reviews for: listing #93303 - Ormond Beach, Florida House rental

Ocean Walk, Palm Coast, Ocean View, 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $175 - $500 /nt
    $615 - $2,499 /wk
    $1,935 - $6,995 /mth

sort by:

#732 Cinnamon Beach Condo was great for our family get-together!

Review submitted: December 7, 2011   Date of arrival: November 18, 2011

Our family of 10 had a wonderful Thanksgiving & Christmas gathering at this condo. The condo is very spacious and comfortable, the kitchen and dining areas were perfect for our large mealtime gatherings. The third bdrm. is equipped with bunk beds and a small twin bed and the mattresses are probably fine for small children, but were not very comfortable for our 2 older grandsons,ages 22 & 17. Other than that, we loved everything about it..the comfy king bds, the fabulous view, beach access, clubhouse...our best get-together ever!! Thank you so much.

Owners response: Hi Mary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach - Unit 732

Review submitted: November 16, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

The condominium complex was just what we expected because we stayed there previously. However, Unit 732 did not meet our expectations. The furnishings were in poor condition, particluarlly the living room. Also, since it is a beachfront unit one would assume it would be equipped with lounge chairs on the balcony. This unit has only a dining table and chairs which are not suitable for relaxing.<br/><br/>In addition to the above, the TV and associated entertainment center components did not work properly and some l components did not work at all.

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues. The entertainment center is a little different, and each of our condos is individually owned and decorated. I have already contacted my property manager to review the condo. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: September 11, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Dan & Beth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great vacation

Review submitted: August 16, 2011   Date of arrival: August 7, 2011

Owners response: Hi Darren - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

I wanted to start off with the positives! The condition of the property was overall very good! The overall grounds and facilities were extremely nice and convenient. We visit Florida on a yearly basis and by far Palm Coast is my favorite. The residence<br/> are very nice. However our rental property (732) had its issues, and mattresses are terrible. I read of all the reviews prior to booking. Almost every review had a comment about the mattresses. So I contacted Vacation Rental Pros because we had a total of<br/> 9 guest and 2 of them had back issues. I was informed that we should not have a problem. Well we did! King Mattresses were horrible and also the bunk beds. We booked a 2 week stay and all they did was switch around the mattresses. The management was very professional<br/> and reacted to the problem very quickly but my concern was with the owners of the rental property. For the amount that they are charging their guest, they should be able to provide a better solution than just switching them out with another unit and BUY NEW<br/> ONES!!!

Owners response: Hi Amie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We wanted to update you. The owner of the condo has replaced EVERY single mattress as of September 6, 2011. These are brand new memory foam beds. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

although the property was great the quality of the mattresses on the beds were very uncomfortable.

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Owners response: Hi Pat - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with bedding. The bedding and mattresses are all new purchases within 3 years. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

5-we were very satisfied with our stay at Cinnamon Beach.5. -everything was clean and well kept.5- the location was nice-not busy and not so commercial. We did not talk to a manager. The only ones we talked to was at the main entrance gate.Keyless entry to condo was wonderful-no keys to have to keep up with. Check in was the only negative thing about the week. We waited over one hour to check in, in our car with 3 small children. This process needs to be improved. Never the less I definitely would recommend the property to a friend.<br/><br/><br/>

Owners response: Hi Gina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the check in delay. They did improve it by allowing us to email passes in advance effective Jun 18, 2011. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condo needs some TLC

Review submitted: May 23, 2011   Date of arrival: May 14, 2011

Condo 732 has some maintenance issues. Wifi did not work. Called housekeeping, came, removed router but never returned with new one as promised. Fan light in kids room to close to bunk bed, could not be turned off, against new FL. law according to housekeeping. Fan was suppose to be disabled but was not as promised by housekeeping. Fan light remotes not working. Many light bulbs were burned out. No instructions on how to use TV, sound system and etc. Dishwasher is going to fall out onto floor, not attached under counter. King bed mattresses needs to be replaced. Condo 732 could be great with a little attention and upgrades. Owners should be responsible for maintaining condos to the level that the outside and grounds are maintained. Everything should be in top shape when the condo is rented, not the renters responsibility to try to get thing fixed while they are on vacation. VRPros needs to monitor the properties that they rent more carefully. Making sure they are in top condition before renting.

