reviews for: listing #93208 - Flagler Beach, Florida House rental

Wind Song, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10..
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  4
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $2,995 - $3,495 /wk
    $5,995 - $12,995 /mth

sort by:

Wonderful stay!

Review submitted: September 14, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

Owners response: Hi Linda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Beach, the pools and thepalce was very very great. The location near the beach and pool was fan

Review submitted: August 9, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Owners response: Hi Sonia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Nice, Some Improvement Needed

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

These things need improving:<br/>1. You had three TVs, all small and old tech. Upgrade the den TV to a larger flat panel. This was kinda redicuolous.<br/><br/>2. The network was very ambiguous. I had no idea what the name of the wireless router in my condo was. I ended up connecting to someone elses router. <br/><br/>3. The sliding door from the den was non-functional. The lock was broken completely. <br/><br/>4. Upgrade the master mattress. You sink in 10 feet and there's a huge hill in the middle.

Owners response: Hi Greg - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

232 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

This is a very clean comfortable condo with a great view of the Golf Couse. I would recommend this place to all my friends.

Owners response: Hi Janice - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great family vacation!

Review submitted: May 16, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

Owners response: Hi Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We loved this place. It was clean, well appointed, the pools were beautiful, the beach was nice and not over crowded.

Owners response: Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

My family and another family stayed at this location for 7 days and we absolutly loved it. The condo was very clean when we got there, and we never had a problem with anything. The people and the location is phenominal. I would recomend this location to anyone.

Owners response: Hi Kurt - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation Rental Pros is very organized.

Review submitted: March 27, 2011   Date of arrival: March 16, 2011

All info came very quickly and was very complete. The room was very clean. The complex was also very clean. The unit could use another sofa in the family room for some seating and a rug to absorb tv noise.

Owners response: Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

232 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: August 11, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Very comfortable and clean condo with pleanty of space. We enjoyed the beach which is only a short walk away. Access to bike trails was also a bonus. Our only dispaointment was a Palm tree by the balcony which partially obstructs your view of the beach.

Owners response: Hi Steven - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

My family and I had a great time at Cinnamon Beach. The condo was spacious and clean. The only thing I would have liked was more seating in the living room. There was not enough room for 5 people to sit comfortably. That was just a minor inconvenience. We had a good view of the golf course and could see the ocean in the distance. We had a great time at the spotless beach and pool areas. There was a short walk to the beach from our condo. We found it more convenient to drive to the clubhouse and pool areas, especially with a 2 year old. We look forward to vacationing again at Cinnamon Beach and will definitely recommend it to our friends.

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the seating. We will look into this issue with the owner of the condo. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

7 days in paradise

Review submitted: June 14, 2010   Date of arrival: June 5, 2010

Thank you for 7 days in paradise.The condo was beautiful and all we had do to is bring our clothes and swimsuit. There was even a cooler provided to take take down to the beach. The staff at the condo were very friendly and family and I had a great time. Thanks to everyone who helped me with the rental.

Owners response: Hi Mary Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/707/1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation!

Review submitted: April 6, 2010   Date of arrival: March 12, 2010

Great accommodations, awesome location, inexpensive tasty food, beautiful scenery, only thing missing is a sand volleyball court!

Owners response: Hi Kara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful resort - peaceful and serene

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

The resort area is beautiful. The gated community gave us a sense of safety with our children. The beach had some pretty scary rocks in some spots, but if you are willing to move away from the crosswalk just a little you can find good sandy wave access. Our unit was nicely furnished, although there were no servind dishes and only a few knives and little spoons. It would be nice to have that stocked a little better. The only true negative was that our unit NEVER got any sunshine and we always needed artificial light. Getting away for some sunshine after 6 months of snow an gray skies we were looking forward to sipping our coffee in the sun. It might be the time of year - perhaps the sun hits this buikding in the summer?<br/>When we go back (I am certain we will!) we will get a corner unit closer to the ocean so we can have sunshine throughout the day. <br/>Overall this is a really nice and relaxing beach destination!

Owners response: Hi Andrea - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware. I have already contacted operations. Also, we manage 135 rentals including many that face east and west and get a lot more sun. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful

Review submitted: March 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 13, 2010

Condo was clean in and out at a perfect location staff was very helpul I just wish the weather was hot so that we could enjoy the beautiful pools and beach

Owners response: Hi Maria - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

232 Cinnamon Beach - Everyone was very nice and professional.....makes a big difference when everyon

Review submitted: February 5, 2010   Date of arrival: January 29, 2010

Owners response: Hi Laurie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

One of our best family vacations

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: May 26, 2007

We had a great time and we have already booked a week to come back and stay this summer.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Reunion

Review submitted: April 26, 2008   Date of arrival: August 10, 2007

We rented two condos for a family get together. The facilities were very nice and the pool was perfect for the children. The location was convenient and private. It was just a short distance from restaurants. We also were able to get to St. Augustine easily.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review