reviews for: listing #93288 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

544 Cinnamon Beach Front, 4th Floor, Large Patio, Wifi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $162 - $450 /nt
    $887 - $1,850 /wk
    $2,250 - $7,000 /mth

sort by:

Well worth the money

Review submitted: July 19, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

Our vacation was wonderful. The rental was in good shape, had a few loose long black hairs in the sink but nothing major. Also when checking under the beds before we left I did find a small cup with a lid with what appeared to have been milk. It was molded and leaked some under the bed in the master bedroom. <br/><br/>We have already talked about coming back next year! Thanks for a great time. It was well worth the money.

Owners response: Hi Kathi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

our experience

Review submitted: December 6, 2011   Date of arrival: November 22, 2011

It was a home away from home. We loved the condo. Wish the ocean was a bit calmer though :) and had no rocks.

Owners response: Hi Nada - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Had a wonderful time, already planning to return next year

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 10, 2011

Owners response: Hi Joseph - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Million dollar view

Review submitted: August 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

We were there Aug 6-13, a very HOT &amp;HUMID time of year, but the ocean breezes kept it comfortable. The codo Is beautifully decorated and the view is breathtaking. We would crack the master bedrooms sliding door at night and let the waves lull us to sleep.<br/> The pools are really nice and just a short walk away.

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exceptional condo with fantastic views!

Review submitted: August 9, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Couple small items to fix, TV remote out of batteries, 2 kitchen lights out, small bath tub drain was very slow. Otherwise it was terrific. Wish you guys recycled waste in separate containers. Grounds are impecable.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 1, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Fabulous! We loved our stay, and we are already thinking about planning another trip to Cinnamon Beach!

Owners response: Hi Allison - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Five Star Resort

Review submitted: July 30, 2011   Date of arrival: July 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Hala - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We enjoyed the rental, it was everything we hoped for. Great location. You guys were easy to work with

Owners response: Hi Sean - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great girls weekend!

Review submitted: April 20, 2011   Date of arrival: April 14, 2011

Condo was very nice and clean, but the ice maker in the freezer was broken. It made ice, but didn't dispense so it could have been worse. We were disappointed with the regulation in the quiet pool. We specifically went there for peace & quiet and there were kids and teens rough housing and throwing a football. All in all, great experience!

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The people upstairs are too noisy!!

Review submitted: March 18, 2011   Date of arrival: March 9, 2011

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the people upstairs. We do have condos on the top floor. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

perfect location, beautiful condo

Review submitted: March 11, 2011   Date of arrival: March 2, 2011

We were truly blown away by the beauty of Cinnamon Beach, and our condo. We will definitely be booking this condo again. From being right on the private beach, the cleanliness of the whole place inside and out, to the great location just off A1A(a straight shot to Daytona or St Augustine)! Everybody we encountered here is super friendly. We also loved the club, where you can get served poolside and it is totally resonably priced. Wow what a great vacation!

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful

Review submitted: February 14, 2011   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

Our family had a wonderful experience. The other guest were very friendly; the staff that we met and talked with were very helpful; the view is awesome. We will be back.

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful stay

Review submitted: October 14, 2010   Date of arrival: October 8, 2010

This is just for constructive purposes - the master bathtub and the granite countertops in the kitchen were not completely clean - they had residue on them - in the tub, it appeared to be orangish, almost like makeup, and the granite countertops had some sort of brown residue on them. Otherwise, the condo was very clean. The outlets in the master bathroom did not work - probably a fuse which needed to be reset, but since nothing was labeled in the fusebox, we could not reset it. We loved our stay and this location! It was convenient to everything we wanted to do, but we felt secluded and private as well. This is a definite do-over!

Owners response: Hi Kay - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the bathroom and kitchen and fuse box. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted operations department to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

It would be helpful if there were somewhere to put beach chairs and tents at night. The security guard was very rude.

Owners response: Hi mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issue with the security guard. I will contact the security company and discuss your complaint. Again, I apologize. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful view!

