reviews for: listing #93567 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

365 Cinnamon Beach Penthouse 6th Floor, 2 pools, Corner Unit
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $162 - $450 /nt
    $887 - $1,850 /wk
    $2,250 - $7,000 /mth

sort by:

Beautiful place

Review submitted: January 6, 2012   Date of arrival: January 2, 2012

This was a temporary place to stay while our original vacation rental house was brought up to the standards we expected. The original place we rented from Vacation Rental Pros had broken counter top in bath, 12 inch weeds in yard, no hot water and the tv had no ESPN,HLN, CNN or weather channel. I understand the hot water heater can go bad at any time but the rest of the problems are a sign of poor management. We are going back to that home today I hope it is as nice as this one now.

Owners response: Hi Lori - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the maintenance on your first house. i am so glad that this Cinnamon Beach condo 534 met your standards. I have already contacted my property manager to make sure the original house is properly up to standards. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Grandma's 90th birthday

Review submitted: November 18, 2011   Date of arrival: November 9, 2011

Parents, kids and grandkids (total 10) came from various parts of the country to celebrate Grandma's 90th birthday. We arrived at different times via various means and congregated at the condo before going to her house. <br/><br/>The place was beautifully decorated, all amenities were clean and working correctly. Hi speed Wifi connected and worked throughout our stay, even if there were 3 laptops connected at once. There were plenty of bath towels for all 10 of us, but ONLY 2 wash cloths. This is the only negative thing I can say about the whole week. I suppose I could have called and asked for a few more, but it wasn't that important to me.<br/><br/>Seeing and hearing the ocean right out of the window/door/balcony was a definite plus. The beach was relatively convenient to get to and the 2 pool areas were never crowded or noisy.<br/><br/>I would DEFINITELY do this again.

Owners response: Hi Jan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

fallbreak 20011

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 8, 2011

We had a great time. We had four teenage girls and they really enjoyed themselves. The beach was a little choppy with the rocks but we adjusted. Great time would go back.

Owners response: Hi Della - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect except for Furniture

Review submitted: October 12, 2011   Date of arrival: October 1, 2011

This is a beautiful property with great pools and amenities. Our condo was beautifully decorated and the layout was super. Loved the oceanfront balcony with lots of privacy. We would only ask for a new bed/mattress in the Master bedroom (the bed and mattress were worn out and uncomfortable) and the same with the loveseat and sofa in the living room (extremely uncomfortable) there really needs to be more furniture in the LR to accommodate more guests since it is advertised as space for 11 people. Loved being there in OCT. with cooler temps. and very uncrowded. Only 20 mins. to St. Augustine and a short distance to Flagler Beach and on down to Daytona Beach for more restaurants, etc. Except for the furniture issues, the place was PERFECTION!

Owners response: Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to review these. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Time

Review submitted: October 3, 2011   Date of arrival: September 1, 2011

Just GREAT The best Vac ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Owners response: Hi Edward - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Roos/O'Kelly

Review submitted: July 5, 2011   Date of arrival: June 25, 2011

I have already sent an email to Steve Milo explaining to him the problems with the condo. 1) kitchen poorly stocked with cooking utensils 2) pest control service needed 3) pull out couch broken 4) leak under kitchen sink

Owners response: Hi Christi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware and the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 13, 2011   Date of arrival: June 5, 2011

The property was lovely and accomodated our family. Property Management was very helpful with the reservations. The information indicated there would be a phone with unlimited calling, however, the only phone available in the condo was connected to the internet and we could not use the phone. Also, we were a party of 9 people and there were only 3 wash clothes available. <br/><br/>I contacted Property Management to ask for a phone and additional wash clothes. It appeared that someone tried to call on the phone connected to the internet, however, if we tried to answer it, there was no sound. Also had a mainatenance man who arrived at checkout try and he was also unsuccessful. <br/><br/>We never did get a phone or wash clothes.

