reviews for: listing #93211 - Flagler Beach, Florida House rental

Flamingo Haven, Cinnamon Beach, 7 Bedrooms, Pool, Spa-
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,500 - $1,501 /nt
    $5,400 - $6,900 /wk
    $14,480 - $26,500 /mth

sort by:

great visit

Review submitted: November 7, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

great location, its secluded, and has its own private beach

Owners response: Hi Julius - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Rental

Review submitted: November 3, 2011   Date of arrival: October 27, 2011

We had a wonderful stay the only thing I would change is that we could have stayed longer.

Owners response: Hi Suzanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock code change. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Weekenbd get-a-way

Review submitted: October 19, 2011   Date of arrival: September 30, 2011

Really enjoyed the place and the view is beautiful

Owners response: Hi Tina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanks for a Great Stay in Unit 363

Review submitted: October 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2011

This was my third stay at Cinnamon Beach and my second time in Unit #363. This unit is the BEST!! The view is fantastic, the kitchen is well equiped (although we could have used a whisk or a small mixer. The beds and couches are really comfortable. The large table on the balcony was wonderful for family meals. Looking forward to another stay.

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Just Completely Awesome!!!

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2011

Perfect View, Perfect Place and just 100% relaxing period!!!

Owners response: Hi Pierre - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Secluded Beach

Review submitted: September 13, 2011   Date of arrival: September 8, 2011

Enjoyed our 3 night stay. Nice beach with few visitors this time of year. Unit has view of beach and golf course from spacious balcony.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice location, better unit maintenance required

Review submitted: September 2, 2011   Date of arrival: August 23, 2011

Overall we had a good time. The unit was spacious, and had a beautiful view. The grounds, including the pool and beach areas are well maintainted. On the downside, the matresses were very uncomfortable (think they were old or well used as they were too<br/> soft and lumpy), and we were particularly concerned about the unit's cleanliness when we observed the cleaning staff making the beds without washing the sheets upon our departure after our kids had been sleeping in them for the past week. That is gross, and<br/> makes me wonder if we also slept on unlaundered sheets. Mandatory sheet washing between guests should be put in place and monitored. Also, the battery indicator for the smoke detector in our bedroom went off in the middle of our final night, keeping us up<br/> late. With regularly scheduled maintenance that would never have happened. Our message with the office was never returned which was disappointing. Overall a nice peaceful location and well maintained common areas, just some investment and better management<br/> of the individual units would make a world of difference.

Owners response: Hi Sandi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

the apartment was very nice...even nicer than the pictures..

Review submitted: August 23, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

..we were disappointed that the balcony never got sun and could be quite chilly at times..Also surprised that the contract stated that we should wash the bed linen etc. before vacating ,even though we had paid $150 for cleaning We had some problems with<br/> the Cable and Wyfi ..which were promptly resolved by Justin.. we have already book a month in November..<br/>

Owners response: Hi Gerald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent location and balcony view.

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Owners response: Hi Adamn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent place to unwind, relax and slow down.

Review submitted: July 9, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Excellent place, top quality furniture, beach was awesome and they are pet friendly, but the condos are spotless clean. Beds are very comfortable. I will definitely go back.

Owners response: Hi Boris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT VACATION!!

Review submitted: June 29, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

This was our (husband & myself)first visit to Cinnamon Beach. Our son and his wife along with our 2 grandsons have visited before & fell in love with it. My 4 yr. old granson calls it "his beach house". We had a wonderful time and could not have ask for a more beautiful place to spend the week together. Everything was so easy from the reservations to checking in then checking out. Everyone we had any contact with (on the phone or in person) was very helpful and always courteous. Our condo was just like being at home-fully equiped and the furnishings were very nice. We had no problems at all and hope to be back soon!!! Thanks To Everyone who made this vacation GREAT!!!!! Karen

Owners response: Hi Karen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We'll Be BACK

Review submitted: June 24, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

Really enjoyed everything about this vacation. Unit was top notch. Beach and quiet pools we enjoyed. Located near everything we needed.

