reviews for: listing #93362 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

141 Cinnamon Beach at Ocean Hammock, Elevator, WiFi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $122 - $395 /nt
    $725 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

Ocean Drive

Review submitted: December 13, 2011   Date of arrival: November 23, 2011

Great location. Only complaint were the beds. They were not very comfortable. An investment in new, better mattresses would be a good move.

Owners response: Hi Millie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bedding issues. We will discuss your comments with the owner of the property. Each house is individually owned and decorated. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Friends & Family Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: November 8, 2011   Date of arrival: October 21, 2011

It was the first time we rented a house for our weekend getaway. The view was exceptional and the freedom to go to and from the beach was one of our highlights. We also enjoyed the short drive to all the St Augustine highlights. The home is well maintained, has many amenities and we felt like we were home. Our experience was very positive and we are eager to stay in our next vacation rental for our next getaway.

Owners response: Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely beach house on beach conveniently located on St Aug Bch

Review submitted: September 20, 2011   Date of arrival: September 11, 2011

Arrived and rental was very dirty. Beds not made, nasty bathrooms, dirty floors and outside tables, no one had come to clean prior to our arrival. Upon arrival and a phoone call maintenance came and housekeeping cleaned Bathrooms. Should have been done<br/> prior to arrival. Disappointed in dirty appearance. Dog hair all over floor with broken glass when we swept floor later. If it had been clean it would have been great. Kitchen fully stocked with pans and some spices. Staff attentive and helpful. Great place<br/> to escape while being conveniently located near restaurants, grocery stores, spas, salons, shopping. Would stay again but want house clean before arrival. Would have preferred Q bed instead of Twins in 3rd Bedroom. Great time and nice location.

Owners response: Hi Carolyn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This was clearly a glitch and not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Too much bric brac around, linens in poor condition and not properly stored, kitchen wares needed to

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 6, 2011

need to change cleaning company

Owners response: Hi Maryon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review