Review submitted: June 17, 2010   Date of arrival: May 28, 2010

The view from the balcony was spectactular! We could hear the ocean laying in bed! So peaceful!!!

Owners response: Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/707/1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

location of pool

Review submitted: April 14, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

Just needed to know "upfront' that pool was a good 5 minute walk from condo as my parents are both in their 80's and that might have been a determining factor in whether or not we rented in the 1st place...

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize. We did not realize that you needed to be closer to the pools. We manage 250 rentals, and have buildings and complexes much closer. I will email you more about this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a great vacation!

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: April 2, 2010

Our unit was spotless -- like we were the first visitors ever! Furniture, appliances, and electronics were in excellent condition. And the view of the ocean was spectacular. <br/><br/>Everyone we encountered made us feel welcome. The guards at the main gate, the housekeeping staff and wait staff at the pool were, without exception, friendly and helpful. <br/><br/>Even thought our visit was during Spring Break for many schools, we never felt crowded or rushed.<br/><br/>We had no difficulties finding good restaurants nearby and particularly enjoyed some of the hidden gems in Flagler Beach.<br/><br/>I would definitely recommend Cinnamon Beach!

Owners response: Hi Jeffrey - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Absolutely beautiful place

Review submitted: March 20, 2010   Date of arrival: March 11, 2010

We loved the accomodations. The condo and facilities exceeded out expectations. The only disappointment was the beach, very rocky and dangerous.

Owners response: Hi Merilou - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 1, 2009   Date of arrival: November 25, 2009

The condo was clean, and absolutely beautiful and we enjoyed our time there. The only compliant was that the leg on coffee table was broken, one of the sofa cushion was ripped, and the light did not work on the microwave. I called Chrystal and the maint. man and notified them, however no once came to fix the table leg. I neglected to tell them about the light. In spite of those small issues, we had a wondeful time and will visit Cinnamon Beach again and recommend it to others.

Owners response: Hi Eric and Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the condition of the table. The fact that you called maintenance and they did not fix this is not up to my standards at all. I have already contacted operations department about this incident and am emailing you a discount. I apologize again for this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Stay for Five Sisters

Review submitted: October 17, 2009   Date of arrival: October 11, 2009

My sisters and I (five of us) always go on an annual "Sister Trip", no husbands, children, pets etc. allowed. We found the place to be beyond our expectations and thoroughly enjoyed our time there. I plan to contact Vacation Rentals for our trip next year, hopefully to the mountains. Everyone on the staff was extremely helpful and communicated regularly to make sure we had all the info we needed. Thanks for a great trip!<br/><br/>Jennie Sturgis

Owners response: Hi Jennie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We love Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: July 27, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

The condo was exactly as we expected based upon the photos and virtual tour. We loved the condo.

Owners response: Hi Shelly - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unit 544 at Ocean Hammock, Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: June 29, 2009   Date of arrival: June 20, 2009

Overall, the vacation was great! Did not expect the reef formations on the beach, so we were relunctant to go to the beach until low tide when the reef was exposed. The unit was extremely nice! Quiet location and close enough to other attractions like Orlando. We definitely plan to stay there again!

Owners response: Hi Clara - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 16, 2009   Date of arrival: June 12, 2009

I did not like that I had to strip the beds and wash the sheet after paying a large cleaning fee. The condo itself was great.

Owners response: Hi Debbie- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for departure instructions. But, we have these so we can turn the condo around for the next guest. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 25, 2009   Date of arrival: May 16, 2009

Unfortunately, the weather was not on our side during our stay at the Cinnamon Beach Front, but we will definitely be back. The private beach had such an intimate feeling and was so clean, and our son loved the walk in pool and splash zone. What a beautiful spot to be able to get away from it all.

Owners response: Hi Hope - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Overhead movement

Review submitted: February 9, 2009   Date of arrival: January 24, 2009

The only dissappointment with our 2 week stay was caused by excessive movement across the floor of the unit above us. The main problem being constant scraping of chairs across the floor, banging of doors etc. In addition, depending on the occupants, very heavy footsteps. We managed to establish that the floor of the unit above is completely tiled in the living area. The problem varied depending upon the actions of the occupants, some being much worse than others. It appears that the unit above has mostly short term renters.

