reviews for: listing #93254 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

234 Cinnamon Beach Condominiums, HDTV, Top Rated, Elevator
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $250 - $350 /nt
    $850 - $1,395 /wk
    $2,318 - $5,500 /mth

sort by:

Great Vacation Area

Review submitted: September 21, 2011   Date of arrival: September 15, 2011

Clean, quiet, very good pool areas and beach access convenient. Great for families or adults only. Would suggest a few cleaning supplies be available for use just for kitchen/eating areas since cooking is done.

Owners response: Hi June - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

one of our concerns was that the sleeper sofa was broken

Review submitted: September 6, 2011   Date of arrival: August 31, 2011

also the cable to the tv was broken

Owners response: Hi Rhonda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the sleeper sofa issues and cable issues. I wanted to let you know as of September 7, 2011, these issues were both fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Palm Coast...great location for family vacation

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

We enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach. It was peaceful and not overly congested. However, we were close enough to enjoy other locations such as St. Augustine and Daytona Beach.

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Stay

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

I would highly reccomend staying at this condo! Excellent in many ways including, size, cleanliness, convenience, pools, beach, and decor!

Owners response: Hi April - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very nice place,the property manager was very good

Review submitted: April 8, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Owners response: Hi Kenneth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fun stay even with rain!

Review submitted: April 2, 2011   Date of arrival: March 27, 2011

We had a great time! We brought our bikes and had lots of places to ride to on safe paths. The condo was very comfortable. The clubhouse and pool were fun and even though it rained we still were able to get out to the beach and enjoy it. Very relaxing and fun! Will keep condo on our revisit list!

Owners response: Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. Sorry about the rain! You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best Trip Ever!

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

We stay in the Palm Coast area frequently, as we have friends in the area. This was by far the best place we have stayed. It was much better than expected. The pictures don't do it justice. I would highly recommend staying in this unit. It has the best views all around and the condo is very nicely decorated. We will be returning to this place!

Owners response: Hi Tammy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A wonderful place to chill out, hope to return next year.....

Review submitted: October 11, 2010   Date of arrival: August 28, 2010

Owners response: Hi Ian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything you need and more, but no phone!

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

We loved unit #1161 but were extremely surprised that a luxury appartment that offers everything from Wireless internet to Cable T.V., did not provide us with a phone... We think it is totally unreasonable not to be able to call the operator in order to make a long distance call and charge it to our phone calling card. A unit which is for sure most of the time, rented by people from outside, with a phone allowing only local calls, is something that makes absolutely no sense to us. This is too bad because we really loved the place, but if we revisit Cinnamon Beach, and there is a very high probability we will, we would choose a unit that provides you with the most recent technology... a phone!

Owners response: Hi Anouk - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the lack of phone. Each of our condos is individually owned and many do have phones. Just let us know. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

The only thing I would have changed would be that the showers had larger shower heads and that the elevator was faster.

Owners response: Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best vacation ever!

Review submitted: August 2, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay. The beach and pool is where we spent most of our time, however when we were in the condo it was very comfortable. The picture didn't do justice for how beautiful the condo truly is. We will be back and I'm hoping with more family and friends!

Owners response: Hi Pamela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

The condo itself was very nice. Very nicely furnished. We were very disappointed with the pools. The water in the pools was very warm- like bath water. The beach was very nice, although we missed having the chairs and beach umbrellas provided like we have had at other resorts we have stayed at. We had 3 teen aged boys with us and there is just not much in the close vicinity for them to do at night- putt putt golf, arcades, go carts, etc... We had to drive to Daytona for that. Although the property itself was very nice we would probably not come back.

Owners response: Hi Cyndi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool temperature. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved our stay at Cinnamon Beach and would return for another weeks stay.

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

Owners response: Hi Cindy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 8, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

Overall, the condo was roomy and very clean and had a nice decor. The appliances were great. The beds were of poor quality. My husband found the floor more comfortable in the master bedroom. My only other negative comment would be the hot temperature of the pool. I've been on many beach vacations and never have I been so uncomfortable in a condo pool. And in early June? That seems way too early in the summer to be so warm.

