reviews for: listing #93581 - Palm Coast, Florida House rental

Ocean Ridge Mansion Ocean Hammock~ Private Pool, Beach, HDTV
  • bedrooms  5
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Ocean Hammock
  • sleeps  12
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $750 - $2,250 /nt
    $2,295 - $10,500 /wk
    $7,737 - $26,526 /mth

sort by:

The inside of the condo was in excellent condition, very clean and very modern. The outside grounds

Review submitted: April 3, 2011   Date of arrival: March 1, 2011

Owners response: Hi Nicole - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues outside the condo. I have already contacted the property association to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Bella Harbor 105

Review submitted: March 14, 2011   Date of arrival: February 1, 2011

Found several things in need of repair. Never received a key for the mailbox after three inquiries. Phone was repaired after two weeks of a four-week stay.

Owners response: Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards. I have already contracted my General Manager to review everything and to get these fixed. I will email you directly a discount for this. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Summer with the Grandkids

Review submitted: August 26, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

I was very happy with the condo, thank you for providing such a great place to stay at a great price.

Owners response: Hi Nancy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

wow

Review submitted: July 8, 2010   Date of arrival: June 26, 2010

We so enjoyed the condo, it was beautiful and everyone was so helpful in helping us with any issues we had. We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you so much. We hope to stay again soon.

Owners response: Hi Cheryl - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review