reviews for: listing #93657 - Pawleys Island, South Carolina Condo rental

True Blue II- Early Bird for 2013-15% off-Beautiful Place!
  • bedrooms  3
  • pool  yes
  • type  Condo
  • baths  2
  • hot tub  yes
  • community  True Blue II
  • sleeps  8
  • pets allowed  no
  • rates (USD) $100 - $175 /nt
    $500 - $950 /wk
    $950 - $1,800 /mth

sort by:

Weekend Getaway

Review submitted: January 31, 2013   Date of arrival: December 28, 2012

This is the second time my family and I have traveled to Pawleys Island and rented a condo in True Blue. Each experience has been good, however this condo was ultra clean, in order and felt like home. The photos are representative of the property. I could not have been happier. I would stay here again any time and highly recommend it. The owners were easy to work with too.

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: Thanks Kim. It is such a great place to get away to when we go down there to escape our every day hectic life.

Helpful votes: 2 / 3

 

Summer beach trip

Review submitted: July 18, 2012   Date of arrival: June 30, 2012

My family stayed here for our summer beach trip. This place was worth the money! The condo was spacious and clean. The pool was very close to the unit and the beach was also very convenient. The owners were gracious and kind. We hope to go back every year and stay and this home.
Lynne and Ben

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway

Owners response: Thanks Lynne and Ben, we are glad it worked out for you and we hope you think of us in the future.Judy and Greg Kayne

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Relaxation and Fun with the Family!!!

Review submitted: June 27, 2012   Date of arrival: May 18, 2012

Amazing... My wife and I drove to Myrtle Beach this year due to some flight changes from Buffalo, 13hrs with our 1 1/2 year old son, and let's just say when we opened the door to the condo we knew we made the right choice :-). Extremely clean and comfortable living space. The 1st floor entrance was awesome for us as we were able to enjoy the yard while our son took his afternoon siesta in the TRUE BLUE room (when you rent this condo, you will experience what I refer to as TRUE BLUE). When you are looking for a family enviornment with all the amenities seriously look into this location. You will not be disappointed.

Very close to Pawley's Island Beach, Huntington State Park/Beach, and wonderful restaurants. We will definitely keep this one on our return list. Thank you to the owners for a very clean, comfortable, and wonderful stay..

Recommended for: adventure seekers, age 55+, families with young children, people with disabilities, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Owners response: We are glad you enjoyed your stay. It trully is a great place to escape ...

Helpful votes: 3 / 4

 

Family Vacation

Review submitted: June 1, 2012   Date of arrival: March 30, 2013

This is the second year in a row that we have driven from WNY to Pawleys Island for our family vacation. Both stays at True Blue have been awesome. We are a family with five kids and they just love it there. They were in the pool and hot tub every day. The facilities are super clean and well maintained. We love that this place is so close to so much yet off the beaten path enough to provide for a very relaxing getaway.I would recommend this place to anyone really, wether you're a large family like ours, or a group looking for some tremendous golf that is very close. Great shops and restaurants within a short drive.

Recommended for: families with young children, families with teenagers, girls getaway, sight seeing, romantic getaway

Helpful votes: 0 / 0

 

Golf Trip

Review submitted: January 11, 2012   Date of arrival: November 3, 2011

A few friends and I took a weekend golf trip and stayed at this beautiful condo that views the 4th hole on True Blue. We played a number of golf courses in the area including True Blue, which was one of my favorite courses. There are a lot of great restaurants in area and grocery stores are only a short drive away. The condo was very well kept and was a great size for four golfers. They're are some of the best golf courses in the country in the area and I would highly recommend this to golfers looking for some fun.

Recommended for: adventure seekers

Helpful votes: 3 / 3

 

Reviews are the subjective opinions of VacationRentals.com travelers and not of VacationRentals.com, Inc.

  vacation rental details         write a review