Owners response: Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

AHHHHH

Review submitted: June 8, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

Just got back from a wonderful vacation in Florida. You can not beat the views from this unit. Just wish I could have the views year around. Was able to see many turtle nest which was cool. Each time I had any questions prior to our stay was quick with a response and helpful. Hope to do this trip again next year.<br/><br/>Only two draw backs there are no community grills for grilling and no outside food or beverages are allowed at the pools. <br/><br/>Cheers and Please pass me a Fruity drink!

Owners response: Hi Michele - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 10, 2011   Date of arrival: May 6, 2011

We had such a great time for our weekend getaway. The condo was perfect and there was plenty of room for everyone! Will definitely be back!

Owners response: Hi Kacie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great location and property.

Review submitted: April 18, 2011   Date of arrival: February 4, 2011

Ocean Hammock is a great setting and the condo development is very comfortable. The Ocean view is always relaxing.

Owners response: Hi Louis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. We will see you in 2012. Thank you for booking again. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great condo - Fantastic View

Review submitted: April 12, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

The condo was beautiful and the area fantastic. The kids loved having the pool and ocean right here. The adults loved sitting on the balcony and hearing, seeing and enjoying the ocean. Lots of things close by. Would love to do it again!

Owners response: Hi Kelly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: January 12, 2011   Date of arrival: December 25, 2010

Pets should be on leash. My pug was attacked by an unleashed Irish Setter. <br/>Thankful not harmed.

Owners response: Hi Joann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the incident with the unleashed dog. This is very rare, as the condo rules are all pets are required on a leash. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Breathtaking Views, High End furnishings, paradise!

Review submitted: September 13, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

We stayed in condo 534 at Cinnamon beach Ocean Hammock resort and it was a wonderful vacation. We stayed 7 days and wish it had of lasted longer! The views were just breathtaking from the palm trees to the nice landscaping and even the beach houses were beautiful to look at. The resort sits on a golf course which, if I played golf, would be so nice to play at! Rolling little hills and valleys and waterways and sand traps were all so lovely! The ocean itself was spectacular. The condo itself was spotless and very beautifully furnished with high end pieces making you feel you are truly in a luxury beach house/condo. There was plenty of room for my family of 12<br/><br/>I do have a few complaints however. First, you have to cross a toll bridge to enter the condo and it cost 2 dollars every time we wanted to go somewhere. We eventually figured out that you can go to St. Augustine by travelling up the Internatinal Waterway A1, but that is very inconvenient. If you just want to run to Palm Coast in town to get a few things, it is very inconvenient. My second complaint is the beach has hidden rocks/coral that are very dangerous to swim in during high tide. You have to move down the beach a little to find a place to enter the water where there aren't any rocks. However during LOW tide, you can see the rocks clearly and they make very nice tide pools to play in, full of tropical fish and crabs for your children to watch! My last complaint is that the pool is so far from the condo we hardly spent any time there. It is a ridiculous long walk to the pools and cafe/game room that we didn't make it but two times during our stay. You can't tell from the website, but they are about 3 blocks away and barely any parking at all, so you have to walk, and lug all your beach supplies plus any children you may be taking with you all the way to the beach, down a small road! Not my idea of fun! The splash park was a big hit with the children once we got there, but please be ca

Owners response: Hi Kimberly - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. We do have condos at Cinnamon Beach that are closer to the pool. We also manage other condos that i will email you about. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved it! Will return!!!!

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: August 6, 2010

We had a great vacation! There is so much room to spread out and relax. The beach view and access were wonderful. The pool area was fantastic. We have 4 kids under 10 and they loved the splash area. The unit itself was HUGE and very well kept. We had everything we could hope for. The town of Palm Coast was nice. We will return. Thank you to Vacation Rental Pros for all the information about the area and the community before we arrived. We will definitely return and highly recommend to our friends and family!

Owners response: Hi Anne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome!

Review submitted: June 28, 2010   Date of arrival: June 19, 2010

The location was fabulous. Close to where we wanted to go and very private. The condo was gorgeous. Very clean and it had everything we needed. The view from the balcony was great. Everything about the place was just awesome. We plan on coming back next summer. Thank you so much for the wonderful vacation.