Owners response: Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

363 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: June 6, 2011   Date of arrival: May 7, 2011

We enjoyed the beautiful ocean view from the condo. The weather was very nice.<br/>Although the grounds and pool were beautiful, the condo itself was not up to Cinnamon Beach standards.<br/>Master Bath toilet reached overflow at least once a day.<br/>Mold in the Master Bath shower caulk; we tried a spray cleaner containing bleach, but it did not resolve it.<br/>Some of the stored linens needed laundering before use.<br/>No pot holders in kitchen.<br/>Porch screen door was deteriorated to the point that it would not stay on its track.<br/>Personal preference, not so many silk plants, allergies to dust is a problem.<br/>Furniture was still decaying as others had noted.<br/>Weatherstrip at front door was loose allowing bugs to enter condo.<br/>

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great!

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: March 28, 2011

It stormed the entire time we were there, so that wasn't great. BUT we enjoyed the condo and hope to be able to go back and actually use the facilities when it isn't raining.

Owners response: Hi Ashley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry about the weather. This is unusual as it is normally very sunny during Spring. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Clayton

Review submitted: May 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 30, 2011

The sound on the TV is not good Maybe external speakers?? Had a good stay the front door weather stripping is coming off. I would come there again. Oh by the way the toilets have to be flushed numerous times... :)

Owners response: Hi Berkley - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

FANTASTIC RESORT

Review submitted: April 26, 2011   Date of arrival: April 1, 2011

Cinnamon Beach resort is a great place to spend your vacation. The very strange numbering system goes something like this, 3 is supposed to tell you it is in Bldg 400 (Go figure). 6 for the 6th floor, 3 for 3rd room. Try and get there before it gets dark because the lock is a little tricky the first time. Place is bigger than my home. Huge master bedroom. Great view of the 8th and 9th hole and the beach. I could sit there for hours. I do not believe anyone would be unhappy staying there. One small complaint; the bedrooms had these little 19 inch flat screens. This thing looks like a postage stamp in the master bedroom. Resort has 2 very nice pools. A family pool that is just gorgeous. And a smaller but still very nice quiet pool. Yes quiet pool not adult pool. Everybody's still welcome just no blow up toys allowed. The pools are not located with the condos but are located down the street with the private homes. This would not really be so bad except for one thing; NO SIDEWALKS so watch your kids closely. Don't let my 2 small complaints stop you though because I know I'll be back as soon as possible. I mean where else can you find a 5 star resort that also allows pets.

Owners response: Hi Clayton - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Second time around

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

This was our ssecond time staying here and the vote is in that this will be a new annual tradition. The place is just great! <br/><br/>Thanks

Owners response: Hi Joe- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

cinnamon beach 363

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

it was terrific in every way and vacation rentals pros were great to work with!!!

Owners response: Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful View, Spacious and Nicely Furnished

Review submitted: March 1, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

Overall, we loved the unit - especially the view of the golf course & ocean. The balcony had lots of furniture and was very comfortable. Very nice furniture but living room chair has broken rattan on the arms. Stayed a month and needed odds & ends i.e. no scissors (picked up at the dollar store), no lid for large skillet, no mixer, etc. However, these things were minor. Just passing it on to make it even nicer for future guests. We had some trouble with the WiFi & cable connection that took several phone calls and visits to resolve. We had lots of fun and plan to return.

Owners response: Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the wifi and cable issues. I have already contracted my property manager to make sure these are fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

January Palm Coast stay

Review submitted: January 5, 2011   Date of arrival: December 31, 2010

beautiful location and property - everything delivered as promised. Very nice and will use ZVacation Pros again

Owners response: Hi Tom - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Get-away!

Review submitted: October 11, 2010   Date of arrival: October 2, 2010

This was a wonderful vacation for our family! The condo was great, the views were amazing, the beach was beautiful and the pool was the best ever! Our only recommendations would be: the couches needed a little more cushy for the tooshie, along with some extra seating (the condo sleeps 8, however, there is only enough seating in the family room for 4) and the kitchen could stand to have a few more utensils (mixing spoons, salad tongs, cutting board). We can't wait to come back next year! Two big thumbs up!!!!

