reviews for: listing #93559 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

262 Cinnamon Beach, Penthouse, 6th Floor, HDTV, Wifi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  10
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $122 - $395 /nt
    $725 - $1,295 /wk
    $2,000 - $4,636 /mth

sort by:

Great vacation!

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

Overall, we had a lovely vacation! The property was in great shape. The only thing I could be picky about is the cleanliness of the carpet. Another thing that is important to this family cook is that we couldn't find lids to the pots, which made cooking difficult. Again, we recognize that this isn't something that most people would notice, but the only large pot that had a lid was one of those lids with the draining ventilation holes.

Owners response: Hi Elizabeth - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the carpet cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Thanksgiving vacation

Review submitted: November 28, 2011   Date of arrival: November 19, 2011

We had a great time for our Thanksgiving vacation....the weather was great. However, the condition of unit #144 was not up to the usual standards of Cinnamon Beach (since we have stayed here numerous times). The water ran VERY hot (even when on cold)....we risked a scalding every time we turned on the kitchen faucet. The faucet in the jacuzzi tub fell off. The thermostat was possessed and it got frigidly cold every night even though no one adjusted it. I was surprised too that the kitchen was not well equipped as opposed to our previous visits. However, the property manager was very responsive and brought us additional dishes and serveware needed for our Thanksgiving meal. We will definitely stay at Cinnamon Beach again but may not rent this particular unit. Thanks!

Owners response: Hi Lauren - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

great labor day weekend!!!!!

Review submitted: September 28, 2011   Date of arrival: September 2, 2011

had my dog and 4 14yoa girls for beach trip and they loved it...planning on another trip there....grt view of golf course...but alittle further from pools than had thought...but condo was great and location a new winner for us!!

Owners response: Hi Debbie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

September Stay

Review submitted: September 18, 2011   Date of arrival: September 12, 2011

Visited for the 1st time in July &amp;amp; enjoyed it so much I went back again this mo. Very quiet due to kids being back in school;it was almost like having our own private beach! Was somewhat disappointed though that we were not notified that the grill/pool<br/> service would not be open at this time o yr. Other than that, it was great!

Owners response: Hi Annie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize that the grill was closed. It is open from mid-February to Labor Day. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach condo review

Review submitted: September 5, 2011   Date of arrival: August 13, 2011

The views from this condo were great! As far as the condo itself it was in need of further cleaning. The AC vents were clogged with dust and the vent in the master bath seemed to have some mold issues around it, the lights on the balcony were not working<br/> and we were greeted with a few dead roaches in the kitchen upon check-in.

Owners response: Hi April - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Love Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

This unit is one of our paticular favorites, but we were disappointed to see how much wear had occured to the unit since our last time there. LOTS of things broken, scuff marks and stains everywhere...just not the property we remembered. But still one of our favorite places to vacation. Love the location and the view!

Owners response: Hi Sara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation!

Review submitted: July 27, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

When we are on a beach vacation our family usually eats in the condo most of the time. The kitchen pans and skillets are not in very good condition (teflon scratched or totally missing). The air conditoner was not working properly while we were there. We called midweek and a maintenace man came quickly. He said the unit was frozen up and he changed the filter. The last night we were there no one was able to sleep because the unit would not cool below 80 degrees. Other than these few things everyting was wonderful. The drive into the resort is beautiful. My family kept saying this can't be it. I will definatley come back. I know there can be issues when you have a condo booked week after week. We also were glad your resort is pet friendly. Overall everyone had a really great time.

Owners response: Hi Judy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

beach trip

Review submitted: July 11, 2011   Date of arrival: July 1, 2011

great location plenty of room for family and friends to have fun. great view of the ocean.

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Not worth the money you pay

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

First off we made our own beds, and had to dry and fold our towels because they were still in the dryer. The location is a far walk from the pools, and beach. The sprayer that is located on the walkway from the beach did not work. And the bathrooms had peoples hair in the showers, tubs, and on the sinks. The floors were not clean (still had sand and dirt on them from whom ever stayed there before us).

Owners response: Hi Sarah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I have already contacted my property manager and house keeping manager to get these fixed. I sincerely apologize again. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect in every way!

Review submitted: July 4, 2011   Date of arrival: June 15, 2011

This property was beautiful! Clean, up-to-date decor, ocean view, within minutes from area attractions and shopping/dining. We hope to stay again in the future!

