reviews for: listing #93592 - Palm Coast, Florida House rental

Miracle Eight 8 Bedrooms, sleeps 26, Beach Front
  • bedrooms  8
  • pool  no
  • type  House
  • baths 
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Private Beach Home
  • sleeps  25
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $405 - $1,500 /nt
    $1,795 - $7,200 /wk
    $4,834 - $18,650 /mth

sort by:

spring break

Review submitted: April 26, 2011   Date of arrival: April 2, 2011

We had a great week with our family - really like the condo looking at the boats go by, our greatgrandson loved the pool. We have friends living at Palm Coast. amd enjoyed visiting with them.<br/>We would love to come back to this location.

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Amazing property

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

we were pleasantly surprised at the size and look of this condo. It was in spotless condition and was much bigger than we expected. The furniture and decor was beautiful. We could have moved in there for good, we loved it so much. The grounds are amazing. I am a runner and really enjoyed all the running trails. There was a different, scenic route for me every day. Beautiful views of the intercoastal waterway and boats right from the living room window. Great nature trails for walking our dog, too. Kitchen was fully equipped and it was great to have our own laundry room right in the unit. Have never gotten that before. The master bedroom is spacious and beautifully decorated and had the most comfortable bed I have ever slept in. Best sleep I have had in years. Pool, clubhouse, exercise room all nicely appointed and all the grounds and facilities are impeccably maintained. All stores, restaurants, etc. very close by and easy to get to from the main road right outside the gate. we had a poor experience with another property in Venice last year, but now feel your agency is redeemed in our eyes, because this place could not have been better. thanks so much.

Owners response: Hi Robin - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 16, 2009   Date of arrival: July 10, 2009

We enjoyed our stay tremendously. We loved walking out the back of the condo and would enjoy a walka long the river each morning!

Owners response: Hi Hope - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great Place!

Review submitted: May 25, 2009   Date of arrival: May 15, 2009

Great location, very well maintained condo. Very nice furniture, dishes, bedding, really everything was top shelf. Would stay here again, in fact will probably try to book another trip in September. It rained the entire time we were in Florida so we are owed some sunshine. The pool is great got to use it a couple of times. The walking trails around Palm Coast are great and very relaxing. Saw 3 dolphins in the intercostal. This is a great, great property and I would highly recommend it.

Owners response: Hi Curtis - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am so sorry about the bad weather. It was highly unusual for that time of year. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

914 Canopy Way

Review submitted: March 30, 2009   Date of arrival: March 14, 2009

We were very pleased with our accomodations. It was just as it stated it would be and more! The only suggestion we have would be to keep the jacuzzi open later, like 10:00 p.m. And heat the swimming pool!

Owners response: Hi Laurie - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: March 9, 2009   Date of arrival: January 1, 2009

Everyone at vacation rental pros were helpful and friendly, I was kept up to date on code changes even on new years day. I have already given the website to friends. I will be booking for next year as soon as we find out if we'll have any money left with the big loses in the stock market. Thank you for a great stay!!

Owners response: Hi Doug - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I too hope the stock market recovers as we would love to have you back. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904.707.1487

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review