reviews for: listing #93200 - Daytona Beach, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 1154, 5th Floor, Huge HDTV, Wifi, Elevator
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $350 /nt
    $595 - $1,350 /wk
    $1,750 - $5,250 /mth

sort by:

Bruceton Mills WV

Review submitted: November 28, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

It was great. Decorated nicely. I loved that the linens and towels were included. I have stayed in other rentals in other states and they are not.

Owners response: Hi Ida - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fall getaway

Review submitted: November 7, 2011   Date of arrival: October 29, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach. The condo was decorated lovely and in good condition. They do however need a new iron and the sheets should be removed from the washer when finished to avoid the terribly wrinkled appearance. Other than that we had no complaints and would certainly rent unit 1034 again.

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Coast Condo

Review submitted: August 21, 2011   Date of arrival: August 16, 2011

The condo was beautiful and the furnishings were nice. The view was not of the beach, but still was a nice view of the pond. Good location. It was a short trip to St. Augustine. My only complaint is you have to pay a $150 clean up fee, but then you have<br/> to do the cleaning up.

Owners response: Hi Janice - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

the stay 1034 cinnamon beach

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

2 rolls of toilet paper for a week stay was not enough,1 roll of paper towels, the carpet in the living was very,very very dirty, one garage bag was crazy, 300 which though to be returned as deposit 1500 for aweek was very expense. I have been to many weekly owner owned property and yours for the the rental was very costly for what you gave us

Owners response: Hi Gail - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The condo is advertised as self catered and we even indicate in our contract and in our welcome instructions that we do not supply the condo with anything more than a 24 hour stock of supplies. I apologize for the carpet issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Needs a good cleaning

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Overall I was happy with the location of the condo. The condo was not very clean, the baseboards were filthy and I wonder if the sheets were clean. The beach was beautiful and other guests were very friendly.

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I sincerely apologize. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great time in Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: May 11, 2011   Date of arrival: May 5, 2011

The pictures don't do it justice. This place is new and clean, and beautiful. Very kid friendly too. The only possible downside is that you have to drive anytime you want to go out to eat or shop, there's nothing in walking distance. That could be a positive thing too though.

Owners response: Hi Phillip - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREATEST VACATION STAY IN FLORIDA

Review submitted: April 27, 2011   Date of arrival: April 18, 2011

If you plan to visit florida with your family or for a relaxing getaway by yourself.....Go to Cinnamon Beach, You WILL LOVE IT !!!!!

Owners response: Hi Carrie - Welcome back! I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

nice place

Review submitted: January 24, 2011   Date of arrival: January 14, 2011

definitely, would like to stay again... walking distance to the beach and a nice view from the pation.....we loved it... thanks..

Owners response: Hi Divina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

October Vacation

Review submitted: November 2, 2010   Date of arrival: October 5, 2010

We enjoyed our vacation at Cinnamon Beach. The weather and beach were great. The condo was great, clean and attractive. The pools fun and well kept. We were disapointed that the snack bar was closed for the season. There were a good number of people arriving on Thursday and Friday for a long weekend. All in all we enjoyed our time at the condo and would do it again :)

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 246 8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We would return to Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: October 5, 2010   Date of arrival: September 20, 2010

We found the accommodations to be exactly as advertised. The condo was clean and well furnished. There were plenty of dishes, silverware, pots & pans as well as towels for the bath and beach. The deck, which was comfortably furnished, provided a nice view of the lake. The only change we would have made to the condo would be the addition of an extra chair or 2 for more comfortable seating in the living room area.

Owners response: Hi Charles - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 3, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

thought $150.00 cleaning fee excessive especially if i have to strip the beds - i can have my house cleaned once a week for that amount. disappointed that the restaurant and pool bars were closed - very happy that wasn't over crowded - many times we were the only ones at the pool or the beach.

Owners response: Hi Geraldine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that the cafe was closed, but it is a seasonal cafe. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

vacation at cinammon beach

Review submitted: August 30, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

we were very satisfied with the condo and condition of the whole place as it was pet friendly and there were lots of pets. very well maintained and well planned. the quiet pool was fabulous. <br/>our only complaint was with the man who answered when we called to ask for some maintenance. he was very rude and sarcastic for no reason. a bad experience in an otherwise great place.

Owners response: Hi Kenneth- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance person, and will email you to get more details of this as this is not acceptable. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family vacations

Review submitted: August 24, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

We are a family of 5 (2 adults and 3 children) and this condo was perfect for us. More than enough space, perfectly equiped for preparing our own meals and do some laundry! The beach is great... only at a few places there were rocks but in general, very nice. The pools are well maintained and easy to access. Honestly, we would go back in a minute! Loved St-Augustin which is not very far away.