Owners response: Hi Caroline - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. i apologize for the issues with the beds. We manage 140 condos in Cinnamon Beach and have many different beds and mattresses. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach is beautiful but not a place to stay with children

Review submitted: July 5, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

We were very pleased with our rental experience with Steve Milo and would rent from him for future trips however I would not venture back to the Palm Coast area. Unless you drive to St. Augustine or Daytona Beach this area does not have mini golf, movies or even a local ice cream store. The Ocean Hammock Beach Resort is not designed for kids older than 2. The spray park area of the pool is meant for toddlers, the only grassy area on the property has a sign posted that you can NOT PLAY or THROW objects in the grass and the property does not have a playground. <br/>The cafe/restaurant does have pool side service at both pools however they are very strict about NOT bringing anything of your own to eat or drink near the pool. The wait staff is more like the "bag police" with the daily reminders that you can't even have your own bottle of water poolside. This seemed quite extreme considering both pools are surrounded by construction workers, construction vehicles and the constant noise of power tools running. <br/>While we enjoyed the east coast waves and pretty sand we headed home 3 days early.

Owners response: Hi Lisa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage 20 other condo properties including in St Augustine Beach where there is a lot of entertainment and nightlife and the beach is wide, white and powdery soft. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very nice stay

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach. The condo was very roomy and well kept. The only issue we had was a DVD/VCR player that didn’t work, but there were 3 others to choose from. We will definitely return!

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the DVD player. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic!

Review submitted: May 17, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

The only problem the whole stay was our key code was incorrect but a 60 second phone call to the office fixed that! It exceeded all our expectations and as far as beach trips go, this was the best! I would suggest it to anyone!

Owners response: Hi Ranae - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

spring break

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

Oustanding accomadations. It was better than we expected! We will be back!

Owners response: Hi Kim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation

Review submitted: January 12, 2010   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

Nice quite place to stay if you are taking a vacation just to rest and relax.

Owners response: Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach!

Review submitted: November 14, 2009   Date of arrival: November 5, 2009

The condo was very nice and spacious. The view from the balcony was great. We enjoyed the workout center as well as the heated pool; and the beach was close enough to walk to. Only concerns we had was not enough lighting in front room, and hard to see door key pad at night, needs a light or larger letters & numbers.

Owners response: Hi Bruce - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problem with lighting. I alerted my operational team to investigate this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

very good

Review submitted: October 31, 2009   Date of arrival: October 11, 2009

i would like to stay here in spring rally i enjoy stay here i been tell friend.

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 13, 2009   Date of arrival: October 8, 2009

two different staff did not know we were there or accused us of checking in early. code was wrong and we had to call for new one. overall it was fine

Owners response: Hi Beth - I just received and read your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really want to apologize for the lock code changes. We do this for security reasons and email the new codes. I apologize again that you were not called, and we have implemented a new policy for the future. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Will go back again!!

Review submitted: September 21, 2009   Date of arrival: September 14, 2009

My family and I loved everything about our stay at Ocean Hammock/Cinnamon Beach. The condo was wonderful, and very clean. I can't wait to go back in May. Thank you Vacation Rental Pros for the wonderful experience.

Owners response: Hi Amanda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very nice vacation

Review submitted: September 16, 2009   Date of arrival: September 6, 2009

Owners response: Hi Kenny - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good times, Both times

Review submitted: August 17, 2009   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

2nd visit to location and looking forward to our 3rd. Location is convenient and has everything that WE need to feel like "The Rich & Famous" for a week.

Owners response: Hi Tom - Welcome back! I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely Place

Review submitted: July 21, 2009   Date of arrival: June 28, 2009

Our stay was very nice. The pool was great for the children. The view was pretty good from the balcony. The only problem we had was the beach. It wasn't to far from the condo, but getting in the ocean was pretty dangerous. There were big stones in the water that could cause you to trip and even cut you. We only went to beach once and it was for only about 30 minutes. We ended up traveling about 15-20 minutes to go to beach.

Owners response: Hi Mike - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing Stay 1161

Review submitted: June 30, 2009   Date of arrival: June 24, 2009

The pictures for the unit do not do this place justice. What a fabulous place. It was quiet and relaxing. Would definitly rent again. Only draw back was having to go out to get minor condiments for such a small period of time. Would have liked it if the bare essentials were there, such as sugar, ketchup and such. Can't buy small sizes for a short stay and a waste of money in this day and age. Other than that A+ place to rent!

Owners response: Hi Jodi - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great stay

Review submitted: June 16, 2009   Date of arrival: June 9, 2009

the only thing negative about the stay was i bought a dvd for the family to watch the last night and the dvd vcr player in the family room did not work.<br/>the only other thing is that the pools closed early 2 days early. but i was pleased with the stay and would return again and tell friends.

Owners response: Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the dvd player. I have already contacted operations. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review