reviews for: listing #93373 - Flagler Beach, Florida House rental

Rising Sun: Beach Front, 4+ Bedroom House, HDTVs
  • bedrooms  4
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  14
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $249 - $1,200 /nt
    $1,395 - $3,600 /wk
    $2,943 - $10,566 /mth

sort by:

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

We had a great time, the condo was beautiful!!! We can't wait to come back next year!!!!

Owners response: Hi Helen - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This was a great experience, the facility, grounds, complex, everything was perfect.

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

We were a little surprised, because it was advertised as Daytona Beach, when it is actually Palm Coast, but when we arrived we were extremely pleased. I would encourage anybody to stay here, and I am sure we will be back.

Owners response: Hi Chad - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The stove needs to be replaced only two cooktops work and the oven would not reach the correct tempe

Review submitted: June 20, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

We would stay again with the changes made before hand.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Vicki - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware and stove issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

GREAT VACATION

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: February 19, 2011

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great stay.....will be back!

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

Owners response: Hi Mark - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review