reviews for: listing #93204 - Flagler Beach, Florida House rental

Cinnamon Beach 955, 5th Floor, Elevator, 2 heated pools&wifi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $122 - $395 /nt
    $725 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Family Vacation

Review submitted: October 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

The unit was clean and had a good view of the lake. We especially liked the adult pool.

Owners response: Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

loved it,great place

Review submitted: September 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

The place was just great,very well located and clean (except for the shower walls,they had mold)The beds were very comfy and every thing that you needed was there.The beach was beautiful and you could walk forever.We recommended it highly to our friends<br/> and will show them all the great sunset pictures that we took.The view from the balcony was all we loved it and will be back,if you are a dog lover it is THE place to take your pet.We will return..

Owners response: Hi Walter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

&quot;It was Amazing and We will be back!&quot;

Review submitted: August 14, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Thanks to &quot;Vacation Rental Pros&quot; and &quot;Steve Milo&quot; for helping us with our first visit at Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock Beach Resort an amazing family vacation! Our condo unit 1032 was very clean and inviting with beautiful views. Conveniently located<br/> for easy beach access and just steps away from the clubhouse pool. I was able to cook and bake with no problem with the fully equipped kitchen. The floor plan gave each room their own privacy which I loved. After a long day at the beach the comfort of the<br/> beds gave you a good nights rest for another fun day. The only thing that I would say is to add blinds to the bedrooms for a more cozy nap. LoL …Being pet friendly made our family vacation complete. I must add having security made it even a safer visit! Thank<br/> you again for a peaceful and relaxing family vacation @ Cinnamon Beach

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

CINNAMON BEACH

Review submitted: July 27, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

I was not totally dissatisfied with the accomodations, however I felt for the cost that it did not live up to our expectations. Especially paying an "amenities fee" that I have never paid before when renting. What is that? The condo itself was impressive, but the kitchen was poorly stocked (not even a can opener). I was very disappointed with the Cinn Beach complex. Everywhere we looked there were lists of rules for what we couldn't do and very little amenities to accomodate the renters. This is a family complex, however the pool geared more toward adults was the larger, nicer pool & oceanside. It made it very incovenient for us to leave the beach with kids & beach toys & go to the pool. Nor were the pools conveniently located to the condo areas. Also, my husband went over to play golf at Ocean Hammock and was treated like a second class citizen by a rude guard tower attendant for simply not knowing how to get to the golf course. I have never written a bad review for any of our vacation rentals in the past. I have always been very satisfied with our vacation rentals and will stay in St Augustine @ our usual condos from now on. That being said everyone @ VRP was very helpful.

Owners response: Hi Millie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues and the rude staff member at the golf course. I have already contacted my property manager to get the kitchenware items fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very luxury condo; great resort

Review submitted: July 1, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We really enjoyed the condo which is in great condition (pretty much new) and very beautifully furnished. We loved the resort with 2 pools, one for kids and one for grown-ups. Access to the beach was easy.<br/><br/>A few suggestions:<br/>- A few cooking items were missing but we didn't ask for them<br/>- thought the bed was a little too soft<br/><br/><br/>Also; there's a nice area for kids to play with a water slide but the water sprays had too much pressure for younger kids. <br/><br/>Other than that, this place is paradise.<br/><br/>Also went to vsisit Saint Augustine, only 30 minutes away, beatiful oldest city in the US.

Owners response: Hi Leila - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A+

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

Owners response: Hi Tim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Love this place

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cockroaches

Review submitted: April 5, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

Found 2 roaches on the balcony.

