reviews for: listing #93569 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 725, 2nd Floor, Oceanfront, Corner Unit
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $182 - $500 /nt
    $968 - $1,995 /wk
    $2,761 - $7,500 /mth

sort by:

A real nice get away!!

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 22, 2011

When we first arrived to the property, the phone was not working or the TV. We called the maintenance lady several times..without success!. Not until we called the Property manager we got some attention.

Owners response: Hi Hilda - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the phone and tv issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A very successful mini family reunion

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 24, 2011

For the young...beach and pool and clubhouse area and lots of room in the unit. For the adults, lots of rest in a luxury unit.<br/><br/>One issue only....the couch, although not used as a bed was pretty uncomfortable to sit sank and was very diffucult to get out of as well as to sit on.

Owners response: Hi Thomas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. As of 12/23/11, the unit owner has replaced the couch with a new micro-suede queen sofa sleeper and matching loveseat with a full sleeper (both with 5" premium mattresses). You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Girltrip

Review submitted: October 18, 2011   Date of arrival: October 13, 2011

We had a wonderful time, the beaches were clean, the staff was awesome. We toured St. Augustine and Ripley's. Much needed R&R.

Owners response: Hi Henrieet - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

1st Annual Sistah's Get Away

Review submitted: September 30, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2011

Spectacular!!!!!!! Very nice relaxing and the best ocean front view eve!!!!!!

Owners response: Hi Dequilla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Negatives about 624 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: September 6, 2011   Date of arrival: August 28, 2011

There was visible dirt, crumbs under both sofas, I didn't feel that the baths and floors were properly cleaned. The living room couch (sofa bed) cushions were all in need of refilling, so compressed and uncomfortable. Three of the beds did not have contour<br/> sheets or topsheets on them. They were made with a tucked loose sheet on the bottom, and a comforter thrown on top. It was disappointing to have to vaccum and clean when I arrived. Would have been nice to rec'v more info about the controls of the TV, and to<br/> be greeted in some way with more info from staff. No one ever spoke with us upon arrival or departure.

Owners response: Hi Joanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the house keeping issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Vacation!

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

The condo was beautiful and the location is very private! The only thing that we didn't like is there was no place to park our trailer and it was towed causing us a large tow bill. We did get a number for a storage place but it was not open on the weekend and we arrived on Sat. as most people do.

Owners response: Hi Dawn - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the issues with your trailer. We do discuss this in our contract and in our lock box code that you can not park a trailer overnight. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: June 27, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

The Ocean Hammock Resort was even nicer than depicted in all of the great online photos. Pool areas, grounds and the room were all spotless and obviously well cared for. Thank you for providing a beautiful getaway for our anniversary.

Owners response: Hi Paul - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Place to Stay

Review submitted: June 16, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

The location was perfect for everyone, on the beach and close to the pool.. shopping and eating were not very far away and everyone was nice. Resort was gorgeous.

Owners response: Hi Penny - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

OMG! I absolutely loved the vacation rental! The place was clean and beautiful...and RIGHT on the be

Review submitted: June 15, 2011   Date of arrival: May 27, 2011

Owners response: Hi Shameeka - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: May 24, 2011   Date of arrival: May 18, 2011

The condo we stayed in was great! The room we had was in a perfect location looking right over the ocean. We could not have asked for a better place to stay. I would recomend it to anyone.

Owners response: Hi Adam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous trip!

Review submitted: May 20, 2011   Date of arrival: May 10, 2011

The condo was better than pictured, the beach was gorgeous and all the staff were friendly and attentive. We will definitely consider a return visit.

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach 624 visit

Review submitted: May 6, 2011   Date of arrival: April 27, 2011

We rented unit 624 for a week in early May, 2011, and had a great time. Great location, nice unit, and in a great area (close to almost everything on the Florida east coast). We only had a couple of minor issues come up during our stay, and they were handled although not as quickly as we would have expected....but not a deal breaker by any means. Overall, a great experience and we will be returning. OUr thanks to the owners for sharing thier place with us.

Owners response: Hi Steve - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed faster. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our Dream Family Vacation

Review submitted: April 14, 2011   Date of arrival: April 5, 2011

Our dream family vacation included three generations from two states staying at Cinnamon Beach. Lovely condo, beautiful beach, great time. The only flaw was the sofa sleeper was very uncomfortable.

Owners response: Hi Gayle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

624 Cinnamon Beach

Review submitted: April 7, 2011   Date of arrival: March 29, 2011

Unit 624 was conveniently located to the beach access and green space. We loved having the beautiful Cinnamon Beach just steps away! Spotting dolphins from the beach was a highlight! The pool and club house were very nice, as well. We would recommend replacing the carpet in the unit with a solid surface flooring. The carpet was very worn and dirty. Otherwise, the unit was nicely decorated.

Owners response: Hi Sara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the carpet condition. I have asked my property manager to get it professional cleaned. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

is a great place, i will book it againg

Review submitted: March 24, 2011   Date of arrival: March 17, 2011

Owners response: Hi Jose - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

LOVED THIS PLACE! I wish I could add more stars!

Review submitted: February 21, 2011   Date of arrival: February 16, 2011

We are already planning on returning, there is nothing we would change. The cleanest place we have ever stayed, which is a very big deal, beach was beautiful, location was perfect. Everyone we worked with was so polite and helpful. Thanks

Owners response: Hi Dorothy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnamon Beach was Wonderful!

Review submitted: January 4, 2011   Date of arrival: December 26, 2010

We enjoyed our stay very much. Cinnamon Beach is conveniently located to so many attractions. St. Augustine, Kennedy Space Center and the Dophin Marina ~ we enjoyed all. The pool, hot tub, and kid areas were fabulous. The beach was steps away. Gorgeous view of ocean. The master bed was alittle hard (my only sad note :) Overall, I would highly recommend.

Owners response: Hi Christine - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful vacation spot for family!!! 6 cousins in one room this will be a tradition!!

Review submitted: September 30, 2010   Date of arrival: September 3, 2010

Owners response: Hi Brian - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

top notch property

Review submitted: September 1, 2010   Date of arrival: August 12, 2010

very easy drive from Orlando airport. Wide variety of restaurants, had good experiences each meal. Flagler Fish House is worth the drive. <br/>European Village-surreal, like a scene from 1960s East Germany. Supposedly some nice restaurants but it was too creepy for us. Should stop by just to see it for yourself.

Owners response: Hi John - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Location

Review submitted: August 31, 2010   Date of arrival: August 20, 2010

I have to say that the photos did not do the condo justice. It was very very nice. It was also spacious and comfortable.

Owners response: Hi Milton- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review