reviews for: listing #93125 - Daytona Beach, Florida House rental

Miracle Eight; 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 26, Beach Front
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  25
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $405 - $1,500 /nt
    $1,795 - $7,200 /wk
    $4,834 - $18,650 /mth

sort by:

Great Getaway

Review submitted: November 1, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

The property is very isolated, which was just what we were looking for - location was perfect.

Owners response: Hi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Location--Great One Story FloorPlan

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 29, 2011

The WOW factor just kept on coming upon entering the home- The sunrises were amazing and the sunsets awesome-The privacy of the beach was a great feature- We could have been on an island- Updating the home would be a plus(electrical and lighting..) and some basic repairs were requested but not provided during our stay(the front door would not lock and the smoke alarm "beeped all night-battery issues)!Overall, our family celebrated my mom's80th birthday in style! We would love to return to the amazing wrap around beach house.

Owners response: Hi Kathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

9293 Old A1A

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: September 17, 2011

Overall we had a great vacation @ 9293 Old A1A. There was plenty of room for the kids to play inside on the rainy days and the wrap around porch was great. The bedding needs to be updated because you don't want to go on vacation and wake up every morning with a backache. It was great having all that beach basically to ourselves and our dog had the best time running and playing in the waves, she didn't seem to mind the baths afterwards to get the sand off. And it would have been nice to have a grassy area for her to do her business because I think she might have hit her tail on a cactus once. I would recommend this house to a friend. Thanks for the fun time!

Owners response: Hi Erin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Family vacation at it's best

Review submitted: September 6, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

There were six of us. Great location, great property, great service !! We had little problems with the TV's and the dishwasher, however Jim, the property manager, handled these issues very quickly and to our full satisfaction. I just can recommend to replace<br/> the shower heads as they are really fully worn.

Owners response: Hi Wolfgang - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach House

Review submitted: September 3, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

We were very disapoointed in the property and this new management company's exhorbitant nonrefundable fees. These fees included $195 dollar breakage fee. We did not break anything. Do we get it back? NO! Cleaning fee for $400 dollars. Isn't that part of<br/> the thousands of dollars rental fee? The condition of the property was not as it had been in the past. There was mold in the shower and bathtubs. Mold on all a/c registers. Dangling, disabled fire alarms throughout the house. Numerous protuding nails sticking<br/> up throughout the wrap around porch. Glassware and dishes with chips and cracks. Limited wine glasses (4) and no dish towels. The tile counters in the kitchen were cracked, dirty, and sinking to the floor. Wooden floors throughout house were dirty.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach House Review

Review submitted: July 21, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

This house is in serious need of overall repair and some general TLC. Upon arrival the refrigerator and dryer did not work. On numerous occassions we stepped on exposed nailheads that extended up from the deck and many places along the deck had exposed raw rotted wood.<br/><br/>That being said, I want to commend Jeff for being prompt, courteous, and very professional in dealing with these issues. In less than 2 days there was a new dryer and refrigerator in the unit. It was nice to know that one phone call took care of the problem. The issue is we had to make the call and then deal with the associated follow up to address them. Jeff, you did a great job and are to be commended for your efforts! <br/><br/>Simply put, the owner needs to spend some time and money fixing this beautiful beach house up. It really needs it. <br/><br/>My 11 year old son summed it up perfectly. When we stayed at this same house 3 years ago, he commented in the guest book that it was "the best beach house ever". This time around, he didn't want to leave a comment in the guest book because he didn't want to "upset" the owner with any negative comments.<br/><br/>It is a beautiful house in a perfect location, but unless we're assured it has received some TLC - we will look elsewhere next time.

Owners response: Hi Kevin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Setting

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Charming old style beach house. We got married on the beach. Beautiful setting. We had one problem with the water and management came out quickly. I only had a few complaints and the first one is that the kitchen needs some work. Counter top is falling in. We had a large group so we used the kitchen a lot and it was not stocked well with pans and other cooking items. What is there is old and very worn out. Along those same lines is they desperately need a new dryer. Another issue was that they were dredging the water behind the house and pumping it all into the ocean. Luckily it was several houses down because they work 24/7, but it washed up lots of trash and nasty water. I didn't get in the water at all because it was gross and smelly. I assume that will be done shortly though and is really beyond the control of the property. They also didn't pick up the trash and don't have enough trash critters getting into trash. Overall it was a great house for our family and friends to be able to come over and spend time. Lots of eating space and hanging out room. Views are spectacular and you couldn't be closer to the beach. Love the privacy and isolation. We have been coming to St Augustine for over 20 years and this area had some of the best shells and sea life I have seen.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation!

