reviews for: listing #935986ha - Holualoa, Hawaii rental

Must See Kona Exclusive Oceanfront Private and Gated Community on Alii Drive.
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  House
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • rates (USD)  $ 499 - $ 650 / night
    $ 4,550 / week
  • sleeps  6
  • pets considered  no

sort by:

Guest Comment entered by owner

Alii Point stay

Review submitted: March 30, 2014   Date of arrival: November 26, 2013

Our entire 10 day stay at the Alii Point home was without flaw. The excellent online photos do not do justice to the home itself. Quality materials and workmanship are the hallmark of the home. My only regret is that it is a little too small to accommodate our large family under one roof.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Beautiful Home

Review submitted: January 28, 2014   Date of arrival: February 21, 2013

We stayed here with a few family members and had a wonderful time! The house is beautiful and very spacious, the neighborhood is quiet and friendly. Walking distance to several beaches and a short drive to town. Definitely recommend this property!

Recommended for: age 55+, families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 1 / 1

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Great place!

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: April 1, 2013

Lovely location and a beautiful home. We had a wonderful stay here and would come again.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Lovely property

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: December 15, 2012

The home is beautiful and comes very well equipped with excellent furnishings. It is in a perfect location, between the shops and restaurants in town and Magic Sands, the best boogie boarding beach on that part of the island.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Kona Retreat

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: October 9, 2012

My partner and three kids just spent 10 days at this location for the Kona Ironman Event. The executive property was great. Large and spacious for our adult family with a great views. The outdoor backyard was so relaxing to have morning breakfast or sunset cocktails. the house was well equipment with everything that we would expect which made our stay much more pleasant not having to worry about this or that. We all had a positive experience.

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 
Guest Comment entered by owner

Almost Oceanfront, Kailua-Kona, HI

Review submitted: May 16, 2013   Date of arrival: August 10, 2012

This is a wonderful house. You feel as if you are in a rain forest.Wake up to lovely birds singing outside the Master BR. Yet you look out from your lanaii to a beautiful ocean experience. House is immaculate and gorgeous, with a kitchen any chef would enjoy. In a gated community. Very safe and drivable to anywhere in Kona . Local craft marketplace across road. We rate it A- Plus!!

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review