reviews for: listing #93653 - St Augustine, Florida Condo rental

Barefoot Trace Ocean Front 115, Ground Floor, Pool, Ocean Front
  • bedrooms  2
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  no
  • community  Barefoot Trace
  • sleeps  6
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $150 - $266 /nt
    $875 - $1,550 /wk
    $2,500 - $6,314 /mth

sort by:

very good view of the ocean

Review submitted: October 9, 2011   Date of arrival: September 16, 2011

Great place to vacation

Owners response: Hi Joan - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Fantastic Veiw - Great Location

Review submitted: June 19, 2011   Date of arrival: June 4, 2011

A really great view close to the ocean. Nice pool and close to everything we wanted to do. Property Manger (Arcadio) was fantastic and really went above and beyond to solve WI FI issue.

Owners response: Hi Barbara - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, 904 385 3888, Vacation Rental Pros, 6233 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Great place, great location

Review submitted: August 16, 2010   Date of arrival: August 7, 2010

Wonderful condo. Couldn't ask for more. Very quiet. Beach & pool fantstic. Would highly recommend

Owners response: Hi Peter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

we really enjoyed our stay at Barefoot Trace. It was in a great location and the pool was wonderful

Review submitted: July 19, 2010   Date of arrival: July 10, 2010

Owners response: Hi Elena - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have contacted my operations manager. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Review submitted: July 6, 2010   Date of arrival: June 12, 2010

Unit was very nice. Beach and pool area wonderful. Kitchen appliances good, but utensils lacking. Had to buy cookie sheets to use

Owners response: Hi Karla - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I appreciate you letting us know about the kitchware issues and have emailed my operations department to buy more. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. I want to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. You can go online to our web site and book using coupon code = rebook10 Just type in .... rebook10 Thank you again. Steve Milo, VacationRentalPros. com 904 246 8181

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review