Owners response: Hi Camille - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize that you found 2 bugs on the external outside balcony. I have contracted the association to spray, but bugs on an exterior balcony are part of living in Florida. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinammon

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 13, 2011

Owners response: Hi Suzette - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condo Beautiful - Management could use some tweaks

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: March 9, 2011

The condo was beautiful and looked like brand new. The sunset views were wonderful. The condo amenities were excellent as well, providing a very peaceful setting. We enjoyed walks along the beach and golf courses, and through the different neighborhoods. The condo was perfectly clean - except the patio (birds had visited). The patio had a nice large table – perfect for dining on during the sunsets. It would have been nice if we had the cushions for the wicker patio chairs. The main issue with this condo was that the kitchen appliances were a little sparse. There were lots of plates, silverware, pots and pans but not a lot of baking dishes. I would have used a hand mixer and colander, if they had been there.<br/><br/>My biggest issue was with the VacationRentalPros property management. Two weeks before vacation, we were moved from building 500 (oceanfront) to this condo. We were told that they would be painting building 500. When we arrived they were actually painting building 1100 and the building next door. I alerted property management as soon as we arrived, and thought they would move us back to our original bookings. The person I talked to said that she’d check into the painting situation. We never heard back from her. While I appreciated the discount given, I wish I could have had the oceanfront condos I had originally booked.<br/><br/>The other issue was that the combo was changed a few days before arrival, and only email notification was given. Since I was vacationing elsewhere the first half of the week, without internet access, I couldn't get in. Luckily I had rented 2 condos, and was able to get into the 1 and get access to my email account to see that they had sent a new combo for the 2nd condo. A phone call alerting us to this fact would have been nice courtesy.<br/><br/>The fees for the management company seemed a little high. Most rentals hold a refundable security deposit. VacationRentalPros takes $65 non-refundable; and it does

Owners response: Hi Pamela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the building experior maintenance and painting project. This project was badly off schedule. Fortunately, it only happens once every 10 years, and it is finished. I sincerely apologize that you were not called and I have already contracted my property manager to address. I am going to personally contact you about additional reimbursement over what we provided you. You and your family are welcome back any time. We do manage several homes on the island of Venice. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The carpets were dirty in the unit. It was painting time in Cinnamon beach and resurfacing the pools

Review submitted: March 13, 2011   Date of arrival: December 31, 2010

For almost the two last weeks of our stay the jacuzzi was close at th lakeside pool. Deceiving.<br/>On the other hand we did appreciated the courtesy and the good service from Vacation rental pros.

Owners response: Hi Francine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize in regards to the painting project and the maintenance project at the pools. I am glad we were able to move you to this ocean front condo. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

2nd year in a row many more to come

Review submitted: September 13, 2010   Date of arrival: August 20, 2010

This was our 2nd year in a row staying in this complex and cannot say more about it. Great Location to everything you want to do and fantastic accomadations as far as the kids are concerned. Family loves the place and will deinately go back next Year... Staff at the Grille and the Pool always a pleasure to talk to and very helpful...Thanks for everything The St. Clair Family

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 29, 2010   Date of arrival: May 9, 2010

The posted rules at the "tranquility" poll should be inforced with more vigor. There were too many children, too many blow up toys, and too much adult horseplay. Other than that it was a wonderful experience and I will rent again in the near future.

Owners response: Hi Al - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues as the pool. They are setting up a quiet zone beginning in mid June. I am glad we were able to move you. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/707/1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach A-1

Review submitted: May 1, 2010   Date of arrival: April 26, 2010

The property was well stocked and the beach and pool were close.<br/><br/>We had a great time... Thanks...

Owners response: Hi Bruce - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires on May 31, 2010. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a beautiful place!

Review submitted: April 21, 2010   Date of arrival: April 10, 2010

I was so delighted with this place! The entire area is safe and very pretty. I love walking through the lovely neighborhoods. This condo was very nicely furnished and clean. The view from the patio looking over the lake and foot bridge is beautiful. The area is great for having your pet along, too. I loved being close to the ocean. I walked for miles along the ocean and loved every bit of my stay. Hated to leave and can't wait to go back!!

Owners response: Hi Donalda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires on May 31, 2010. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation from **** II !!!