Owners response: Hi Pier4e - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous Vacation

Review submitted: May 19, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2010

We were very satisfied with our 2 week stay in such a beautiful condo. It was large, clean & the kitchen well stocked. It was exactly as pictured on the internet. We enjoyed many long walks throughout the area & along the beach. It was so quiet. All our meals were taken on the balcony overlooking the lake- quiet & relaxing. The only issue we had was there was no long distance as had been advertised when we made our reservation. We were told by Vacation Rental Pros to buy a phone card & they would reimburse us for our long distance. I provided our receipts the day before we left but my credit card has not yet been credited. That aside, we can't wait to visit again!

Owners response: Hi Doris - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the phone and have contacted my accounting department. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent condo!!!

Review submitted: April 18, 2010   Date of arrival: April 12, 2010

Well worth the money. Close to beach. Not so close to pool. Very quiet and peaceful. Very little traffic in and around condo. I will definetly stay here again. Only tip - watch the rocks during high tide.

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

everything was super - loved A1A but did not like having to pay $2.00 everyday to cross over the tol

Review submitted: April 8, 2010   Date of arrival: February 6, 2010

Owners response: Hi Gloria - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad you loved Cinnamon Beach 1034. I apologize for the issues with the one way toll bridge. You can buy a pass that cuts the price in half. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 4, 2010   Date of arrival: December 29, 2009

Toilet stopped up; plunger was BROKEN and ripped, so when I used it (New Year's Day, so holiday), I literally got splashed all over me! Please have operational equipment in each of your condos!

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the plunger and have contacted operations. I will also email you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Top rate

Review submitted: January 21, 2010   Date of arrival: January 15, 2010

I made a last-minute reservation at Cinnamon Beach and had little idea of what to expect. The condominium I rented for my family exceeded my expectations and the facilities were wonderful. The condo was clean with a wonderful balcony and view. I would definitely return and will tell friends about it.

Owners response: Hi Eric - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The property is very spacious and beautiful and walking down to the beach was great. We can't wait

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

We noticed that you have a bug problem that is minor and only noticed in the bathrooms so they may be coming up through the drains.

Owners response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am concerned about this report and will call you as this some of this does not make sense (discount and payments are all made in advance of arrival). It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 28, 2009   Date of arrival: December 19, 2009

We loved being able to take our animals with us. No complaints. Plenty of other animal lovers. The dogs could even enjoy the beach.

Owners response: Hi Dale - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My husband and I and our little dog had a glorious time at Palm Coast. The condo was beautiful, cle

Review submitted: August 24, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

We will most likely go back next year! We loved walking on the beach, swimming in the pool! Eating on the patio overlooking the lake! What a glorious Week we had! Thanks Steve for your proffesion manner in the way everything was conducted! Nicole is going to miss chasing the lizards into the bushes this week :-(

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great trip

Review submitted: July 30, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

my family and I stayed in the same condo last year. we missed the antigravity lounge chairs on our balcony that were there last year. We also missed the umbrellas on the beach by the pool. why were they removed? thank you

Owners response: Hi Roberta - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

More than we expected!

Review submitted: July 15, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

Owners response: Hi Linda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved it!

Review submitted: June 29, 2009   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

This was such a nice place to stay. I have already referred 3 friends. Our dog loved it too!

Owners response: Hi Pat and Ike - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 2, 2009   Date of arrival: May 13, 2009

Beautiful, well maintained condo that was just as seen on the website.

Owners response: Hi Michael- I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation Rental

Review submitted: May 3, 2009   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

We enjoyed the stay at this location very much. The view from the balcony was absolutely beautiful and the entire place was very clean and well maintained. We will definitely be looking forward to staying at this location again in the future!

Owners response: Hi Raymond - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 27, 2009   Date of arrival: April 18, 2009

The property at Cinnamon Beach was very well maintained and absolutely beautiful. All staff that our family came in contact with was very helpful and courteous. Steve kept in touch by e-mail very often, I only regret we didn't meet in person. My one and ONLY sticking point was the actual rental itself. Though it was very beautiful, and comfortable in every way, I was somewhat let down by the quality of the housekeeping. Several areas seemed to be looked over, especially in the bathroom. Due to lack of cleaning supplies that were actually in the unit, we used bleach to clean the tub before bathing, as it was noticeably dirty. Also, in the same bathroom, underneath the wastebasket, mold was starting to form along side the wall and the vanity. I hope that these comments are helpful, and on the whole our stay was very pleasant. I would recommend this resort to family and friends, and can see myself staying again within the next 12-18 months.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Stacy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really apologize for the cleaning issues. This was not up to my standards and I will email you a discount as a result of this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 6, 2009   Date of arrival: March 28, 2009

Everything was fine. The master bed was horribly uncomfortable, which was a bummer. It was like sleeping on cardboard and I would not stay in this unit again for that one reason alone. Everything was fine, but I was sore every morning I woke up from that bed.<br/><br/>Also, the tide was different and the beach was really rocky this time. No one's fault.

