reviews for: listing #93289 - Ormond Beach, Florida House rental

Atlantis Cinnamon Beach, 11 Bedrooms, 14 HDTVs, Pool and Spa
  • bedrooms  11
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  10
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  25
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $1,000 - $4,000 /nt
    $5,000 - $14,500 /wk
    $11,608 - $42,714 /mth

sort by:

Waiting for a call back

Review submitted: January 18, 2012   Date of arrival: December 25, 2011

Small snafu with the internet-it took a couple of days for someone to get back with us on the password-my husband does his work from his phone, so this was a little frustrating.

Owners response: Hi Jane - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the Internet issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Biketoberfest was our aim combined with a family gathering.

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 12, 2011

Wind & Sea is a well appointed home furnished with all the comforts we could appreciate. Beautifully furnished in a quiet neighborhood. We would recommend this home to anyone wanting to gather family to celebrate being together.

Owners response: Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Labor Day Retreat

Review submitted: September 27, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Beautiful home of high quality of which we thouroughly enjoyed. Only negatives are blocked view of golf course and trash pick up schedule.

Owners response: Hi Rhonda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Sea, Sand, Sun, and Family Fun

Review submitted: August 22, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

The house was beautifully appointed and was a short walk from public access to the beach easily managed by toddlers with just a little help. The kids loved all of the sea life, and all thought the house was comfortable and fun. The only warning would be<br/> to gourmet cooks -- the appliances were top notch and the kitchen had the necessities but not the niceties. The lock box was difficult to open -- but that was the only difficulty we had the entire week. If you get a chance, take a drive on the 1-AA for some<br/> spectacular views, and shop at the local Publix which was very pleasant.

Owners response: Hi Doug - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

house was great..good location..u could here every sound in the house no matter where u were

Review submitted: July 29, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Owners response: Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic time!

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

The Wind and Sea was the perfect way to spend our summer vacation. The house was immaculate and had everything that we needed. The various gathering spots were perfect for the younger crowd and the older crowd. The only thing I might suggest is to have directions for how to work the TVs. We had a little trouble, and at one point, a DVR started to kick in and we couldn't watch what we wanted to. Still, overall a fantastic experience.

Owners response: Hi Jill - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Hoosiers at Hammock

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We had a great week at the Wind and Sea home. The accommodations were superb. We enjoyed the pool, the grill, and the house. The beach was a 7 minute walk and provided a lot of serenity and beauty. This is our second trip to Hammock Beach and we are already looking forward to our next one. Thanks for a wonderfully relaxing week.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

Noticed they must have changed cleaning services. property was not as clean as our Christmas stay. there were unfolded linens in the bottom of bedroom closet, not sure if clean or not. the kitchen backsplashes were not wiped down. overall not nasty, but just not as clean as you would like.

Owners response: Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. It was the same cleaning crew. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 4, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

We have just returned from a 1 week stay at The Ocean Hammock Wind and Sea Home.<br/>This house is absolutely AWESOME!! It is clean, well kept, and super cozy. The swimming pool was amazing and so clean...loved the privacy. This house is in a fabulous location with visiting Orlando and Kennedy Space Center and convenient access to the grocery store, shopping. We will DEFINITELY be back. This was honestly the best family vacation we've ever had. <br/><br/>SERGEY PANIN, Moscow

Owners response: Hi Sergey - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The pictures really donI

Review submitted: April 25, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Tameaka - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanks alot

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

What a beautiful home,we truly enjoyed our stay. The location was perfect, the house had everything we needed. The week went by very fast but we got to relax by the pool without the bugs. We also used the grill that made our night. Thanks so much for the use of your lovely home. We couldn't have asked for more.

Owners response: Hi Veronica - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We didn't use the pool as we were reluctant to turn up the heater on the pool due to warnings about

Review submitted: December 1, 2010   Date of arrival: November 22, 2010

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool issues. This is not up to standards at all and I will email you a discount. I sincerely apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exotic house for nice vacation

Review submitted: September 24, 2010   Date of arrival: September 4, 2010

Very nice and exotic house with everything,waht you needed for nice romantic vacation with your family. Thank You again !!! M.Kucala with family

Owners response: Hi Michal - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review