reviews for: listing #93285 - Ormond Beach, Florida House rental

Heaven on Earth Mansion, 7 Bedrooms, Beach Front, Pool
  • bedrooms  7
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  16
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $792 - $2,500 /nt
    $3,000 - $12,000 /wk
    $9,673 - $31,180 /mth

sort by:

Beautifull sunrises

Review submitted: September 26, 2011   Date of arrival: September 1, 2011

We go up everymorning and watched the sunrise. They were beautifull. The balcony had shade but a great view of the ocean and golf course.

Owners response: Hi Della - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice Place

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Peter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great condo, great location

Review submitted: November 22, 2010   Date of arrival: October 16, 2010

First, I am biased toward this location. I owned a condo here, and absolutely love the area. I love the golf course, I love the views from the oceanfront condos, and I think it is just a great resort community. <br/> This condo is an excellent one. The views from the 4th floor are perfect, and overlook the green of the 8th hole of the golf course and the ocean. The unit itself is virtually pristine, looks like it is not a rental. The HD televisions and HBO are great. The decoration and colors are very nice, and fit well for a Florida location. <br/> This is a perfect location for couples, families of up to 5 or 6, or perhaps two couples and two kids. What can I say, I love Cinnamon Beach, I love the area.

Owners response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904,246, 8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacation 2010

Review submitted: September 27, 2010   Date of arrival: September 18, 2010

We were very please with the condo including size, accessability, location, etc. It was hard leaving because we enjoyed it so much. My daughter and her boyfriend are ready to move to the area. It is definately a location we would like to retire to.

Owners response: Hi Sallie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything was beautiful!

Review submitted: July 13, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

Everything about this place was beautiful - the area, the beach, and the unit itself. Lots of nice, extra touches in the condo -- more than I have experienced in other condos in other places. We had a perfectly delightful stay!

Owners response: Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic place except for the Rattle snakes!

Review submitted: June 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

The unit was well kept and had almost everything you would need for a great vacation.I thought that there could have been some commercial ice makers in each building as you use a lot of ice going to the beach in 94 degree weather.The only problem at all during our stay was the rattle snakes.We saw two small ones one day and then killed one over 5 feet long right where my wife had been walking our dog that struck at but missed my nine year grand son.I do not have a problem with snakes but felt like there needed to be signs put up to warn the guest.I did contact security about the problem but nothing was done before I left to come home.Other than that it is a great vacation spot.

Owners response: Hi Katherine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am concerned about your email as there are numerous signs on the dunes warning about snakes. This is why there are wooden walk overs. I will email you directly to find out where you were walking. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Spectacular View

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

The best view we have ever had - spectacular.<br/>However, the kitchen is not very well equipped. It needs better quality cookware and knives. It also needs a mixer.

Owners response: Hi Mary and James - Welcome back. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware. We will address this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 1, 2010   Date of arrival: January 30, 2010

Steve, our only problem was the elevator which did not work 4-5 times. I called security but nothing happened.<br/>Unit aws clean; well set up;

Owners response: Hi Philip - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the elevator. I did talk to the association property manager and indicated my concerns that these are fixed quickly. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Terrific

Review submitted: January 18, 2010   Date of arrival: January 9, 2010

My wife and I were very satisfied with the accommodation at Cinnamon Beach. Our expectations were exceeded in all areas. A beautiful view, clean unit and very fine ground maintenace and cleanliness.<br/>Thank you Steve and team for a job well done.

Owners response: Hi Ed - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The property was sensational,cleen stocked well and the position was excellent. Vacation rental pros

Review submitted: October 20, 2009   Date of arrival: September 19, 2009

We cannot speak highly enough about the Cinnamon Beach condos,they have everything you need to have a great stay and the palm Coast area was fabulous!

Owners response: Hi Allana - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach review

Review submitted: June 24, 2009   Date of arrival: June 15, 2009

We loved the unit, the complex, and the view. The ocean was wonderful. The only thing that I did not like was the beach. There was coquina rock all along the shore that sometimes made it hard to get out into the ocean for a swim. The sand, although very beautiful and cinnamon colored, was very hard to walk on due to its thickness and being made up of crushed shells. You could not run across the beach at all, and it mostly just sloped with no flat areas to take a run. It was, however, the best beach to find shells. You would have to forces yourself not to pick up every perfect shell or there would have been thousands brought home in the suitcases :)

Owners response: Hi Cindy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

James Harmon Family

Review submitted: August 14, 2008   Date of arrival: July 25, 2008

it was great except for one of the security guards was rather rude,(younger guy) the rest were very helpful. The condo wasn't clean when we arrived but that was quickly taken care of and we were provided a $100 refund. We enjoyed the condo, TVs, pool and the view of the ocean and the golf course.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize again for the problem with not having your condo clean and ready on your arrival. This is not up to our standards. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bescher Rental

Review submitted: July 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 12, 2008

I found the request to do two loads of laundry the morning we left to be an imposition. Requesting that one load be started would be acceptable.

Owners response: Hi Margaret - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the problem of requiring 2 loads of wash. Since we only have 5 hours between check out and check in, we try to make it so we can have all the condos ready by 3 pm for check in. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review