Owners response: Hi Sheila - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We are adding memory foam to all the bedding to improve them. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 15, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

We stayed here a few weeks ago and have been waiting on a call from Management about some issues with the Condo. We advised management on day#1 that the ceiling fan in the master bedroom was broken, the window shades in the master bedroom would not open and the exhaust fan in the master bedroom was broken. They advised they would have it fixed on Monday. Well after 7 days the listed items were ALL STILL BROKEN. We were advised someone would contact us by phone the next business day, I can only Assume their phones are broken too, we have not recieved that call yet. We have Emailed them about this issue and have not recieved any response, They sure did respond QUICKLY about the payment for our stay. So Bottom line if ALL you want is a hot room to lay your head this is the place, BUT if you want what you paid for go somewhere else.

Owners response: Hi Robert - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintnenance issues and for the lack of follow up. This is not up to standards at all, and I will email you directly about this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

lovely location with ocean view.

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

Owners response: Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great view, bad beds

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 26, 2011

The location and view from this condo was wonderful and Cinnamon Beach is gorgeous. The layout of the condo was nice and the master bed/bath was very spacious. There were 3 couples on this trip and we chose this condo because of it's accomodations. However, the mattresses on both of the king size beds and the beds in the 3rd bedroom were very uncomfortable. This was disappointing for us during our vacation. The other concern we had was the lack of glasses. There were only 2 wine glasses and not very many other glasses. We actually ended up buying plastic cups to use during the week. The wifi was not working properly, although we were able to get wifi from the neighbor. We did find trash in the compartment where the trash can was stored in the kitchen, but otherwise the condo was clean. All in all, we enjoyed our week, but really would have appreciated better beds!

Owners response: Hi Janet - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the missing kitchenware issues and have asked the property manager to resupply the kitchen. In terms of the bedding, this condo has new beds as of 2009. We are adding a feather bed topping to each bed as of April 15, 2011. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation!!

Review submitted: March 29, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

We really enjoyed our stay at 732 Cinnamon Beach. Lovely accomodations, 2 great pools, nice beach and lovely grounds. We will be coming back!

Owners response: Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Condo

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

Great condo and great location. We were very pleased and hope to return next year. Other than the master bedroom, the beds were uncomfortable and not to our satisfaction.

Owners response: Hi Brian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the bedding. We are adding a feather bed topping to each bed as of April 15, 2011. . You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Hammock Dunes beach front condo

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

Nicely decorated and well kept condo in an immaculately kept, gated beach front community! I only gave 3 stars for the property's general condition because a couple of burned out light were present on arrival and the surround sound system was not working properly. Otherwise, it was a clean and very comfortable condo that we would rent again!

Owners response: Hi Nora - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the burned out light bulbs. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 25, 2010

Fantastic condo! Beautiful beach (lots of shells and star fish to see!)The beach is also pet friendly (our two golden retrievers would have loved the beach/ocean) The weather was a little cool, so we were not able to enjoy the ocean and pools as much as we would have liked. We traveled with our 5 month old daughter, both sets of grandparents and my brother. Everyone enjoyed their stay. The bunk beds in the third bedroom were not overly comfortable for three adults and a baby...although I am sure they are fine for kids (the grandparents loved the king sized beds in the other rooms though). Very spacious, clean and excellent customer service (the phone and internet were not working when we arrived). Would definitely return...

Owners response: Hi Tamara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: December 14, 2010   Date of arrival: December 4, 2010

We stayed a week at this lovely ocean-front condo during Dec. 2010. <br/> We had originally chosen a condo at the Tidelands but there was a problem and we were given several condos to choose from. Obviously, we chose the ocean- front and paid the same amount we were to pay for the Tideland's condo. Vacation Rental Pros were very helpful with this matter.<br/> The condo was extremely clean, new pots and pans added to the kitchen per another guest suggestion, the couch and loveseat were very comfortable and the private balcony had a table with 6 chairs to sit and view the ocean. There also was a luggage cart to help haul the suitcases to the 3rd floor.<br/> The only negative was the need for new mattresses in both king bedrooms. The master king mattress wasn't fit to sleep on but fortunately we were able to use the other king bedroom. It wasn't as bad but still uncomfortable. The other minor complaint is the chipped plates. <br/> I would have given the condo 5 stars if not for the mattresse

Owners response: Hi Marjory - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the mattress issue and will have already contacted the property manager. We are adding a feather bed topping to each bed as of April 15, 2011. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 29, 2010   Date of arrival: November 20, 2010

Beautiful condo, spectacular view, very relaxing. Could definitely use new king mattresses but can't wait to go back!

