reviews for: listing #93588 - Ponte Vedra Beach, Florida House rental

Cinnamon Beach Sea Gem, 8 bedrooms, Private Heated Pool
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  18
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $833 - $3,000 /nt
    $3,240 - $12,000 /wk
    $9,673 - $32,180 /mth

sort by:

One of the best!

Review submitted: November 30, 2011   Date of arrival: November 18, 2011

Our family spent the Thanksgiving holiday in Palm Coast. The Sanctuary home was one of the best places we have found in Hammock Beach. The home was very clean on our arrival. It is a very modern home with big bedrooms and comfy bathrooms. The main family room is spectacular with its vaulted ceiling and large flat screen tv. The master suite is lovely, so much so that you won't want to leave it. The kitchen is very modern with outstanding granite everywhere. We were able to prepare thanksgiving meal since it is very well stocked with all the things a chef would need. We really enjoyed our time at the Sanctuary home!! The property manager runs a very efficient operation. From the initial selection to the day we left, we were impressed with their processes. Some nice perks were a courtesy call when we arrived to ensure everything was ok and someone showed up on Saturday to haul away the trash. You won't go wrong with this home - I'm sure we will be back soon!

Owners response: Hi Michael - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place for Family Retreat

Review submitted: October 17, 2011   Date of arrival: October 6, 2011

Had a very enjoyable vacation with our family. Our grandson had a ball. Will recommend your place to anyone. Thanks

Owners response: Hi Gary - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Awesome Experience

Review submitted: September 11, 2011   Date of arrival: June 18, 2011

The property was excellent. Loved the location, loved the environment. Can't wait to go back.

Owners response: Hi Emma - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues and am glad we could address them. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Vacation time was limited and we had few choices for the time we had to use. This was actually the

Review submitted: August 8, 2011   Date of arrival: July 30, 2011

Management was exceptional with helping with the trash disposal times. we didn't have any problems with facilities once we found our way around the area. The kitchen is fabulous for anyone who likes to cook (as we did) and the bonus room a lifesaver for our grandchildren's entertainment area. If you like a quiet neighborhood style location, near the beach but not on the beach, this would be a great place for you.

Owners response: Hi Cathy - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Very Relaxing

Review submitted: August 4, 2011   Date of arrival: July 16, 2011

Loved staying at this gorgeous home! Plenty of space to relax & loved the proximity to the beach & pool! Looking forward to coming back!

Owners response: Hi Sarah - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Everyting was great. The beach access should be better marked.

Review submitted: July 18, 2011   Date of arrival: July 9, 2011

Owners response: Hi Pam - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

We enjoyed our stay in this beautiful house. The location was perfect for us. We were looking for

Review submitted: May 2, 2011   Date of arrival: April 23, 2011

Owners response: Hi Neacie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Totally Awesome

Review submitted: April 4, 2011   Date of arrival: March 5, 2011

We loved the house, the pictures don't do this house justice, IT was everything I could ask for and more, I would definately stay again!!!!!

Owners response: Hi Crystal - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Perfect Getaway for All Ages!

Review submitted: March 21, 2011   Date of arrival: March 12, 2011

This place was absolutely amazing. Right on the water, a block and a half from a nice quiet beach and only a 30 minute drive to Daytona. This place was perfect!<br/><br/>

Owners response: Hi Nicholas - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

The condo was lacking in a few essentials, it seems the owners are just equiping it. Our major compl

Review submitted: February 14, 2011   Date of arrival: February 5, 2011

I believe we paid a fee for this amenity and did not access. Also the code for the internet was difficult to enter.

Owners response: Hi Susan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am quite concerned about this review asthe Sanctuary Home is a large 4 bedroom house - not a condo. It is not advertised as being part of the Hammock Beach hotel. There is access to a pool at the Hammock Beach Circle. I will attempt to contact you to discuss this in person. Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: February 8, 2011   Date of arrival: January 29, 2011

Rebecca was very helpful and pleasant, as we needed her assistance at the beginning and end of our stay.

Owners response: Hi Dr. Dermer - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am glad we were able to help you. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review