasn't answering the phone. They immeditely went over to check on her. I was extremely impressed by their professionalism and helpfulness!!! Thank you so much!!!

Owners response: Hi Hope - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really apologize for the broken chairs. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 14, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

Was great! location was alittle far for going to Daytona bike week

Owners response: Hi Cindy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 28, 2008   Date of arrival: May 23, 2008

The condo we rented and the Beach itself were stunning. We had a wonderful vacation, it was even better than I had hoped.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Perfect place after 3 days in Orlanda!!

Review submitted: May 9, 2008   Date of arrival: April 9, 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: April 26, 2008   Date of arrival: June 17, 2007

The people who work at the pool area need some lessons on how to speak to people on vacation. They screamed at my 16 year old daughter who had just arived on the beach and actualy brought a pool towel so the staff person thought this act was worthy of screaming and chewing her out. This happened to me also as I neglected to read a sign. They need to lighten up and realize people paid money to relax not get yelled at.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Extremely enjoyable

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: January 1, 2008

I have to say I had never been to this area in Florida but enjoyed our stay tremendously. The property was excellent, wonderful view from this condo, pool great, proximity to restaurants great. Would highly recommend to friends.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review