reviews for: listing #93575 - Palm Coast, Florida House rental

Eagle Castle Hammock Beach, 3 Bedrooms, Wood Floors, HDTV
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  9
  • pets allowed  yes
  • rates (USD) $162 - $500 /nt
    $696 - $2,700 /wk
    $1,995 - $6,995 /mth

sort by:

Had a GREAT time !

Review submitted: January 2, 2012   Date of arrival: December 24, 2011

As soon as we pulled up to the house, we were delighted. The house itself was beautiful, but the fact that it was "secluded" with all the trees, yet so close to the road, walking/bike trails/ocean was what really made this property just what we were looking for. Was quiet, peaceful, very comfortable. We had so many "comforts of home" - the owner did an awesome job of furnishing and stocking the home for quests. We hated to leave, but alas, we had to return to real life. : ) We'd love to stay again !

Owners response: Hi Jennifer - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing Family Retreat. Peaceful Location close to EVERYTHING!

Review submitted: November 29, 2011   Date of arrival: November 20, 2011

Just spent a glorious week in this amazing beach home. House is very stylish and comfortable. The owners thought of everything to make you feel right at home. Short walk to beach, grocery store right around the corner and many attractions near by. I can't say enough about this lovely home and it's beautiful landscaping. Surrounded by trees, you feel like you are in the middle of nowhere. So very peaceful!

Owners response: Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Great place...good location if you like low key/quiet area.

Owners response: Hi Chris - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Loved the tropical setting, beautiful fully stocked kitchen, and wrap around screen porch, would sta

Review submitted: June 22, 2011   Date of arrival: June 11, 2011

Only negative comments would be: no hot water in the kitchen or in the master bath/shower on the first floor, water would not get hot, only cool or lukewarm. Also, no instructions for the AV equipment, took awhile to figure out that to watch cable tv had to have the TV set on Video 4.

Owners response: Hi Faith - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Vacation Property!

Review submitted: March 9, 2011   Date of arrival: February 25, 2011

Fantastic property, well maintained, good location, perfect for our group with vacant lot next door for parking of extra vehicles and trailers. Our group had no complaints and would definitely recommend this vacation property for a family vacation or a couples retreat!

Owners response: Hi Tracy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review