Owners response: Hi Anne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: November 16, 2010   Date of arrival: November 8, 2010

My major disappointment in the property was the fact that the condo complex was under maintenance. The exterior of our building and the neighboring buildings was being painted. The man lifts were constantly beeping all day long. Sitting out on the patio/porch either smelled like diesel or paint most of the day.

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the painting project. This project is behind schedule and only happens once a decade. Building 800 is now finished and looks beautiful. I agree, this is not up to standards. I will email you a discount directly. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904,246,8181, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

relaxing, beautiful beach location

Review submitted: September 20, 2010   Date of arrival: September 11, 2010

We really enjoyed our stay at this complex. It was quiet and the beach was so beautiful. The pool and the grounds were very well maintained. This was a great place for my kids; they want to come back next year. The only downside was that we had to call for maintenance every day for the first four days of our stay. The condo was spacious and nice, but it seems as though it hasn't been given any tlc for awhile. The bunk bed broke in the kids room, the cable wasn't working in the one bedroom and they had to put in a new cable line, the sink wasn't draining in the master bath and it needed an offsite plumber and a few other things occured. There were things in the condo that could really use some care. Holes in sheets and bed dust ruffle; most of the dishes had chips in them; the kitchen utensils could use an upgrade. Overall we had a terrific time and would come back.

Owners response: Hi Pamela - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to review the bunk bed and kitchenware. I apologize again, and will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 14, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We had a great time except for every day we would have to kill big roaches. I don't know when's the last time they've sprayed, but they definately need to! I know we didn't bring them in. Otherwise, that would be my only complaint.

Owners response: Hi Tina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I sincerely apologize for the insect problem. We have contacted the property association right away to spray the condo. I will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great stay at cinnamon beach!

Review submitted: August 14, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

My family enjoyed the beautiful view of the ocean as well as the spacious condo at cinnamon beach. From the master bedroom and balcony you can view the ocean and all its beauty. If you are like me then you will want to take that view and put it into action. No worries. The beach is seconds away. No matter your preference whether it be the ocean or pool you will be satisfied. The lake ands ocean side pools are about a block away and are very enjoyable. The Lakeside pool has a children's area and a shallow end witch is great for family. The ocean side pool is the "quiet" pool where you can read or just lounge and relax while tanning or just listening to the ocean. The condo itself was very well kept and and provided everything including washing machine and dryer. My family agreed that we will return to cinnamon beach very soon.

Owners response: Hi Marc - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 3, 2010   Date of arrival: July 24, 2010

*I was very pleased with the unit we stayed in. There was a small problem with the code to get in the door but it was taken care of ASAP. <br/>*The balcony has an amazing view and you can watch beautiful sunrises. <br/>*Plenty of space for all, we had 2 adults, 2 kids and 2 Chihuahua’s in our group. The master bedroom was great and has a king size bed but I kept hitting my hips on the foot board as I walked by and have a couple of bruises, so watch out for that! <br/>*Both pools were very nice and relaxing.. just a short walk from 732. <br/>*The beach is beautiful but I wasn’t a hundred percent in love with the sand.. it was more like tiny, broken shells and be careful when the tide is in, there are rocks along the shore that you can’t see. My kids both cut their feet on them.<br/>*The kitchen is pretty well stocked with what you need to make meals in, lots of dishes and pots and pans, blender, toaster, etc.<br/>Shopping wasn’t as close by as I like and you have to pay a $2 toll every time you go over the bridge coming into where the resort is. There was no mall or beach shops in the area that I could find and I like shopping so that wasn’t a plus to me. Other than that it’s really great place to relax and let your worries drift away!! <br/>I would definitely recommend staying here if you want a relaxing time at a beautiful beach. <br/>

Owners response: Hi Tiffany - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that you did get our list of shopping. I will email it to you. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Three Happy Generations

Review submitted: July 28, 2010   Date of arrival: July 17, 2010

We stayed at Cinnamon Beach with our Kids and Grandkids and had a wonderful time. There were four adults and two children in the unit and we were all comfortable. It was nice to have two bedrooms with king size beds. However the bed in the master has square posts which caused several large bruises to both my husband and I. I would suggest this bed be changed for something different. The kitchen was wonderful and we loved the big table in the dining area. This unit is very handy to the beach and the pool. It would have been nice to have sidewalks all the way from the condos to the pools. For some of the way you have to walk in the street which is dangerous for small children. Our grandchildren loved searching the beach for shells. It was a very happy time for our whole family. The pool is perfect for small children and families.