Owners response: Hi Michael - I appreciate your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. This is why I moved you to another unit on the top floor. I hope you enjoy the new unit. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My family and I had a lovely Christmas vacation. If you are looking for a more relaxed and secluded

Review submitted: January 12, 2009   Date of arrival: December 20, 2008

WE enjoyed traveling up to St. Augustine and Jacksonville and used a lot of our time relaxing at the condo enjoying the amenities and the beautiful beach. I would reccommend not only this condo but vacation rental pros if you are looking for a great vacation.<br/>Thank you!!

Owners response: Hi Patricia - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good trip to Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: October 22, 2008   Date of arrival: October 15, 2008

I was very pleased with our stay at Cinnamon Beach. The condo was clean and spacious, and the views of the beach were great. The condo was farther from St. Augustine than we thought, but we were abel to work around the distance. I would defeintely consider staying at Cinnamon Beach again.

Owners response: Hi Roger - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful location with breathtaking views. We really enjoyed catching sight of the Dolphins every

Review submitted: August 16, 2008   Date of arrival: March 8, 2008

Only problem for us was the elevators were out and the stairs were being painted while we were there. Made it quite difficult for my mother who came on the trip with us. Also we had to carry out luggage up and down stairs. Wasn't a great first impression so glad we were pleased with everything else.

Owners response: Hi Ann-Marie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the situation with the elevators. I brought it to the attention of the condo board - and service has been improved. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our stay at Cinnamon

Review submitted: August 13, 2008   Date of arrival: March 1, 2008

The Condo was in a great location waking up each day overlooking the ocean is really something. Whilst this was great, the bedroom needs blinds so you have the option to shut out the sunrise each morning. The condo has everything that you need for a relaxing stay, and is well equipped but as a couple we would have liked some kitchen equipment in variety of smaller sizes of pots and pans. The resort was exemplary, a safe environment in great condiiton and with 2 pools for adults and families. You do however need to enforce the "rules of the pools". Going for a relaxing swim in the evening, I encountered a group of males in the jacuzzi, drinking beer out of glass bottles and the pool attendant ignored them. Whilst there is security at the entrance to the site, some security within the site to deal with the issure I encountered would have been good.

Owners response: Hi Margaret - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problems you encountered at the pool. I have discussed this with the condo board. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We were very pleased with the condo, the resort and location. The rental was expensive but worth it.

Review submitted: August 8, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

The home and surroundings were very clean and we felt we had everything we needed in the condo. We also appreciated the binder giving us helpful information it came in very handy when my daughter had a little accident at the kiddy pool and we had to go to the hospital to get it taken care of. Thank you.<br/> <br/>I would have like the resort to be more environmentally friendly. A recycling program should be encouraged and less products used on the grounds.<br/> <br/>We will definitely consider returning in the future.<br/> <br/>Yours truly,<br/>

Owners response: Hi Jacqueline - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Get-together

Review submitted: May 19, 2008   Date of arrival: April 11, 2008

We and our 2 sons met for a 70th birthday party and had a wonderful time. It was a great saving over 3 hotel rooms and we could enjoy each others' company without running from room to room. It was further from St. Augustine than we would have liked, but the beautiful condo, view and nearby Publix made up for that inconvenience.

Owners response: Hi John and Judy - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Place

Review submitted: April 26, 2008   Date of arrival: August 4, 2007

We had a wonderful time. The condo itself was very large, clean and decorated with taste. The area, including pools was very relaxing. Had a great time

Owners response: Hi Ricardo - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Unbelievable Cindo

Review submitted: April 17, 2008   Date of arrival: March 30, 2008

This condo was absolutely amazing....the only complaints i have are that we were a younger group visiting the area and there was not much to do close by and the water pressure was very low...other than that....simply amazing!!!!

Owners response: Hi Kimberly - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review