Owners response: Hi Jackie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing kitchenware. We will get this updated with more items. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Peaceful

Review submitted: September 14, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

We had a nice time and enjoyed the beach,the grandbabies loved the pool. There just was not anything close by to do without driving to St. Augustine. More of a place for couples, not teens or young kids.

Owners response: Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 17, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

The condo's view was great of the golf course and the ocean. The resort itself was beautiful and in a very good area. I wish there were more resturants in the area other than that we really enjoyed our stay.

Owners response: Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do have a restaurant guide for the area. I apologize if you did not get one. Just let us know. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun Vaction

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 19, 2010

The condo and the beach were great! The only complaint was that the pool and clubhouse were pretty far from the condo. Otherwise, it couldn't have been better.

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 818

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

We stayed in this condo for our honeymoon and we couldn't have asked for a more beautiful, peaceful condo! Thank you for such a relaxing week!

Owners response: Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/246/8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 25, 2010   Date of arrival: May 20, 2010

had a great time - everthing was perfect

Owners response: Hi Tina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place - Exceeded Expectations

Review submitted: May 24, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

We stayed in Unit 363 in Building 400 Mother's Day weekend. Great view of the ocean and 8th hole of Ocean Hammock golf course. Condo was very nice, beautifully furnished and still very pet friendly which was very important to us. Loved Cinnamon Beach and will definitely go back.

Owners response: Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The view and space was lovely.

Review submitted: March 23, 2010   Date of arrival: February 20, 2010

We were disappointed that we didn't get any sun on our balcony and wish we would have known that we would have been able to know that in advance. Especially because it was so cold we really couldn't be outside much.

Owners response: Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage 130 condos at Cinnamon Beach including many with different balconies. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The condo kitchen was poorly equipped. Needed cooking utensils

Review submitted: December 2, 2009   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

Condo could have been cleaner when we arrived. No luggage cart when we arrived, we had to go find one at another building. There are no blankets for any of the beds. Only sheets. Each bed should have a blanket. No phone service in unit, even though there were phones. If you did not have a cell phone, what would you do in an emergency??<br/><br/>Furniture in living room needs changed. It is looking very worn and old. Bedspread in master bedroom should be cleaned.

Owners response: Hi Mimi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lack of blankets and maintenance issues. This is not up to my standards at all. I have already contacted operations department about this incident and am emailing you a discount. I apologize again for this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Week at the Beach

Review submitted: November 23, 2009   Date of arrival: October 24, 2009

We had a wonderful time. We had the pool and the beach almost all to ourselves. The zero entry pool was great for my 2 & 4 year old. The 4 year old loved the mini water park. <br/><br/>We had great weather (warmer then normal for late October). St. Augustine is a short drive away and a good place to go for the day.

Owners response: Hi Tim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a wonderful time!

Review submitted: October 27, 2009   Date of arrival: October 5, 2009

The condo was beautiful and the view was amazing.

Owners response: Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I wanted to let you know I am sending up maintenance to investigate the railing to make sure everything is firmly in place. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful view

Review submitted: October 20, 2009   Date of arrival: October 1, 2009

We recently stayed in Cinnamon Beach condo 363 and it was great. My grandkids enjoyed the splash zone and we all loved the view of the golf course and the ocean. The view was exactly as pictured. The directions were excellent and the electronic lock was very convenient. We look forward to staying here again. The condo's furnishings were beautiful. The only negative I can say is the same as someone else, the pvc railings made us a little nervous with a 8 yr old and a 4 yr old. Especially 6 stories up.

Owners response: Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I wanted to let you know I am sending up maintenance to investigate the railing to make sure everything is firmly in place. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 18, 2009   Date of arrival: September 5, 2009

The only reason I wouldn't recommend or return is the beach. It was awful, between the shell "sand" and the rocks, it was basically un-usable, we ended up driving everyday to Crescent Beach. The property, rooms, staff - all wonderful

Owners response: Hi Kelly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the beach condition at Cinnamon Beach. We lost some sand during Tropical Storm Faye. The good news more sand is coming back every month. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation Condo!!!!