Owners response: Hi Margaret - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation but...

Review submitted: June 9, 2010   Date of arrival: May 15, 2010

We had a wonderful vacation. The beach was beautiful, no crowds and plenty of playing room for the children. The family pool area was closed for a day but it was not a problem. The condo was lovely inside and out. Decorated nicely, although there was a picture missing from the guest bath and it could of used some touch up paint. The kitchen was well equiped, but the knife set does need to be replaced, very dull.with no sharpener in site. We had a major refrigerator problem on the tuesday of our week. It had stopped working in the early morning hours, did'nt notice it until we had gotten back late tuesday afternoon. With a large puddle that had leaked onto the floor from the ice maker. We had to throw away ice cream,salmon steaks, delmonicos and hamburgers from the freezer. In addition to the cold cuts of roast beef, turkey,ham and cheeses from the refrigerater. The maintaince repairperson arrived about 5:30pm or so. Did not take the internal temp. with a thermometer but just stuck his hand in and said the food would be fine. Quite a let down after just stocking up on saturday, we threw away approx. $100.00.of food for the 6 of us

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really apologize for the kitchenware issues and the refrigerator. I am emailing you a discount and will credit you back $100 to your credit card. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Easter Family Vacation

Review submitted: May 8, 2010   Date of arrival: April 3, 2010

I rented 4 condo's for Easter Week 2010, with 14 people/4 seperate families staying in the units. As for unit 732, the unit was exactly as advertised, roomy, clean upon arrival, great views of the ocean. Only a couple of complaints. 1. The sound system/TV was difficult to use, I don't think we ever got it working properly. 2. The wireless internet did not work initially, but after a call, we got it working. 3. There was a broken chair in the master closet, which took up most of the closet. 4. The porch screen door never stayed on the track and fell off most of the trip, luckily the bugs were few. 5. Could use an update to some of the pots/pan. Other than these small items, the units/facilities/pools were great.

Owners response: Hi Kevin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware and screen. i will contact operations to get this fixed. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

fabulous

Review submitted: March 29, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. it is beautiful, quiet and would go back again.

Owners response: Hi Elizabeth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Overall the location/beach/pool/health center access was great....the interior of the unit needs som

Review submitted: March 16, 2010   Date of arrival: January 16, 2010

Both my wife and I were very pleased with the location/beach/pool/gym access of the unit. What we feel should be addressed in the unit are the silverware (stained and rough edges), a mismosh of glassware (uneven numbers of different sizes, tough to entertain with the glassware provided), a broken dining room chair that was stored in a closet (taking up room in that closet...we were advised that a new chair was on order???...again tough to entertain with 7 chairs when you advertise sleeps 10), too many calls to maintenance for vertical blinds repair(on the sliding glass doors leading from the masterbedroom) after 3 visits, well into the 5th week, the blinds were finally repaired, the screen door leading from the living room to the balcony is useless, it is off the track and will not close properly, should be replaced, the bedding on the master and main bedrooms is rather old, you should look to replace it soon...a point that you may or may not have any control of is the Grille Restaurant on your prospectus you reference this as a great place for casual dining...we agree, however it was closed when we arrived and was still closed the day we left, you should advise in future write-ups that closure/opening is subject to change.

Owners response: Hi Rich - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 5, 2010   Date of arrival: December 27, 2009

I would gladly stay at another VRBO in the future.

Owners response: Hi Ray - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 26, 2009   Date of arrival: October 17, 2009

Overall, we were very happy. We got off to a shaky start with a broken smoke detector that kept us up the first night and broken blinds that let the sun in the bedroom at the crack of dawn. That being said, the management were very responsive and professional. They were there first thing in the morning and made the repairs, apologetic and also compensated us for the inconvenience. Their response actually made our visit a better experience, knowing that we were dealing with people rather than an invisible company. Thank you...we will be back.