Owners response: Hi Betsy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

The property has a beautiful view from the balcony and a close walk to the beach. The drive to Orlando was not bad. Close to grocery, wal mart and several restaurants.

Owners response: Hi Lora - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

144 Cinnamon Beach Review

Review submitted: May 9, 2011   Date of arrival: April 24, 2011

Very nice condo with a view of the golf course and ocean further up. Well furnished, high ceilings (12'?) nice kitchen, bathrooms (high end finishing). Carpets need cleaning; and cleaning should be more thorough in general.

Owners response: Hi Jeff - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet condition. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 25, 2011   Date of arrival: April 16, 2011

The kitchen was not very well equiped! Wish there could have been a grill.

Owners response: Hi Suzanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 28, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

When we arrived, the toilets had mold in them, the ice was freezer burned, there was a pile of dirt in the front hall. All the lights were dead in the third bedroom, and there were 2 or 3 other dead bulbs. I was not happy to be switched to a condo I did not rent, but at least the few was good. It did take two weeks for us to get the internet worked out. That seemed unnecessarily long seeing as all it needed was to be rebooted. Seems the first guy should have known that. So that was an annoyance.

Owners response: Hi Roberta - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the exterior building maintenance painting project that required us to move you to another condo. I also am sorry about the Internet issue that required a reboot. I will email you a discount. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Lovely Condo

Review submitted: August 23, 2010   Date of arrival: August 14, 2010

Great vacation spot! Only issue was mold on ceiling of bathroom and a few lights out. Otherwise great place to stay. EXCELLENT views of ocean as well as golf course (much better than we anticipated!) Some may find issue with distance to beach access/pool but we enjoyed the walk. Great exercise! It was also nice to be able to bring our dog with us and not have to worry about boarding him for a week!

Owners response: Hi Amanda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. The owner paid to remove the light mold near the bathroom. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 12, 2010   Date of arrival: July 3, 2010

The cookware is long past the nonstick stage and should be replaced. There is a persistant buzz in the breaker box and that should be addressed ASAP. The carpet is in need of an immediate cleaning.

Owners response: Hi Sandy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware and maintenance issues. I have contacted my operations department to get these items fix asap. I am emailing you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous property and location and property management!!!

Review submitted: May 13, 2010   Date of arrival: May 8, 2010

My family and I were so impressed that we plan to come back next year.

Owners response: Hi Brenda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

too early of a check out!!!

Review submitted: May 4, 2010   Date of arrival: April 30, 2010

there was someone coming to see if we were out of the room at 9:30am...on a Sunday! check out should be 11:00 or 12:00, so you arent feeling rushed! nothing worse than feeling rushed! condo wasnt as well equipped as previous condo we visited last year. tv's were a little small!!!no they were alot small. We will stay again sometime but we will probably ask for a more well appointed condo. Probably should allow coolers at least at the adult pool so that families can go back and forth to the beach and not have to "camp" out of a vehicle or walk back and forth to the room. :)

Owners response: Hi Ken - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize, but check out time is 10 am for all of our rentals. All of our condos are individually owned and they are all decorated differently. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Exceptional Vacation

Review submitted: April 27, 2010   Date of arrival: April 21, 2010

This was my first visit to Cinnamon Beach. I was very pleased. It was a beautiful place to relax and unwind with the family. My only complaint is they don't have a grill if you want to cook out while there. On our past vacations we have always grilled steaks one night outside but was not able to. I would definitely stay here again though. Not only was the place/room beautiful and clean, it was spacious as well. I really like that!

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires in 30 days. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Staying at this location was one of our best vacations!!!!The view from the room was amazing and the

Review submitted: April 12, 2010   Date of arrival: April 5, 2010

Owners response: Hi Balinda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved the spacious clean unit and the view of golf course.

Review submitted: March 22, 2010   Date of arrival: March 13, 2010

We loved the spacious unit very much, although it could have had a few more dishes, like a large salad bowl and more glasses. The one bedroom with that sleeps five was tight. That bedroom smelled badly of smoke and so the entire unit smelled like smoke upon entering. We were disappointed that the grill/restaurant at the pool wasn't open. We had planned on having lunch/drinks/snacks there. The pools could be warmer especially with the cooler wind and weather. Hot tubs are rather small. Great gym and games rooms. There is not much to do in the no places to walk to get an ice cream type thing.