Review submitted: September 3, 2009   Date of arrival: August 28, 2009

We had a great vacation at Cinnamon Beach. Everything regarding our condo was beautiful with high ceilings, great view, amazingly comfortable beds, clean and well maintained. The only suggestions we had were that it would be helpful to have more kitchen utensils(eg can opener, plastic food containers, etc), beach chairs(either at the condo or available at the pool area) and if the Grille at the Lakeside pool could have been open everyday not just WED through SUN.

Owners response: Hi Rich - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I have notified house keeping to review the kitchenware. The grill is open 7 days a week from Memorial day through mid-August. It just recently went to 4 days a week. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation Fun

Review submitted: July 20, 2009   Date of arrival: July 4, 2009

I left a few comments on the breakfast counter. There were a few concerns about the hairdryer in the hall bathroom and the light being out on the porch. Overall it was just as fantastic as last year. Next year we may be interested in a 4bedroom or a house in the community. Do ya'll rent any houses in that area??? Thanks again. Robin Berry<br/>

Owners response: Hi Robin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the hair dryer and porch light. I will discuss this with operations. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 1, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

The faciliies were beautiful, the biggest complaint was the fire alarm going off at 1:00 am two mornings in a row and were both false alarms (thank goodness) but we were told that this happens all the time there. And the rocks in the ocean made it unsafe for us and the kids to go in the ocean there.

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the fire alarm. A new alarm was just installed in June, and it malfunctioned. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

THE NEW JEWEL IN FLORIDA

Review submitted: June 1, 2009   Date of arrival: May 9, 2009

We were very pleased with this unit except for the pots & pans look like they were put in dishwasher therefore they all had caked on stains and food. We started to clean but just left them had salads or went out. The next thing is the towels had a damp musty smell so we wash all the towels before we jue them.. This could be due to people doing one load before they leasve and by the time the maid service gets in they are already half dry. May I suggest thatyou insist that the guest put the sheets in the washer before they leave cause it's a different material and shouldn't absorb the dampness.<br/>This is the first time with your unit the view was fantastic<br/>unit was well furnish and we enjoy ourselves. The doing the laundry and running the dishwasher which we did was the first this was request for a couple. But we were ok with it.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Angie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to my standards and not acceptable. I will email you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Coast Hidden Gem

Review submitted: March 23, 2009   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

This is my second year in the same unit and it was every bit as nice as the first. Great experience. Beautiful, safe area, emaculate condo, no hassles. I'd like more info on four week rentals! Vacation Rental Pros is just that. Dave

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

March 2009 stay at Cinnamon Beach-

Review submitted: March 12, 2009   Date of arrival: February 24, 2009

Owners response: Hi Alice - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent never wanted to leave

Review submitted: February 21, 2009   Date of arrival: February 12, 2009

Only one problem the PVC guardrails scared me , especially at 6 flights up they should be steel

Owners response: Hi Kevin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am on the Cinnamon Beach Condo Board - and will share your concerns with the maintenance committee chair. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great first time rental experience!

Review submitted: August 24, 2008   Date of arrival: August 11, 2008

We were extremely pleased with our selection of a condo to rent in Palm Coast Florida with Vacation Rental Pros. The photos on the website accurately displayed the unit and the views. They provided complete instructions to guide us through the check-in and departure process. Having so much space and privacy was great! We would definitely rent with them again! I also appreciated Steve Milo returning my initial phone call about the rental which we did on very short notice. Suzanne was a great help answering all of our questions before we signed a contract. Thanks again!

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: August 2, 2008

we had a great time and were very pleased<br/>being a golfer would like you to see if you could set up something so you could play at the ginn resort or hammock dunes<br/>thanks

Owners response: Hi Jim - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 14, 2008   Date of arrival: March 24, 2008

did like the policy of having to strip and clean the bed sheets --for the price of the rental I thought this was a bit much-- a grill outside would have been nice--i stayed at another unit where we had a grill

Owners response: Hi Kay - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the requirements of asking guests to strip the bed - but we do offer lower rates in return. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Being a biker we all really enjoyed the security

Review submitted: April 27, 2008   Date of arrival: March 5, 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Florida's Best Kept Secret Vacation Getaway

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 15, 2008

We were surprised how nice, up to date and clean the condo was. The view was magnificent. The extra information on restaurants etc. from Steve was very helpful. We are planning our visit for next year.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review