Owners response: Hi Luanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the master bed. Each condo is individually owned and the beds are different in firmness. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome getaway

Review submitted: January 27, 2009   Date of arrival: January 3, 2009

Ideal for adults, young children will love the pool, the beach ok to sunbathe, but to swim, you will have to swim down by the pool. Too rocky. Love the trip

Owners response: Hi Judy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

It was AWESOME

Review submitted: September 2, 2008   Date of arrival: August 2, 2008

We wanted to have a place that both adults and kids would have a great time.The condo was exactly that. There was plenty for the kids to do and also pure relaxation for the adults. It was clean and quiet. We would love to go back.

Owners response: Hi Brenda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

perfect vacation spot

Review submitted: September 2, 2008   Date of arrival: August 11, 2008

although our family has other options for vacationing we will be returning to Cinnamon Beach because it was the nicest place you could possibly go to, from the location to the facilities to the condos themselves. we could find nothing wrong with any aspect of our stay.beautiful grounds,close proximity to stores,restaurants,etc., and 100 yards from the beach...would highly recommend

Owners response: Hi Wayne - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Beach Adventure

Review submitted: August 20, 2008   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

My family of six very much enjoyed our week on your property. Ample parking space, easy access to the beach, beautiful grounds, and spacious, well appointed condo were exactly what we desired. We hope to repeat this week week again next summer

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful facilities

Review submitted: August 15, 2008   Date of arrival: July 30, 2008

We enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach very much and would recommend it highly. The condo was great!

Owners response: Hi Judith - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great wonderful

Review submitted: July 8, 2008   Date of arrival: June 14, 2008

Owners response: Hi Roberta - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 9, 2008   Date of arrival: May 31, 2008

We would have liked more plastic ware in the kitchen since we were there with a toddler. Other than that, it was wonderful!

Owners response: Hi Brandy - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 4, 2008   Date of arrival: July 21, 2007

VRPros had just taken over this property from another mgmt company and it was not as clean as it could have been. In the future, i would advise VRPros to always do a 'cleaning' to ensure it meets their strict criteria whenever taking over a new property.

Owners response: Julie - I apologize for the condition of this condo. We did take this over from another company on the day of your arrival - and it was unacceptable in terms of cleaning. We have changed our policies to ensure we clean it on a transition from another company before our guests go in it. Again, my apologies. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This was the nicest condo my family had ever stayed at

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

The staff was so accomodating the pools was great the kids loved the kiddie pool. My daughter and her family is planning a trip back this summer.I hope my wife and I will be back also this year

Owners response: Hi Gator - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

highly recommend

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: March 5, 2008

I personally didn't make it but everyone who did said they we're very pleased with everything. Thankyou.

Owners response: Hi Sarah - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful area, great condo, nice, clean beaches

Review submitted: April 27, 2008   Date of arrival: March 22, 2008

Owners response: Hi Sandy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved Cinnamon Beach Unit 1034 in Palm Coast Florida

Review submitted: April 27, 2008   Date of arrival: December 30, 2007

I would recommed this unit to anyone. The Palm Coast location is key, and we were very impressed with the condo. We would stay there again for sure.

Owners response: Hi Angela - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Superb accommodations

Review submitted: April 14, 2008   Date of arrival: February 24, 2008

The stay in the condo was no more expensive than staying at a hotel and was so much more relaxing. It was nice having a kitchen and not have to eat every meal out and it was very relaxing having separate bedroom instead of adjoining rooms at a hotel. This is definitely the way to go and will most likely stay here again when in this area.

Owners response: Hi Debra - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thank you for your follow up

Review submitted: April 14, 2008   Date of arrival: March 15, 2008

And yes we had a great Vacation. The Condo and the property were in excellent condition. Actually I have nothing negative to say it was perfect.



Thanks Again

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Relaxing Vacation

Review submitted: April 12, 2008   Date of arrival: January 26, 2008

We loved the area and beautiful beach in particular. It was so nice to find such a quiet place especially for my early morning beach walks which allowed me to gather a number of great shells while enjoying the lovely almost endless beach and the sound of the waves as they washed up on shore. It was a truly great place to unwind and relax.
The accommodations were also first class and spacious and made for a great spot to end the day as we watched the sun go under from our balcony.
We look forward to coming again.
Regards,
Simon

Owners response: Hi Simon - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review