Review submitted: June 26, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

This place was great! Very secluded,which was wonderful, but you really need a 4-wheel drive to access. Gorgeous views, spacious home- room for everyone without feeling like you are tripping over people. Well furnished and comfortable. Was an amazing week!

Owners response: Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Loved the house and the location! Kitchen needs updating and restocking. There is no jet tub even though one was listed. We'd love to stay there again if there was a pool or hot tub added.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Patti - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Location, Location, Location

Review submitted: May 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

As you might have guessed, we LOVED the location of this property. Very private...had the beach and ocean to ourselves! The house was spacious and clean and fit 12 people very confortably. The only negative was the trash piled up outside and we had a very curious racoon that enjoyed many meals from our trash cans. The deck was also very dry and we pulled many splinters out of our childrens' feet and hands. We would definitely do this house again though.

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the trash issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful week despite the weather

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Thank you for allowing us to stay in this beautiful home. It was such a great opportunity to stay in a property that won't always be there due to rising waters. For us, we felt a part of history. We had a terrible storm one night and lost water, and the property managers had maintenance on the phone and out on the property before we even woke up. Water was fixed. The beach felt like a private island for us, which was wonderful to avoid the crowds of spring break. I would recommend this property to anyone. It has been well taken care of, the beds were comfortable, the furniture was great and it is large enough to host a lot of people. We loved it.

Owners response: Hi Danielle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach House in Summer Haven

Review submitted: March 25, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

Wonderful Beach House in Summer Haven

Owners response: Hi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

PROPERTYS LOCATION ROAD NEEDS SOME MAJOR REPAIR. BACK WATER CHANNEL NEEDS TO BE DREDGED OUT.

Review submitted: February 24, 2011   Date of arrival: February 12, 2011

GREAT LOCATION WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR 2012

Owners response: Hi Vince - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the sandy dirt road leading to the property. We have contacted the county to ask for them to improve the road. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Location, Location

Review submitted: November 24, 2010   Date of arrival: November 16, 2010

Most impresive location I have ever been to. From the front deck you feel like you are standing on top of the sand dunes, from the back looking out over the intercoastal. Maintanance needs to be addressed. Some of the lights were out. The DVD/VCR in the living room didn't work. I called ahead and was assured there was a DVD player in the master bedroom, there isn't. The seting is so amazing it makes up for the problems.

Owners response: Hi Frank - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues, we are working with the owners to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904,246,8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A mouse ate my friends pocketbook and ate our garlic. The hot tub was not there as advertised and t

Review submitted: November 15, 2010   Date of arrival: October 28, 2010

the outside electrical outlets not safe. The location could not have been better.

Owners response: Hi Butch - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the mouse issue. We have called in a pest control company. This is not up to standards. I will email you a discount directly. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904,246,8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best House I've Ever Been In!

Review submitted: October 24, 2010   Date of arrival: October 1, 2010

Extremely private, awesome location, very clean. My only issue is a lot of the outside lights were burned out, some of the electical plugs ins would fall out of wall when you plugged and unplugged from it, and the shower heads in the master need to be either replaced or CLR'd. Its sounds more major than it actually is. We loved it. And are already planning to do it again!

Owners response: Hi Zac - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and we will get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

see email

Review submitted: October 19, 2010   Date of arrival: October 9, 2010

Owners response: Hi Carolyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. We are working with the owner in November to fix the items you indicated. I will email you directly a discount for this. Again, I sincerely apologize. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 9, 2010   Date of arrival: September 1, 2010

The house is great lots of room with spectacular sunrises and sunsets. everything was more than we expected great job vacation pros

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 29, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

GOOD:<br/>--House was beautiful in appearance and  great!<br/>--Plenty of space!<br/>--Proximity to beach was perfect!<br/>--View 360 degrees was also perfect!<br/>--Nice and quiet!!<br/>-- Great for kids and for relaxing!!1<br/> <br/>NEEDS IMPROVEMENT:<br/>--Utilities (oven, well water reservoir system, exterior lighting) need upgrade!<br/>--Lighting inside the house needs updrade, as house was very DARK at night!<br/>--Locks on all doors need to be improved!<br/>--Some doors, e.g. front door felt like it was rotting away--easy to force open!<br/>--Screens on ALL windows need replacing--some people like to open windows but bugs are bad!<br/>--Brand new garbage bins with lids that match and actually llatch shut are needed!!<br/>--Racoon problem will always be there, but Garbage bin area needs to be protected from racoons!!<br/>--SANDY ROAD leading to house was a DISASTER--cars stuck in sand frequently--very inconvenient  and dangerous!!!!!<br/>--foundations and some structural and even some aesthetic elements may need to be inspected by engineer / architect<br/>