Owners response: Hi Sharon - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to apologize for the maintenance issues. This is absolutely not up to standards. I have already communicated with the operations manager, and we have professionally cleaned all of the carpet and rugs to remove the odor. I am emailing you personally an additional discount. Once again, I sincerely apologize. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Over All Comment

Review submitted: December 31, 2009   Date of arrival: December 19, 2009

The internet connection was adequate only in the living room, the pillows were of poor quality,the drapes in the master bedroom were difficult to close ( had to stand on a chair ), and the furniture has been heavily used.<br/>I would vacation at this resort again however, I would not rent this condo again.

Owners response: Hi Mary Beth - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and have sent in maintenance to get these fixed. I am also emailing you a discount. I apologize again. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

I have stayed in condo's all over the united States and enough have one myself in St. Pete Beach and

Review submitted: December 15, 2009   Date of arrival: December 10, 2009

The place was clean, well furnished, and the facilities were great. I would come again in a heartbeat!

Owners response: Hi Jill - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

our vacation

Review submitted: December 1, 2009   Date of arrival: November 21, 2009

Our condo was beautiful, and large enough for our large group. It was nice being on the beach and we made use of the pools as well. We were all impressed with our stay.

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Addis vacation

Review submitted: September 1, 2009   Date of arrival: August 22, 2009

The only thing that would have been nicer would have been if our condo had better beach acess, we especially was impressed with everyone in reservations, and the security provided. The condo was so nice and had everything we needed. Thank you for a great vacation. The Addis Family

Owners response: Hi Randy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage 125 condos in Cinnamon Beach and most are closer to the beach acccess. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Oasis in Florida

Review submitted: August 25, 2009   Date of arrival: July 18, 2009

Location of the resort was good. The golf course looking over the ocean was excellent. The location of the pools were a little less desirable.

Owners response: Hi Brad - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Condo was outstanding if not for rocky beach.

Review submitted: August 13, 2009   Date of arrival: July 25, 2009

Very disappointed in the beach. Not able to swim due to rocks. This is very dangerous. We've never experienced a beach with rocks. Beach is very important to our family. We actually drove into Ormond public beach to swim. This was our 1st year to rent a condo. The condo was excellent and we will use in the future. Need to go somewhere that we can use the beach along with the condo.

Owners response: Hi Thomas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. During Tropical Storm Faye, we lost some sand on the beach. We are seeing sand return every week and it is getting better. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful place,

Review submitted: July 20, 2009   Date of arrival: July 11, 2009

I never talked with a property manager, or saw anyone in management. I bought rooms 143 and 144. They were wonderful. Only problem, there were no "shops" to walk to, and the pool & beach were pretty far away. I was impressed how beautiful each room was! (I have foot problems, and was hard to walk all over to see all the beautiful places!) We hope to be able to come again, and stay in a closer condo. Thanks! Lois

Owners response: Hi Lois - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do manage over 125 condos in Cinnamon Beach - and we have many that are closer to the pools. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Nothing but Nice Surprises!

Review submitted: July 14, 2009   Date of arrival: June 24, 2009

Our stay was more enjoyable than we could ever have imagined. My husband and I had invited our four children and their spouses along with our grandchildren, but we had plenty of space and never did we feel like we were on top of each other. Also, there was plenty for everyone to do and the children spent hours on the beach. Even there we never felt crowded. I never thought we would ever stay at such a wonderful place. Thank you for everything and please let the family that own the Condo know how much we enjoyed our stay. We hope that we can visit again with our family.

Owners response: Hi Sandra - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Party of Eleven

Review submitted: July 10, 2009   Date of arrival: July 5, 2009

The condo was very nice! It was much more than we expected. We needed something spacious for 11 guests and we were very pleased with #144. The view from the balcony was very relaxing. We loved it!

Owners response: Hi Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Gorgeous Stay

Review submitted: June 15, 2009   Date of arrival: June 6, 2009

I love the beauty of the place...The Ocean was right outside of my window, which was relaxing. My friends enjoyed the convenient fitness center and pool, which were a few steps from the condo. Going to Disney World, Holy land and grocery shopping was a breeze. Thanks Vacation Rental Pros!