Owners response: Hi Debra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Not Convenient

Review submitted: June 21, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

We had a good time regardless of the inconvenience of the pool location and its rules (not able to take your cooler), inconvenience of buying groceries or even ice, and restaurants were a drive from the condo too.<br/><br/>The weekly rate wasn't bad until you had to figure in paying for drinks around the pool or just the extra driving to just pick up some necessities.<br/><br/>Other places we have stayed; the pools were right out your door and you were able to bring your cooler (no glass allowed), a grill for your convenience, and a place to pick up some bare necessities.<br/><br/>It would be nice if the property had more description about the location of the pool and its rules, distance to the beach, etc.<br/><br/><br/>

Owners response: Hi Scott - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize you did not read the notebook in the condo or the email we sent. The Publix Grocery Store and restaurants are just 2 miles away on A1A. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Good place to relax.

Review submitted: June 17, 2010   Date of arrival: May 29, 2010

Once you find the rock free entrance to the water (not hard to find, but have to look for it towards the right as you're facing the water), this is a great beach.

Owners response: Hi Keyur - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904/707/1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

2010 Palm Coast, Florida Vacation

Review submitted: March 16, 2010   Date of arrival: December 19, 2009

Even though the weather was cooler than normal a good time was had by all.

Owners response: Hi Stephanie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the weather. It was not normal. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 15, 2010   Date of arrival: February 27, 2010

The front door allowed wind to come through and make a loud, distrubing whistle sound. Also, we wanted to see a few units to make a choice for next year but that wasn't an option offered to us.

Owners response: Hi Robert - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with the door. I have already contacted my operations manager. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The condo was decorated very beautifully and we liked the layout. There were spots on the carpet th

Review submitted: October 19, 2009   Date of arrival: October 10, 2009

Owners response: Hi Jane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I wanted to let you know I am having operation professionally clean the carpets. This is not up to our standards and I apologize. Once again, I apologize and will be emailing you a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our serene Honeymoon was the greatest!

Review submitted: October 4, 2009   Date of arrival: September 27, 2009

The accomodations were fabulous, the views incredible, and the personnel on site were very friendly and helpful to make our stay a memoriable honeymoon. Thank you<br/>Mr and Mrs Stephen Hack

Owners response: Hi Steven - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

534 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: September 28, 2009   Date of arrival: August 30, 2009

We really enjoyed our stay at Cinnamon Beach Resort. The property was absolutely gorgeous and the grounds were well maintained. We loved bringing our dog along too! We used the two pools and the gym very often and all three were clean and easy to access. There were a few disappoinments: The man made reef at the beach had entirely too many rocks! Our niece (8) and nephew (10) came to visit during our stay and it was hard for them to manage the rocky terrain. Many of the adults ended up with small cuts of their feet as well. Luckily, less than a miles drive from the resort we found a public beach that was rock free and more conducive for splashing around in the ocean. Our unit (534) was really nicely decorated and clean. However, there are a few things that could be upgraded. The small appliances were very cheap, specifically the toaster. The towels are old and never smelled fresh, even coming right out of the washer and dryer. Due to the salty air, the chairs on the balcony will need to be replaced soon. And, new bedding and pillows should be bought. <br/>Having said that, it should be noted that we considered these all minor issues and ultimately did not affect our stay greatly. <br/><br/>The view from the balcony is stunning!! We sat out there so many nights and enjoyed the cool ocean breeze!! The staff on site is very friendly. We had a minor issue with the kitchen sink, but the problem was taken care of by Frank in maintenance quickly and professionally. <br/>My wife and I would not hesitate to come back to Cinnamon Beach Resorts!! We both agreed that it was one of the best vacations we have ever had. The folks at Vacation Rental Pros were a pleasure to work with. We will definately use them again for future vacations!!

