reviews for: listing #93574 - Palm Coast, Florida Condo rental

Cinnamon Beach 1151, 5th Floor, Elevator, Wifi
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  3
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Cinnamon Beach
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $122 - $395 /nt
    $725 - $1,500 /wk
    $2,000 - $6,000 /mth

sort by:

very nice unit

Review submitted: September 28, 2011   Date of arrival: September 23, 2011

This is a lovely unit. We enjoyed our stay. It would be nice if you added more towels and left cleaning supplies in the unit. Also we noticed mildew in the tile grout in the bathrooms.

Owners response: Hi Marsha - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great but could be improved

Review submitted: August 30, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Cleaning -- Sticky floors in kitchen. Baseboards very dirty. Areas under sofas dusty. Duvet cover in queen bedroom smelled heavily of men's cologne. Organization -- Closets were poorly kept. Towels of all shapes and sizes were mixed among bed sheets for<br/> twin, queen and king sized mattresses. Kitchen cabinets also poorly organized. Maintenance -- Blind in third bedroom with the bunk beds did not close properly. We could live with it, but it sure would have made the trip PERFECT if the above were attended to.<br/>

Owners response: Hi Bryan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation

Review submitted: August 29, 2011   Date of arrival: August 20, 2011

Kids loved the beach, pool and game room. The unit was great, very clean and comfortable with a fantastic view. We will be back.

Owners response: Hi Edward - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Super Summer Vacay

Review submitted: August 15, 2011   Date of arrival: August 6, 2011

This was our second trip to Palm Coast Cinnamon Beach with Vacation Rental Pros and we were so sad to LEAVE! We love it there and are already planning to return each year. Very nice facilities and fun for the whole family!

Owners response: Hi Joanna - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Our family reunion turned out great. The condo was big enough to host our 20+ guests. Our condo was

Review submitted: July 25, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Owners response: Hi Trish - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

A Fantastic resort and condo!

Review submitted: June 14, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

Our family was so pleased with the condo as well as Cinnamon Beach Resort. We absolutely loved the beautiful landscaping, the quiet beaches the pools, especially the kiddie area. The condo was beautiful and very well equipped. It has everything we wanted or needed. We loved the spacious balcony and beautiful ocean view. We look forward to another trip next year in the exact same condo.

Owners response: Hi Marcie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad we fixed the ice machine. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Wonderful!!!!Only problem was ice maker did not work first couple of days but they fixed it and brou

Review submitted: June 12, 2011   Date of arrival: May 28, 2011

Owners response: Hi Sandra - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad we fixed the ice machine. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous Family Vacation Location

Review submitted: June 7, 2011   Date of arrival: May 17, 2011

The condo was beautiful with an amazing view of the ocean and so close to the beach and pool! We felt relaxed and comfortable throughout our visit. The only problem we had upon arrival was finding the code for the door. We couldn't access our email and had difficulty phoning the vacation rental pros (kept getting voice mail). When we finally reached someone they were very helpful and courteous. Overall the vacation was wonderful and we'd love to return!!

Owners response: Hi Sarah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the initial issues getting your lock code. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

beautiful condo, beautiful area

Review submitted: April 19, 2011   Date of arrival: April 9, 2011

This condo is stunning. Not only is it beautifully decorated, it's also very comfortable. Although the pool is a short stroll away, it wasn't too far, especially since this condo is in the building closest to the pools. Overall, we loved it! And will return!

Owners response: Hi Brenda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: April 11, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

The accomodations were spacious and inviting and made my family feel at home right from the beginning. The ocean is steps away and the beach is absolutely beautiful! Our children range from 2 to 8 and the facilities offered something for all of us. When the kids tired of the beach, the pools and game room are just a stroll down the street. We can't wait to come back again next year!<br/><br/>My only suggestion for the house itself is that it could use some blankets. In order for us to get the master bedroom cooler we had to turn the air conditioning colder, but that made the "kids" bedroom quite a bit colder at night and there are really no spare blankets on the bed or in any of the closets.

Owners response: Hi Erin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Cinnimon

Review submitted: March 3, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

Owners response: Hi Anthony - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

My family and I had a great time. The only complaint, and it's small, is that there wasnt a real gar

Review submitted: January 24, 2011   Date of arrival: January 15, 2011

Owners response: Hi Keith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fabulous

Review submitted: September 1, 2010   Date of arrival: August 21, 2010

The condo was beautiful! Loved looking out at the ocean from the master bedroom. It was very quite and uncrowed. We had a great time. We will stay in the same condo when we return.

Owners response: Hi Michelle - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Family Trip 2010

Review submitted: August 9, 2010   Date of arrival: July 31, 2010

Good condo with great views and accomodations. The AC and appliances worked great, the furniture was comfortable and clean and you have all the tools and comforts of home. Things that need attention: the sliding doors and blinds were in disrepair and difficult to operate esp. for children. The shower heads spray water everywhere except where needed, some areas were in need of paint (mainly the balcony and out door light) and the beds were a little too soft. Address these items and it's 5 stars for this condo. We had a great time and look forward to returning.

Owners response: Hi Joe - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contact my property manager to get these items fixed. I will follow up directly with you as well by email. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The area were beautifully landscaped. The condo was spacious for all of us. The kitchen was well sup

Review submitted: June 23, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Owners response: Hi Carol - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I have contacted my property manager to look at the glass table. All of the condos are individually owned and individually decorated. I will email you directly as well. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful accomodations! Would not mind owning a unit!

Review submitted: April 26, 2010   Date of arrival: April 18, 2010

Thank you Steve Milo for saving our vacation! This condo was luxurious and spacious for all of us...most of all it was unbelievably clean! Thank you!

Owners response: Hi Kristie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Hurry, this coupon expires in 30 days. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place for family really loved it.

Review submitted: April 5, 2010   Date of arrival: March 27, 2010

Owners response: Hi Judi - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review