reviews for: listing #93306 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

834 Cinnamon Beach direct beach front, 3rd Floor, 2 Pools
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $202 - $500 /nt
    $1,049 - $2,095 /wk
    $2,750 - $8,000 /mth

sort by:

Great time with family

Review submitted: January 5, 2012   Date of arrival: December 26, 2011

Condo was in great shape and nice view of the water. Left the sliding door open every night to hear the ocean. Kids swam in both pools each day. We plan to go back again.

Owners response: Hi Dave - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Enjoyable Stay at 834 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: October 20, 2011   Date of arrival: October 15, 2011

The view was breathtaking. As soon as we opened the door to the condo, we were greeted by the ocean. The condo was beautiful. Pictures on the internet depicted the accomadations perfectly. Beautiful ocean views from the master bedroom. Justin - property manager - was absolutely wonderful. I had an initial problem accessing the internet to complete a research paper and Justin responded immediately. Beautiful landscaping and grounds all around the property. I can only think of two very small concerns. One would be that the patio furniture is very worn due to climate and patio needs some care in general - cleaning of table top, cobwebs and outdoor light and ceiling fan do not work. Again not major concerns. We used candles at night anyway. Definitely you can hear guests in the floor above walking and moving furniture. The beach walkway was conveniently close. I can see how Cinnamon Beach got its name, the sand was indeed cinnamon. The water line was more rocky than expected due to the shells forming a shell-like rock but it was beautiful and private. I was thrilled to see dolphins jumping in the morning moving across the ocean while sipping coffee on the balcony.I would definitely come again and recommend this place to others.

Owners response: Hi Goldia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girls Weekend

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: September 22, 2011

Gorgeous condo in excellent location; beachfront and walk to both pools which were stunning. Kitchen fully equipped. Patio divine and very large - but needs new table/chairs. Other than than - no complaints at all. 30 min to St. Augustine and fun shopping and restaurants. Loved this beachfront condo and would love to return.

Owners response: Hi Marsha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Stuck in the elevator

Review submitted: October 11, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

We had a great time except for the two hours we were stuck in the elevator at the pavilion. We pushed the call button and thought we were getting 911 but instead we got the elevator company. someone had to come from Jacksonville to get us out. It seemed to us someone had closed down the building 20 minutes before it was time for it to close. I may be mistaken, but that is the way it seemed.

Owners response: Hi Thelma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the elevator issues. This is not up to standards. I sincerely apologize again. I have already contacted our property association manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Property-Poor Quality Floor Sound Proofing

Review submitted: August 13, 2011   Date of arrival: February 3, 2011

My only complaint is when the unit upstairs was rented we had to listen to people walking around and dragging furniture around. All hours of the day and night sound came through the floor from the unit above us. Next time I would rent a top floor unit<br/> if possible. Loved everything else about this complex. Safe, secure and a great little paradise vacation resort area. I would recommend the property to friends but not this particular unit because of the noise from upstairs.

Owners response: Hi Deborah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This is our third or fourth year staying at Cinnamon Beach and find it so perfect for both the grand

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 23, 2011

Owners response: Hi Faye - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Stay

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

The property and location are fabulous. We will definitely consider Cinnamon Beach for future vacations.

Owners response: Hi Mary Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This was our best family vacation in a few years. We had plenty of room. We met several families fr

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Owners response: Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 17, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

This unit is in a good location to the beach walk way and to pool area. Would not want to be any lower than floor 3. Needed more chairs for the dinning room table (5 chairs, one was broken). Had an issue with the dishwasher. Someone was sent promptly.

Owners response: Hi Kaye - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We stayed with our little boy and the place was ideal for our situation. We liked our accommodation

Review submitted: May 26, 2011   Date of arrival: April 28, 2011

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The condo was very satisfactory. However, we travelled with 4 teens ages 14-17, and they were bored

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

View of ocean was nice, but because of the landscape, from the 3rd floor, you could not see the beach.

Owners response: Hi Teresa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The pool is open later in Summer when there is more day light. We do manage other properties in other resorts. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 14, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

The sliding glass door in the family room didn't work. the screen to the porch from bedroom was broked and several ligts were burned out. It is in good shape but needs some attention.

Owners response: Hi Louis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues with the door and lights. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach condo rental

Review submitted: February 3, 2011   Date of arrival: January 1, 2011

Condo was nice, area was great but we would not rent from Vacation Rental Pros again. They were unorganized, hard to get a hold of and couldn't have cared less when we had painting issues arise in an adjacent building and needed to relocate due to fumes. That issue went unresolved for the remainder of our stay. Again...great area and the condo was nice but consider renting directly from an owner/builder like CBV. Vacation Rental Pros recently expanded their property rental/management business so expect service to decline even further.

Owners response: Hi Liz - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate your understanding as we upgraded you to an ocean front premium unit due to the building painting project. This painting project was not in our control. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

renewed and rejuvenated in the new year

Review submitted: January 3, 2011   Date of arrival: December 29, 2010

Lovely inviting view, sparkling clean rooms, and top grade kitchen appliances for the famiy. Plenty of room, linens and dinnerware. Will look for a top floor next time as our ceiling neighbors were heavy footed (WI games judging from the repitition) 6 AM risers and continued until 10 pm - even my hearing impaired mother in law commented! Their sounds were within the quiet time curfew and our stay was a short one, so we managed. The warm quiet pool was a tonic! Inconsistently,the kids pool is kept much colder. An addition of bikes would have been perfect-found the bike rental too late and too far. Would move in just to bear near the Thai by Thai restaurant. Will come again.

Owners response: Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The property, the condo and the weather were all beautiful. The kitchen have everything we needed t

Review submitted: November 30, 2010   Date of arrival: November 24, 2010

Owners response: Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904.385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: September 8, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

The condo could use some TLC. Spent an hour cleaning sweeper clog,before even using it. Screen door was difficult to use. I would like to have been warned that the balcony could not be used at night,due the sea turtle nesting season. We were very happy with the facilities.The condo was not well cleaned when we checked in, but we generally clean everything upon arrival. We stayed 2 weeks in May and 2 weeks in August/Sept. We will be coming back next year, just to a different condo. <br/><br/>

Owners response: Hi Steven - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that the condo was not ready at 3 pm. This was not up to standards. I will discuss this with my head of house keeping. I will also email you directly a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

2010 easter

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

this unit could use some maintainance.

Owners response: Hi Richard - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am going to email you directly about the maintenance. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires on May 31, 2010. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation With 3 Grandchildren

Review submitted: January 6, 2010   Date of arrival: December 26, 2009

It was a beautiful condo on the beach.We all had a great time sightseeing in St. Augustine and Kennedy Space Center.The weather was colder than we were used to as we live in south Fl. but we did spend one day on the beach and the pool.We were dissapointed that the pool was'nt any warmer for this time of year.All in all we had a wonderful week here.

Owners response: Hi Glenna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the pool temperature but when the weather is unseasonably cold it is difficult to get it to 80 degrees. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review