reviews for: listing #93380 - Flagler Beach, Florida House rental

Miracle Eight~ 8 Bedrooms, Sleeps 26, Beach Front
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  25
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $405 - $1,500 /nt
    $1,795 - $7,200 /wk
    $4,834 - $18,650 /mth

sort by:

The first time we have been to Cinnamon Beach and whole family had a great time.

Review submitted: July 6, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Owners response: Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A slice of beach heaven.

Review submitted: June 2, 2011   Date of arrival: May 21, 2011

This was our 3rd stay in Cinnamon beach in the past 13 months, and will be back. The resort is wonderful. Something for everybody. The only issue is the new security, long waits to enter the property. A trip to Publix a mile away took an hour, with a 20 minute wait to get past the security gate. This was the norm and very very upseting to a car with children waiting to get to the beach. There has to be a better way to handle gate security.

Owners response: Hi Steven - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the gate issues. I have already contacted my the association manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

833 Almost Heaven

Review submitted: March 28, 2011   Date of arrival: March 19, 2011

Everything was exceptional. The balcony was especially wonderful: enough room for the grandkids to play while I sat peacefully and enjoyed the moments beside the ocean. The only complaint I would make concerns the bed in the master suite. My husband and I agreed it is one of the most uncomfortable we have ever tried to rest on. Other than that, I thank you for helping us make special memories.

Owners response: Hi Kaye - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize about the bedding. All of the condos are individually owned and have different bedding. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The condo was very clean & well stocked, however, very few of the light switches worked. The lamp in

Review submitted: March 15, 2011   Date of arrival: March 6, 2011

Owners response: Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 4, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

We will go back again..This is a jewel in the middle of Florida..pristine and peaceful<br/>We felt very safe here...this property is well managed

Owners response: Hi Sharron - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 18, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Condo was located next to one of the beach walkovers and it was the closest building to the complex swimming pools. Although the interior appeared generally clean we did see a few big roaches. Having previously lived in Florida I realize that they sometimes sneak in from outside but we've never had similar spottings in other condos we have rented in Florida. The kitchen was generally well stocked with dishes, glasses and pots/pans but it would have been nice to have some basic cooking supplies on hand, such as aluminum foil.

Owners response: Hi Serena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I for the issues with insects. We will get the association and pest control company out right away to correct this as it is not up to standards. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Family Reunion 2010

Review submitted: June 22, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

We chose this property/location because of the pool's walk in feature for the kids and the fact that the condo property was very inviting. We had a very large family reunion with family members coming in from all over the country. There were a few hiccups especially with the parking and the guard station. Also there are a lot of rules - so many in fact that you feel bound. But overall my family really enjoyed their vacation.

Owners response: Hi Tina - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the parking. I will email you directly as well. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place to Stay!

Review submitted: March 31, 2010   Date of arrival: March 20, 2010

This is a great condo at a great location. We would definitely stay here again.<br/><br/>Two things: (1) the smaller bath smelled mildewy and had what looked like black mold on the shower grout and (2)the kitchen faucet would sounds like a machine gun if you tried to run the hot water.

Owners response: Hi Christy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bathroom issues. I am sending my house cleaners in. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome vacation!

Review submitted: October 20, 2009   Date of arrival: September 19, 2009

The grounds are immaculate, the condo was perfect, and we can't wait to come back!

Owners response: Hi Dana - I was so glad we were able to help you out. I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fall Break Getaway

Review submitted: October 12, 2009   Date of arrival: October 3, 2009

Wonderful weather and family did not want to leave!

Owners response: Hi Christa - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I really liked the fact that it was close to the pool & beach.

Review submitted: August 10, 2009   Date of arrival: August 1, 2009

Owners response: Hi Marshall - it was good to hear from you again. I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxing in Palm Coast

Review submitted: July 7, 2009   Date of arrival: June 27, 2009

My family and I were very impressed with condo 833. It was clean, neat, organized, and displayed a wonderful view of the beach. The staff did an absolutely amazing job providing us with great customer service. This took a lot of work and I am very proud of everyones efforts. Our last day was in condo 443, and the maid staff did not do a great job at suppling us with the grade-A-service. The condo was not cleaned properly, a few dishes were still dirty, and some bedding was wet. I recommended VRPros to all of my supervisors, techs, and family members, because it was just what the doctor ordered. This vacation relaxed my stress away from the normal life of hard work.

Owners response: Hi Millie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really apologize for the cleaning probems in unit 443 on your last day. This is not up to standards and I have talked directly to house keeping about this.. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wow! What a wonderfull place! Thank you, we will be back.

Review submitted: August 19, 2008   Date of arrival: July 19, 2008

In the condo, there wasn't enough kitchen tools and wine glasses. For the rest, it was great!

Owners response: Hi Marie-Claude - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the missing glasses and kitchenware. We clearly need to get more for this unit. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great, relaxing vacation

Review submitted: August 18, 2008   Date of arrival: August 11, 2008

The condo was beautifully decorated and closest building to the pool (which is somewhat of a walk). We had lunch one day in the cafe and the food was outstanding. It was super to work with VR Pros as everything was so easy!

Owners response: Hi Deedra - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nice but noisy!!!

Review submitted: July 31, 2008   Date of arrival: July 5, 2008

We found all the rules and regulations a little bit too much. Also, we found the condo very noisy, we could hear every footstep the people in the condo above us were taking (unfortunately also at 2.30 a.m. which woke us up several times). The condo itself was clean but the staircases and elevator were sometimes very dirty and had a foul smell. For the convenience of the guests, there should be a lot more beach chairs (on the beach). When on our last night, the building was struck by lightning, it took over 15 minutes before security came to the building and the same amount of time before the fire department arrived. If there would have been a fire, security would have come far too late to oversee and help people getting out of their condos! Over all, we did have a nice stay on a very nice location.

Owners response: Hi Sue - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the noise and elevator situation. Also, I was not aware of the shortage of beach chairs. I will talk to the Condo Board about this. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great

Review submitted: June 30, 2008   Date of arrival: June 7, 2008

We really enjoyed our stay. The location was great, the property was beautiful. We really enjoyed our time there.

Owners response: Hi Mae - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Relaxation Relaxation Relaxation!!!

Review submitted: June 9, 2008   Date of arrival: May 28, 2008

My family and I were extremely pleased with the cleanliness and location of the condo. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We are already planning another vacation for next year at the same place. Thanks for everything!!!

Owners response: Hi Anthony - Thank you for your wonderful feedback. You and your family are welcome back any time. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros .com 904_707_1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everything was great. So relaxing.

Review submitted: April 27, 2008   Date of arrival: January 28, 2008

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach Awesome Experience

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: June 23, 2007

We (10 of us) thoroughly enjoyed Cinnamon Beach. The pools and amenities were wonderful!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review