Owners response: Hi Minah - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Stay at Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: June 5, 2009   Date of arrival: May 26, 2009

We were very satisfied with every aspect of the the unit we occupied. It was furnished beautifully and we had everything we needed. It was clean and spacious. The pools were great and well maintained, as was all the outside property. Our only complaint is the beach area. The rocks made the surf area virtually inaccessible and dangerous for ocean fun. We had 3 young children who were disappointed about that situation.

Owners response: Hi Sandra - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Vacation for Memorial Day

Review submitted: May 27, 2009   Date of arrival: May 22, 2009

The property was beautiful. There was plenty of room for all 11 of us and the beds were comfortable! Also, there were plenty of bath towels for all to use. We were unhappy about the beach. Knowing it was right there, we were hoping to use it to swim and play, but no where in the discription did it say the beach was too rocky to swim. However, the pool, the splash pad, and spa were a great distraction to the kids. Also, when we got there, one of the chairs at the inside table seemed weak, as if it was cracked on one side. We moved it out of the way as to not break it any further. Might want to tell property owners of this piece of furniture so no one gets hurt if it breaks completely. All in all, we had a great time! Condo was beautiful and better then we expected, but wouldn't rent on this part of the beach again.

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. I appreciate the feedback on the chair and will notify my operations department. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The place was beautiful & we were very happy with our decision to stay in Palm Coast.

Review submitted: April 6, 2009   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

This was a gorgeous place to stay and we had more than enough room. The condo was beautiful & everything worked fine. I enjoyed sitting on the balcony and watching the golfers tee off and continue onto the green. Our kitchen was plentiful. The condos here at Palm Coast were perfect for our family and I can definately see us returning. The pool area was gorgeous and always had enough lawn chairs for our family of four. It was never too crowded. This was the best vacation that we have ever taken. The kids even stated that this vacation was better than when we went to Mexico.

Owners response: Hi Kristi - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Rental Pros Review

Review submitted: March 13, 2009   Date of arrival: March 4, 2009

I enjoyed my stay at the resort, however there was a toll to enter the resort. I was not told of prior to my visit, nor was i told about a really long alternate route. The ride to the events was o lt farther than initially stated by the rep. over all i was pleased with the resort itself.

Owners response: Hi George - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the toll bridge, but it does save time and gas going over the intracoastal. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 6, 2009   Date of arrival: January 31, 2009

This condo was very clean, well decorated with a lovely view of golf course and ocean. Very pleased with the accomodations. Will certainly return.

Owners response: Hi Sandy - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Quiet paradise

Review submitted: January 20, 2009   Date of arrival: January 2, 2009

It is such a pleasure to book online and discover that the property even nicer than it appeared in the photos. This is the perfect pet friendly accomodation. The condo was comfortable and attractive. The property has a sophisticated and exclusive feel.

Owners response: Hi Rhonda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

This place was amazing

Review submitted: October 2, 2008   Date of arrival: September 24, 2008

This was easily the best vacation rental that I and my family have stayed in. Wide open spaces, and an awesome view. I highly recommend and look forward to returning.

Owners response: Hi Ian - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

it ,s a very nice place .very clean and luxury.thank for all keep a resonnable price and we will com

Review submitted: September 9, 2008   Date of arrival: August 16, 2008

Owners response: Hi Jean - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Best place ever. We had a wonderful time and looking forward to coming again real soon.

Review submitted: September 5, 2008   Date of arrival: August 2, 2008

Owners response: Hi Rita - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation Review week of 63008

Review submitted: July 7, 2008   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

Owners response: Hi Dan - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beach House vacation

Review submitted: May 5, 2008   Date of arrival: April 23, 2008

Everything thing was pleasent from the time we arrived to till the time we departed. Peaceful vaction with lots of relaxation. Felt like our own private beach.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: February 18, 2008

It was a great place with beautiful surrondings and a terrific view of the ocean.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We had the best time, and being able to bring our pets with us made it perfect.

Review submitted: April 26, 2008   Date of arrival: June 16, 2007

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

144 Cinamon Beach Rental

Review submitted: April 9, 2008   Date of arrival: May 26, 2007

My wife and I were very pleased with the accomodations. The condo was new, clean, very well furnished and spacious. In addition, it has a great view of a par three golf hole on the ocean.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review