Owners response: Hi Amy - I just received and read your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the broken smoke detector and broken blinds. I am glad we were able to fix these issues. I will be emailing you directly about a discount. Again, I am sorry and I hope you will return. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

2 thumbs up for cinnamon beach condo

Review submitted: September 22, 2009   Date of arrival: September 17, 2009

Lovely condo with a fabuloua view! My only complaint was a broken corkscrew but thanks to friendly neighbors, that was but a mere inconvenience!!!

Owners response: Hi Amy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Not our first stay at Cinnamon Beach so it was a little disappointing...

Review submitted: September 15, 2009   Date of arrival: September 6, 2009

The master bedroom mattress is in need of replacement. The blinds in there are broken :( unfortunately obstructing any view of the ocean from that room. The patio furniture desperately needs to be cleaned. We tried to use the ironing board only to find that it too is broken...on the bright side, the kitchen was very comfortable to work in and the fact that the condo sleeps 10 was great. Thank you.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the cleaning and maintenance condition. This is not acceptable and not up to my standards. I am personally emailing you a discount for this. I am in discussion with the house keeping manager about this. Again, please accept my sincere apology for this as it is not acceptable. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic stay at 732 Cinnamon Beach...whole family would highly recommend this condo.

Review submitted: September 13, 2009   Date of arrival: August 15, 2009

The ocean front was great along with the balcony, we loved the master bedroom and ensuite. The kitchen was like we never left home, it had everything. My whole family loved the beach and private pools. The condo well exceeded our expectations. The area was very private and well kept. We will definitely return.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach Condo

Review submitted: September 7, 2009   Date of arrival: September 2, 2009

This was our second stay in this unit at Cinnamon Beach and it couldn't have been nicer. The staff at Vacation Rental Pros is professional and responsive. I've rented directly from individuals in the past and will never make that mistake again. Palm Coast and Cinnamon Beach are a great place to relax.

Owners response: Hi Jordan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Few Maintenance Issues, but a nice place.

Review submitted: August 24, 2009   Date of arrival: August 8, 2009

We enjoyed the condo and amenities. The location, view and beach access were terrific. The condo had some minor maintenance issues, and we had to call housekeeping about a few things. But overall it was great!

Owners response: Hi Rebecca - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. We are discussing this with the operations department. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 11, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

foors and bathrooms were not clean,very sandy. dont think the floors were ever mopped, just dusted. odor in the master closet, musty smell. broken blinds in the master bedroom.

Owners response: Hi Don - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really want to apologize for the cleaning. It was simply not up to standards. I apologize again and will email you personally. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful!

Review submitted: August 10, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

We had a wonderful time at Cinnamon Beach Resort. Our condo was beautiful, we had a beautiful view of the ocean. The accommodations were wonderful. The pool for the kids was great. The only negative thing I would have to say was the beach was very rocky ... a little difficult to swim in the ocean if you really wanted to do that. However, the ocean view was beautiful, plenty of beach area for the kids to play on.

Owners response: Hi Candy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Maintenance Support

Review submitted: August 3, 2009   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

The MBR toilet ran and the second toilet would not flush on occasion. Maintenance came right away but did not choose to fix the MBR toilet problem immediately because Home Depot would close at 5pm (HD is open until 9pm in our area). The MBR toilet was fixed the next day; the other toilet is still not fixed after vacation is over. Also, we could not get the TV working and our call was "dropped" and we never heard from maintenance again. Other calls about the toilet also seemed to be "dropped" whenever the question was posed, "When will you come to fix it?" <br/><br/>The person who fielded our golf and tennis inquiries was very helpful. <br/><br/>The kitchen stunk of fish when we arrived. The cleaning team fixed that problem.

Owners response: Hi Peter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize again for the issues with the mainenance. I am idscussing this with my operations group and will also email you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 15, 2009   Date of arrival: June 21, 2009

The only reason I give the overall stay 4 stars is because of the huge rocks on the beach. The condo was very nice. Overall, we enjoyed our stay.

Owners response: Hi Melissa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place

Review submitted: June 23, 2009   Date of arrival: June 17, 2009

The only problem was the beach is crushed coquina rocks and rocks in the ocean and we are used to soft sand for the beach (daytona beach, new smyrna beach) but otherwise the faciities and the entire complex is GREAT!