Owners response: Hi Kika - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues. We are doing many upgrades to the house in the Fall during the off season. I will discuss with our maintenance manager and property manager in regard to the house and the garbage signage and bins. This is not up to standards at all and I have discussed this with my operations team. I will also email you a discount directly for this. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

St Augustine Beach House

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

We loved this beach house. The beach was very quiet and lovely. However, there were 2 major issues. The road into the house is mainly sand now and it is almost unusable by some vehicles. Luckily for us, we drove an SUV. The property manager should make sure to tell renters that. We had to pull 2 different cars out of the sand road to the house. Additionally, the steps down to the dune did not have any hand rails at all. We had an elderly person with us, and those steps were extremely dangerous for her. That needs to be repaired. We loved the house itself (although it should have been cleaner) and the location on that point was wonderful. But the uncertainty around the road will probably keep us from renting the house again. I think within the next year or 2, the home will be completely inaccessible.

Owners response: Hi Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. We are working to improve the road condition and the house during the off season. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything fine excepting that traditionally this house needs contantant fumigation, this year was t

Review submitted: August 7, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

We found again about 5 rouches inside the house. Kitchen and bahthroom.

Owners response: Hi Antonio- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. We do have quarterly insect spraying. I will ask the pest control company to come back out again. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family getaway

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

With the exception of a few bugs and some maintenance issues, our family had a wonderful vacation. The beach was amazing and VERY private. Any time we needed something fixed or had an issue, the person responding was super nice and helpful and everyone was prompt and courteous with their responses. Thanks again for a spectacular stay!!

Owners response: Hi Kelly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues, and am glad we were able to fix them right away. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

St. Augustine Beach Front Home - Beach Camping in a VERY BIG and BEAUTIFUL home!

Review submitted: May 26, 2010   Date of arrival: May 21, 2010

I compared this to camping because of the location and isolation from the usual Florida vacation spots. While the sand road leading to the house made it somewhat difficult to get to, the clear air, dark skies and unobstructed views of the marshlands and the ocean were spectacular. We had 12 people stay at the house, and it never felt "crowded". It was very comfortable.<br/><br/>We did experience some maintenance issues late at night, but our local contact for VRP, Linda, was extremely helpful and literally saved the day! Thank you, Linda!!! Our vacation might have had a different ending had it not been for you, and we had a GREAT time! VRP's response, and the clean condition of the home was outstanding!<br/><br/>One concern was the condition of the outside deck which had loose boards and nails sticking up, which we had to try and avoid. Given that the deck is totally exposed to the beautiful ocean not more than 100yds away, this is to be expected, but I do think the deck needs some attention.<br/><br/>Other than that, we all loved the home and would definitely recommend this home to anyone interested in camping in a wonderful 5 bedroom home surrounded by some of the most beautiful natural surroundings that Florida has to offer!

Owners response: Hi Matt - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 2, 2010

We had a wonderful time..the view and house was beautiful. The house needs some upkeep, alot of lite bulbs out, stove didnt work and parking can be a problem. But the location is perfect.

Owners response: Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This was not up to standard. I have already sent my operations manager to fix these issues. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/707/1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

good times, but lacking a few things

Review submitted: May 18, 2010   Date of arrival: May 14, 2010

we all had a great time. the place wasn't cheap though... and for that price i expected the trash be taken out from the last guests, which it was not. I expected there to be enough toliet paper for over 10 guests, which there was not, and i didn't expect to have to look at dirty diapers in the yard, which i did. I am out of the country for 2 weeks but please contact me and let me know what we can do to remedy this next time as we would like to come back...

Owners response: Hi Timothy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the trash. The house has trash pick up only once a week, so the trash is left under the house for pick up. Also, this house is advertised (and in our contracts) that it is a self catered vacation home. This means we put out an initial 24 hour items like toliet paper, but guests are clearly expected to restock or buy additional supplies. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach front dream

Review submitted: May 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 25, 2010

My family had such a wonderful vacation here at the beach house!Coffee each morning on the deck watching the dolphins and pelicans, long/lazy days playing in the surf and sand! This is a wonderful house with a great old florida feel....Thanks, will be back next year

Owners response: Hi Kitty - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires on June 30, 2010. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Did not have a hot tub, which was advertised.

Review submitted: March 16, 2010   Date of arrival: March 6, 2010

Owners response: Hi Colin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of the hot tub. The hot tub has removed . It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 18, 2010   Date of arrival: February 6, 2010

WILL BE BACK IN 2011 GREAT PLACE TO STAY.

Owners response: Hi Vince - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

The management staff was easily accessible and very helpful. Everything was lovely. Right down to the Blue Moon on New Year's Eve.

Owners response: Hi Isabelle - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review