reviews for: listing #93299 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

725 Cinnamon Beach, 2nd Floor, Ocean Front Corner Unit
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $182 - $500 /nt
    $968 - $1,995 /wk
    $2,500 - $7,500 /mth

sort by:

A Great Thanksgiving at Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: November 28, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

We loved our beachfront condo at Cinnamon Beach 725. The condo was beautifully furnished, spotlessly clean, and quiet. The kitchen was well equipped - there was even a turkey roaster! The only problem was that one of the circuits for the bedrooms kept tripping. I called the maintenance company and told them they didn't need to fix it for us, but they might want to check into it for the future. Great weather, sparkling pools, and a restful vacation!

Owners response: Hi Tammi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer Vacation

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

Owners response: Hi Harry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Could see the ocean but not the beach.

Review submitted: July 22, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Long walk to the pool. Condo was very clean. Wished that we were up a little higher to be able to see beach.

Owners response: Hi Tony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We really enjoyed our stay

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay - the location, view, beach were all wonderful! I would definitely recommend to anyone interested in this area of Florida.

Owners response: Hi Rebecca - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

NO PET STRESS

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 4, 2011

I WAS VERY CONCERNED ABOUT TAKING OUR AMERICAN BULLDOGS WITH THE PITTBULL RESTRICTIONS,OR AFFILIATES.HOWEVER WHEN WE CHECKED INTO THE CONDO , I WAS HAPPY TO SEE THE OWNERS HAVE A LARGE WALL OF PICTURES OF THEIR BULLDOGS.WE ALL HAD A GREAT STAY!

Owners response: Hi Louanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

725 cinnamon beach

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

A toll of $2 each time we tried to enter the complex.1 exception when there had been an accident and we were detoured for about 25 minutes.through Flagler .We were told there was a deal for 20 trips but unfortunately no one knew anything about recycle bins of any sort,so large bottles and cartons were just thrown in the trash.A separate container for bottles etc.would have made a big difference. The pool closed early and it was very busy there til after supper,then it closed so it was a little frustrating,We loved the place itself but it got really busy at enjoyable stay,just a couple of bumps!!!

Owners response: Hi Dawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The pools are open later and later during summer. They basically stay open until sunset. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Family Week

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Really enjoyed staying at #725. It was very clean and roomy. The complex had a great family pool and wreck room. Have a few suggestions that would make it even better. The towels need to be replaced. Many were very worn out. There needs to be more than one large skillet to cook in. There were no pots so we could not boil spaghetti. Also, the TV in the main room needs to be improved. It was too small for everyone to gather around. Finally, it would be great if there was a way for guests to rent movies on demand via cable provider. Many nights we wanted to watch movies after dinner and could not access the video store. Would be willing to pay more to have this service available.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for some of the maintenance issues and have contacted my operations team to address these. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

What a nice place for a beach vacation!

Review submitted: August 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

The stay was great. the area was quiet and the weather was perfect. We entered into a spotless, spacious condo, very tastefully decorated. The beds were very comfortable. We enjoyed the sunrises from the balcony, or sitting on a chair on the beautiful beach. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The place was perfect for a relaxing, beachside vacation. Each member of the family, had a terrific time.

Owners response: Hi Maria - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer Family Reunion Vacation

Review submitted: August 10, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Overall, we were very pleased with our experience in condo 725. The balcony was wonderful. We especially enjoyed having the three bathrooms since there were six adults in our group. We enjoyed the beach and the fact that it seemed very family oriented. If I have a criticism, it would be that there needs to be some sort of blind or window covering for the eastern facing sliding doors. In the morning, it made the condo hot and hard to sit with the sun beating on you. Also while we only had 6 in our party, the condo was advertised to accomodate 8. We only had living room seating for 6 and only 4 dining room chairs. We had to move kitchen chairs into the dining room every time we needed them. The cookware was fantastic, but we only had some dinner ware for 6. We will defintely consider returning next summer. The breeze and water was a big pleasnt change from what we usually experience. The recommendations for places to eat were helpful and on the money.

Owners response: Hi Julia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. All of our condos are individually owned, and each have different sitting options. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 19, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

a little confusing finding the right streets, but all in all a wonderful place 725 was large and very nice..

Owners response: Hi Thelma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 13, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

We enjoyed our stay in Palm Coast very much. The location was great to visit St Augustine and Daytona as well. The beach was clean , the water was very enjoyable for my grandsons to enjoy. The only downside was one of the twin beds in the back bedroom needs some repair but we were able to use it. Overall we were very pleased with our stay and would recommend Cinnamon Beach to our friends.

Owners response: Hi Donald - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problem with the bed. I have contact my operations department about this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The Condo and facilities were very nice. We didn't have any problems during our stay and plan on co

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

Owners response: Hi Amy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 9, 2010   Date of arrival: January 23, 2010

<br/>vacation rental pro staff were extremely helpful but property owner was difficult

Owners response: Hi Mabel - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the inconvenience. I have emailed you a discount for your inconvenience. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location near Ocean. The Condo had large rooms in good condition. The staff was very helpful,

Review submitted: July 21, 2009   Date of arrival: July 1, 2009

Owners response: Hi Eugene - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to stay with a dog or family

Review submitted: December 31, 2008   Date of arrival: December 12, 2008

Super well appointed condo

Owners response: Hi Kit - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

We had to hang towels over the windows in the front bedrooms at night to keep out the light. Another end table would have been handy in the living room. Overall, it was a great vacation and would return.

Owners response: Hi Donna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for lack of blinds in the front bedroom. I will address this with the owner of the condo. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 2, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

Condo was large and luxurious. We enjoyed our stay. We were used to having more kitchen equipment as we cook. There were no mixing bowls, pitchers, mixer, storage bowls. There were no linens for the trundle bed or the sleeper sofa, no extra blankets. Actually the only bed linens were the ones on the bed. There were not enough towels or wash cloths and no dish cloths for washing dishes or wiping counters. We truly enjoyed our stay even with these minor inconveniences and I only write them to improve stays for future guests.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the missing kitchen items and lack of extra linens. We are taking care of this right now,and I will provide you compensation for this inconvenience. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a great time.

Review submitted: July 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 12, 2008

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool hours and am working with the Board to expand the hours for next year. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Felt right at home

Review submitted: July 7, 2008   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

Rental was nice and spacious, so my husband, toddler, dog and I were able to settle in easily. Though we only live about an hour away, I felt like this was a big escape - very relaxing. The pools were great and the ocean view was fantastic.

Owners response: Hi Jill - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Better than pictured!!!

Review submitted: June 21, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

Pictures did not do justice to this rental. Everything was great and very spacious!

Owners response: Hi Carol - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 14, 2008   Date of arrival: May 23, 2008

very nice condo,great location

Owners response: Hi Mike - Thank you for your feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review