reviews for: listing #93246 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 1033, new HDTV, Newly Painted, 2 pools,
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $100 - $350 /nt
    $595 - $1,350 /wk
    $1,750 - $5,250 /mth

sort by:

beautiful condo and view of lake, clean and spacious

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 29, 2011

Had a great stay, kids loved the pool and game room.

Owners response: Hi Lori - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 1

 

Condo great, management needs some customer service training

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: November 2, 2011

Condo great, Cinnamon Beach fabulous development, unfortunately the code was issuede wrong we waited an hour and a half waiting for someone to give us a new code. The guy did not call me back as either as there was no instructions on the TV so we called Brighthouse to help. The toilet in the master bath did not work right from day one, I kept and used the plunger every time. It was so frustrating but did not bother with maintenance since there had not been much support. I LOVE Cinnamon Beach, fourth rental with friends and have a friend who owns. This was my only bad experience.

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the lock box and maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 2 / 2

 

cheap furnished

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

first off we attempted to turn on tv, 3 remotes (none) worked, dvd player didn't work either,the beds were hard and lumpy,security is another issue,some security is good but it was like entering a prison everytime you leave and re enter,it was clean but, we won't stay here again,

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the gate and maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 

Beautiful Place!

Review submitted: September 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great vacation, we'll definitely be back!

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 8, 2011

We enjoyed our stay and the condo. Everything was perfect and very clean. We had a fabulous vacation and we will definitely return. We strongly suggest that the condos are a little more equipped to facilitate the holidays (ex. scissors, spices, paper,<br/> condiments). It is the only point that was a little disappointed both times we rented with you.

Owners response: Hi Dominique - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Excellent Last Minute Rental

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

VRPros were great in handling a last minute rental for my family and I to get away for a week in the sun. The property was fantastic and we will definately be back!!

Owners response: Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I was overall very impressed with the unit however I was a little disappointed to find our unit was

Review submitted: September 2, 2009   Date of arrival: August 22, 2009

The other complaint I would have is that the ad for the place stated sandy beaches but never mentioned it being a natural reef with the rocks making it very dangerous to swim.

Owners response: Hi Tiffany - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. There is also some coral, but this is small compared to the vast sand. We do have many guests who love this beach. We do manage 125 condos in Cinnamon Beach including 50 that are direct beach front. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Condos

Review submitted: August 7, 2009   Date of arrival: July 31, 2009

The only thing I would change, is that there is no recycling program set up. I recycle everything at home, and it just killed me to throw away all those plastic bottles. This condo needs to become more "green." Other than that, no complaints! My family and I had a great time!

Owners response: Hi Wendy - it was good to hear from you again. I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I will share your feedback on the recycling program with the Association management who handles the trash collection for the complex. We will update our email. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach Vacation

Review submitted: July 28, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

The property was very nicely furnished and was very clean. The location was fantastic. The beach at Cinnamon Beach is a beautiful color and is not crowded at all. Adults and kids all had a great week.

Owners response: Hi Sam - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place - Bad Weather

Review submitted: June 8, 2009   Date of arrival: May 16, 2009

We loved both the condos; very clean, comfortable, everything worked well. The weather was uncooperative with high winds and record rainfall. <br/> Property management was very responsive when extreme humidity caused air conditioning problems. Problem was fixed quickly and professionally.<br/> One suggestion ...... more cookware. We had two condos and needed cookware from both to make our combined group meals.<br/> Overall, a wonderful place to stay and we will be returning in the future.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Jackie and Gary - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware and have contacted operations. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful, beautiful, relaxing, peaceful, safe, family-friendly, perfect

Review submitted: May 3, 2009   Date of arrival: April 23, 2009

We stayed at the condos last year but in a different unit. I like the arrangement a little bit better in the unit we were in last year, but not enough to complain. Last year our trip consisted on 4 generations - my mom, me, my daughters and their 3 small children. It was a wonderful time had by all. My husband and I are hopefully going to secure reservations there for our vacation when we can decide on a date. He has not had the pleasuring of going. He has just been paying for our trips. I am giving your number to a friend of mine (I gave pictures from our trip there). She and her sisters are going to call for reservations. This is the most wonderful place we have ever found. I just can't say enough good things about it.

Owners response: Hi Robi - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Spring Break, April 11-18, 2009

Review submitted: April 20, 2009   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

The condo was lovely, it met our expectations completely. The beach was beautiful, however, we could not swim in the ocean. The rocks cut our feet. All along cinnamon beach there were very sharp rocks that made swimming in the ocean impossible. We all came home with deep cuts on our feet. <br/>Also, I observed the staff arbitrarily nd selectively enforcing the rules. They made my 13 year old daughter get out of the hot tub. When I asked her why, she said she needed a parent to be there with her. I was sitting 5 feet away and I would have gladly joied her. I shouldn't have to, and that was annoying. Also, the pool hours were limiting, 6 o'clock closing was too early for us. We often got back from sightseeing around 6 PM and would love to have gone for a swim.

Owners response: Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues at the pool. I have contact the pool manager about this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This is a beautiful place, perfect for a family vacation

Review submitted: April 13, 2009   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

Owners response: Hi Seyed - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very nice place and nice area..

Review submitted: March 9, 2009   Date of arrival: February 28, 2009

it was very clean and i left it very clean. I did forget my comp wirer if you found it could you send it back to was a littlet far from Daytona they told me 17 miles it more like 30. But a nice ride. It was a little cold at night.Your dyer DIDN'T WORK VERY GOOD NEED TO DRY A FEW TIME FOR IT TO WORK WELL.Thank You Wayne C

Owners response: Hi Wayne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the dryer. We have sent maintenance to fix this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review