Review submitted: April 17, 2010   Date of arrival: March 1, 2010

Couldn't do anything about the weather. 3 Tornado WARNINGS!!! No food within walking distance, Online info was outdated! Ginn was not the owner, Therefore there was no Grill open.Had to pay every time we crossed over the Hammock Beach Bridge back to our condo. Had to drive everywhere! Condo was nice,<br/>needs cutting board in kitchen but otherwise very well furnished. Had a problem with a Florida licensed van which came in the 2nd week. It was a white van with a BLACK BIKE RACK ON THE BACK . DON'T KNOW IF IT WAS AN OWNER OR NOT, BUT WHEN I WENT OUT TO WALK MY DOG AT NIGHT AND HAD TO GO THRU THE PARKING LOT TO THE ROAD, THIS RACK WAS NOT FLAGGED AND I WAS HIT RIGHT BETWEEN THE EYES BY THIS THING I COULD NOT SEE. MY NOSE WAS CUT BY THE NOSE PIECE OF MY GLASSES AND MY FOREHEAD WAS BRUISED FOR ABOUT 10 DAYS.I THOUGHT IT WAS A LAW THAT YOU WERE SUPPOSED TO FLAG ANYTHING THAT PROTRUDED PAST THE BUMPER. PLEASE ADVISE YOUR FUTURE CLIENTS ABOUT THIS ISSUE. DOES THIS LAW NOT APPLY IN FLORIDA? The weather going HOME was Beautiful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Last Minute Rental

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 31, 2010

We rented very last minute for a short three night stay. While we were pleased overall, there were several stains on the carpet from a previous pet stay. We knew it was a pet-friendly unit, but would not have expected the carpet to be in such condition. Great resort, location and amenities. Would have liked to have seen addtiional seating at pool area, but understand that is a facility issue. Great condo, but carpet needs attention.

Owners response: Hi Andrea - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet. I have already contacted operations to professionally clean this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WONDERFUL TWO MONTHS VACATION

Review submitted: March 16, 2010   Date of arrival: January 2, 2010

We had a wonderful vacation at PALM COAST, FL. The condo was fantastic. Very clean, with everything we could want, especially the view from our balcony. We will visit it again in the future, and with our dog beside us at the condo, what more could an animal lover want. We are happy to say that Vacation Rental Pros in one of the best places to rent a condo because of the fast service, and great location. Thanks again for the great vacation. Best, Mike and happy family

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 7, 2009   Date of arrival: November 1, 2009

Fabulous vacation,<br/><br/>The fun started when we booked with Steve Milo's team. Very professional, courteous and very pleasant. The condo was super clean and well equipped. However, we wish the place would come with cordless phones.<br/>Weather was great, the balcony was huge and we ate most meals outside watching beautiful sunsets while having a glass, of wine,or two.<br/>In November the place is very quiet which was fine with us. The pools were great and heated. Security was excellent. We had a minor problem with a screen door and within 15 minutes maintenance was there to fix it, with a smile.<br/>This turned out to be one of our best one month vacation ever. Needless to say we are already making plans for next year.

Owners response: Hi Jacques - It is good to hear from you. I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent property, the condo is gorgeous, very clean, the only thing I see this unit could use is m

Review submitted: September 27, 2009   Date of arrival: September 12, 2009

Owners response: Hi Vickie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 9, 2009   Date of arrival: September 5, 2009

Great Visit again. Thank you

Owners response: Hi Carleen - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun Week at the Beach

Review submitted: September 8, 2009   Date of arrival: August 29, 2009

My family and I really enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach 1032 this past week. The condo had plenty of space and was the perfect distance from the beach and the pool. The Vacation Rental Pro staff was very helpful in making this one of our best vacations ever. We will be back.

Owners response: Hi Danie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Vacation

Review submitted: July 28, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

This was our 3rd year staying at Cinnamon Beach and we absolutely love it. Our only wish is that we could stay longer. Our teenagers always have a blast!

Owners response: Hi Allen and Trisha - It was good to hear from you again. I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Frog Symphony in the Night

Review submitted: July 26, 2009   Date of arrival: July 2, 2009

Owners response: Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I agree, Cinnamon Beach is a relaxing location. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a Fabulous Vacation!

Review submitted: July 20, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

We just returned from our stay @ Cinnamon Beach and cannot say enough about what a great time we all had. There were 4 kids and 4 adults in our group, and the condo had more than enough room for us. VRP thought of EVERTHING! We had everthing we needed. The property and beach were beautiful. We will be back again! Thanks Steve Milo & your team for our wonderful memories!