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 4, 2009   Date of arrival: April 11, 2009

Condo lovely but kitchen utensils, etc. were low end items (terrible knives, only very basic utensils, ironing board flimsy, etc.). We were under the impression we would have access to water park so we were disappointed. Also disappointed that pool cafe had closed. We spent a lot of time driving to find things to do.

Owners response: Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I actually own this unit and will send someone in to check on the knives. This is our first complaint on that. In terms of the pool cafe, it is open from Memorial Day through Labor Day. We do manage 125 units in the complex and have many different options. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

One of the best vacations ever

Review submitted: March 17, 2009   Date of arrival: March 7, 2009

I was so excited when i walked into our condo on palm beach, it was absolutly beautiful so clean and the ocean view was the best.Every one was so friendly and it seemed aimed towards family witch i loved.The pool was great and the ocean was amaizing.We went out every morning to collect shells and you can see dolphins in the water from the shore.I also liked that it was not a far drive to anywhere we went do marineland and swam with the dolphins, totally worth it and great restrants right near by.we also went to St Augistine where we went parisailing and the town has so much to see.I will definatly be going back i rate this place a 10 out of 10 and would recommend this place to anyone looking for a great oceanfront place to stay :)

Owners response: Hi Meghan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Break

Review submitted: March 1, 2009   Date of arrival: February 23, 2009

What a great property. Our unit was beautiful and in great condition. The rental process was friendly and efficient. We couldn't be more pleased and will definitely recommend VRPROs and Palm Coast.

Owners response: Hi Jordan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great accomodations

Review submitted: February 25, 2009   Date of arrival: February 19, 2009

My wife and I were pleasantly surprised with the accomodations after staying at other so-called five star resorts in the Daytona area. I recommend Cinnamon Beach to anyone.

Owners response: Hi James - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

WONDERFUL STAY

Review submitted: January 12, 2009   Date of arrival: December 7, 2008

WILL BE BACK WOULD LOVE TO LIVE HERE!!!!!

Owners response: Hi Donny - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place to vacation with family!

Review submitted: January 3, 2009   Date of arrival: December 26, 2008

We enjoyed this condo very much. It was spacious and beautifully decorated. <br/>It was our first time staying on Atlantic side of Florida and condo served our purposes very well. Wish beach was sandier but was nice waking up to sound of waves and beautiful sunrise. Pools were great and well maintained.<br/>Condo had all the ammenities needed and located near grocery store and short drive to attractions like St. Augustine and Daytona. <br/>Only suggestion I would make would be to make sure kitchen had certain utensils. We had no spatulas or cutting board and could have used both. Plenty of dishes, silverware,glassware and pots & pans which was great. <br/>Would return here again!<br/>

Owners response: Hi Ann - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A great time and great value at 732 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: November 13, 2008   Date of arrival: November 6, 2008

I can't say enough about the wonderful time we had in our rental condo. The property was well appointed, very clean and was on a stretch of beautiful, uncrowded beach. I will stay there again and tell friends as well about my wonderful vacation at Cinnamon Beach. Thanks! --Susan and family

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

October Stay

Review submitted: October 27, 2008   Date of arrival: October 7, 2008

The condo was great, beautiful furniture and set-up. My main complaint is the furniture in the kids room was inappropriate. The TV was sat on top of a 5 drawer chest. My son pulled that over on his leg while trying to turn on the TV. Simple brackets to secure this to the wall would have prevented this accident resulting in an ER visit. Other than that--great place to stay. The maintenance came in promptly to check room and replaced TV. Everyone seemed genuinely concerned about the child rather than the problem with furniture--that was nice. The beach covered in shells with little sand, but I'm sure this was due to the recent hurricanes-no fault of the condo.

Owners response: Hi Keith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want apologize again for the accident with your son. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: October 25, 2008   Date of arrival: October 11, 2008

The rocky beach is the only thing keeping this property from being extraordinary and the top spot on this coast. The condo and facilities were great.

Owners response: Hi Cathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation at Last

Review submitted: September 18, 2008   Date of arrival: September 6, 2008

We found this property to be not only beautiful but very well equipped both in the kitchen and electronically. My husband does the cooking and brings his pots and pans, but we did not need them in this unit. We also appreciated that we were able to bring our small dog on the trip. The pool was wonderful for small children as it had no steps and a splash zone. Perfect for our grandchild. It was a great get away and we would recommend it highly.