Owners response: Hi Tim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for any issues with the kitchenware. I am sending my head of house keeping in to do an inventory and make sure everything is in working order. Flagler/Palm Coast has many different beaches and I am so glad you found one that was best for you. I have already contacted house keeping to get these replaced. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

flaa

Review submitted: August 19, 2009   Date of arrival: August 13, 2009

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

it was so wonderful, we will go back. loved it.

Review submitted: June 17, 2009   Date of arrival: June 11, 2009

Owners response: Hi Gail - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

mattress

Review submitted: June 3, 2009   Date of arrival: May 26, 2009

The master bedroom needs a new mattress. I was in pain every morning, and wasn't offered a new condo, however was given a 100.00 discount. Merylnn said she hopes it helped my pain a little. How insulting.

Owners response: Hi Patricia - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I just wanted to clarify, we offered to move you and it was your husband that said no. He said the mattress was fine. We could not have you in one condo and your husband in another. You both had to move together. As of Sept 15, 2009, the owner went into the condo and checked the mattress himself. He slept on the mattress and it was fine. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Such a beautiful view!

Review submitted: April 13, 2009   Date of arrival: April 4, 2009

We really enjoyed sitting out on the balcony eating breakfast while watching dolphins pass thru the Atlantic. Thank you for a wonderful stay. There were a few small cleanlines issues: a dirty sock under a bed and an exploded bottle of run&coke buried in the ice-maker, which we removed and sanitized, after diepensing brown ice, but other than that everything was perfect! :)

Owners response: Hi Tamara - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I really apologize for the cleaning issues. This was not up to standards and I have already talked to my house keeper on this. I will be emailing you about a discount. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 25, 2009   Date of arrival: February 28, 2009

The bed in the master was bad, had a back ache every morning.

Owners response: Hi Jerry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the master king bed. We discussed this with the owner and he checked on the mattress himself. He reported it was fine in his opinion. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great quite condo with amazing ocean views! Very well decorated...felt just like home!

Review submitted: March 23, 2009   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

Owners response: Hi Rebecca - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

my favorite vacation spot

Review submitted: October 26, 2008   Date of arrival: October 10, 2008

Steve Milo made our stay wonderful. We had a problem with our first condo that he fixed at once. I will stay at Ocean Hammock over and over again. I also have recommend it to several of my friends.

Owners response: Hi Marlene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: August 25, 2008   Date of arrival: August 9, 2008

Apart from Tropical Storm Fay, we enjoyed our stay. I have only 2 comments, one is that the toaster should be replaced and second that the pool and club house should have longer opening hours.

Owners response: Hi Lesli - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bad weather with Tropical Storm Fay and will email you a discount on your next stay. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487 SHD

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Carol and Hank

Review submitted: August 16, 2008   Date of arrival: February 18, 2008

On site property managers Frank and Lara were extremely helpful and resolved all our issues to our satisfaction. You are very fortunate to have there people working for you. We plan to come back. this ou winter home away from home.

Owners response: Hi Carol and Hank - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize again for some of the maintenance problems. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Not as I expected

Review submitted: July 7, 2008   Date of arrival: June 28, 2008

The carpet in the condo was not clean and the walls needed touch up paint. Overall the area above and around the condo was very noisy. (I could not identify the source of the noise but it was not what I would have expected in a high end property. The pools were not convenient to the bldg. 600. I expected a private beach to have unbrellas on the beach. The condo was nice but unfortunately the carpet was not clean and it was extremely noisy. I appreciated the security of the property and the general property area was very nice.

Owners response: Hi Mary Ann - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry about the carpet situation and we just professionally cleaned them after this review. There are umbrellas provided on the beach, but it is too few and I am in contact with the condo board about getting more. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful Vacation Memories

Review submitted: April 28, 2008   Date of arrival: November 22, 2007

WOW!!!! This is a fantastic vacation spot...beautiful, spacious, affordable, memorable. The whole experience from booking to leaving was a great experience. I would recommend this place to anyone.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review