Owners response: Hi Deb - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

a great vacation

Review submitted: June 8, 2009   Date of arrival: May 30, 2009

This was the 2nd time we've stayed at Cinnamon Beach in Palm Coast. We loved it. The condo was beautifully decorated. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony which overlooked the lake--beautiful view. We ate most of our meals at the large table on the balcony. We also enjoyed the pool area which has a cafe' with servers who will wait on you at the pool--nice!! The exercise room was well equipped also. The area of Palm Coast is very nice and clean. We especially enjoyed shopping and eating at the European Village. We will definitely vacation here again.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We love this unit. It was our third time to Cinnamon Beach. We enjoyed our stay for two weeks. We wi

Review submitted: May 18, 2009   Date of arrival: April 18, 2009

Owners response: Hi Anna Maria - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quiet and Local. A must see!

Review submitted: March 31, 2009   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

We all had a really good time. The condo was perfect!! I did have a little issue the first night. We found a cockroach in the fold out couch. When i called to complain, they told me I must be mistaken. Other than that, great!

Owners response: Hi Jessica - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with bug (it might have been a palmetto bug). We do have the condos sprayed quarterly. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Property!!

Review submitted: March 3, 2009   Date of arrival: January 26, 2009

This condo and the entire experience with Vacation Rental Pros was more than we could have asked for. The condo itself had everything we could possibly need and more. The management team was AMAZING!! One particular day, our toaster stopped working, and they had a new one in our hands within an hour of calling. The grounds are immaculate....the quality of our stay was a 10++. We also appreciated the security of a gated community. We loved being so close to the beach, and enjoying our walks with our dog. Without a doubt, I would recommend Steve Milo and Vacation Rental Pros to anyone looking for a great vacation!!

Owners response: Hi Judy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 3, 2008   Date of arrival: October 11, 2008

We were disappointed that we had to pay a toll every time we came back from somewhere. The complex was very nice, however the beach was undesirable with the boulders not in plain view and no arning about them, someone could walk in and break a leg or worse. We didn't see them until one afternoon when the tide was low. Guests should be warned about them. Other than that, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the condition of the beach, but it is due to recent storms. More sand will return in the Spring. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lakeview

Review submitted: November 3, 2008   Date of arrival: October 18, 2008

Was very peaceful. We were there at end of October, might be too quiet for some. <br/>

Owners response: Hi Anne Marie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful stay at Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: August 2, 2008

The property was immaculate and very well decorated. All amenities were wonderful, pools were clean and well maintained. Beach area was gorgeous.

Owners response: Hi Joanna - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A beautiful condo with a beautiful view. This was absulutely one of the nicest condo we have stayed

Review submitted: August 1, 2008   Date of arrival: July 12, 2008

Owners response: Hi Rick - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The place was absolutely wonderful. My family just fell in love with it. We can't wait until next

Review submitted: July 21, 2008   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

Owners response: Hi Lorraine - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Great Place for Everything & Anything...

Review submitted: July 2, 2008   Date of arrival: June 21, 2008

This was our 1st stay in this area of Florida. Since we usually visit the Gulf side we weren't sure how we'd like this, especially being so close to Daytona Beach (often thought of as commercial and crowded). The area was great and it felt like we were in our own personal paradise. The condo was beautiful and more than met our expectations and needs. I had to call maintenance due to a smoke detector buzzing in an adjacent condo; they were there replacing it's battery within 20 minutes. The service is great, the facilities wonderful and the views beautiful. I highly recommend Vacation Rental Pros and Cinnamon Beach as a vacation destination.

Owners response: Hi Andy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the smoke detector and glad we were able to resolve it quickly. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT ESCAPE

Review submitted: June 23, 2008   Date of arrival: May 31, 2008

THE AREA IS BEAUTIFUL. IT IS A LITTLE REMOTE FOR THE YOUNG PEOPLE BUT PERFECT FOR US OLDIES.

Owners response: Hi Shirley - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach 1032

Review submitted: May 29, 2008   Date of arrival: May 22, 2008

We had a wonderful stay again. This is our 2nd time back within a year. The place was clean, beautifully furnished, and a true slice of heaven. We also take a puppy with us everywhere and it is so pet friendly. She just loves the beach!

Owners response: Hi Lisa - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review