Owners response: Hi Charlene - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach swimming

Review submitted: September 3, 2008   Date of arrival: August 28, 2008

Dissappointed that swimming in the ocean was not enjoyable due to the reef.

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your faamily are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Misleading advertising

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

The pool was two blocks away and children were allowed in the adult pool. The insects were horrible both on the pool and patio. Closing the pool a 8pm was way to early. My wife and I enjoy night swims up and until 10pm

Owners response: Hi William - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the condition of the bugs in the common areas and patio. Since I was alerted to this issue, I discussed this situation with the Condo Board at a board of director's meeting on Friday, the Association Management firm and the General Manager of Home Team Pest Control. All parties are working to get the bugs out of the condo units and common area as it is unacceptable. They are aggressively spraying and re-spraying. In terms of the pools, children are only allowed at the ocean pool with adult supervision. The lake side pool closes at 9 pm and I am talking to the condo board about having the pool open until 10 pm. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Getaway!!

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: July 26, 2008

We loved our trip. We were a little disappointed in the surrounding activities. Outside of St. Augustine, there was not much to do except pool and beach activities. We had 3 children in our group and the Condo was LOVELY, clean and spacious. We totally enjoyed ourselves. Thanks!

Owners response: Hi Monique - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

RELAXING! EVERYTHING EXPECTED & MORE

Review submitted: July 30, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

This was our 2nd year staying at Ocean Hammock and this year was even better than last. Our family enjoyed a wonderful & relaxing time together. The staff who take care of the property (clubhouses & pools) do an excellent job. Everything was so clean and everyone was so nice. We would definitely recommend this property to those interested in a peaceful and relaxing vacation/getaway!! We'll certainly be back!!

Owners response: Hi Allen & Tricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We enjoyed our stay at the Cinnamon beach condo. It was very clean and nicely decorated. We would de

Review submitted: July 29, 2008   Date of arrival: July 5, 2008

Owners response: Hi Cara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 29, 2008   Date of arrival: July 12, 2008

The staff at vacationrentalpros was excellent. . .great instructions and details! Thank you very much!

Owners response: Hi Glenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation

Review submitted: June 25, 2008   Date of arrival: June 14, 2008

Owners response: Hi Ginny - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Condo!!

Review submitted: May 23, 2008   Date of arrival: May 10, 2008

My experience with Vac Rental Pros and thier COndo was excellent. The entire experience far exceeded my expectations. We have rented homes in both the US and Europe. This one was by far the nicest and the view was beyond belief. Factoring in the reasonable price made it a clear winner in my book.I also appreciated the fact that we could bring our dog. Everyone in my family from my retired parents to my toddler had a wonderful time at Cinnamon beach. Until this trip I never understood people who go to the same place every year. Now I do! We will definitely go back next year. Only changes I would suggest are more hangers for wet beach clothes and a place to turn in recycables. Thanks again for a fantastic life experience!

Owners response: Hi Craig - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This was the nicest condo we have stayed in and would recommend this to our frineds and family. We

Review submitted: May 5, 2008   Date of arrival: April 15, 2008

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 5, 2008   Date of arrival: April 21, 2008

We had a great time and we would return to this property. It is well-located within the development and had great views. A relaxing retreat. Thanks very much.

Owners response: Hi Dara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Housecleaning

Review submitted: May 5, 2008   Date of arrival: April 5, 2008

When we arrived we found that all the linens and towels were put away wet. I recommend that the towels on the display bars be washed as well. When we attempted to use a wash rag in the guest bathroom only to find it had been used for other purposes. Very discusting!! For mor info please give me a call! Black Dog Hair under the furniture and in the corner of closets and patio.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I personally apologize for the issue with the cleaning. It was not up to standards and I sent you a refund for it. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had a wonderful experience starting with an amazing same-day booking and then throughout our week

Review submitted: April 26, 2008   Date of arrival: March 29, 2008

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A wonderful place!

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: March 22, 2008

The only problem was that there seemed to be inconsistency with the pools and both being open at the same time. This gave to a much more crowded pool area when all guests were at one pool.

Owners response: Hi Katherine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the problem with the one pool heater malfunctioning. This required some maintenance time. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPro. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review